常見問題

8月7日, 2012 atie Uhan

常見問題

請仔細閱讀以下幫助文章. 在那裡,你可以找到有共同的答案:常見問題解答 進口, 出口復甦 例程.

有關產品的登記和交付的問題

通過e-mail,我們的軟件許可電子交付,但在大多數情況下,許可證在去年訂購頁面. 備份CD交付作為一個標準的郵資.

Q. I ordered a license but have not received it yet and I’;m still waiting for the 下載 鏈接.

  • 一. 請檢查您的垃圾郵件過濾和垃圾郵件文件夾. 我們的註冊信件已可能由您或您的互聯網服務提供商過濾. 請申請新的許可證和 下載鏈接 我們將郵寄給您 支持.

Q. 我還沒有收到我的CD

  • 一. 備份CD選項分佈我們的銷售夥伴. 直接,如果你有一個提供有關CD的問題,請聯繫Plimus公司. 注意: 實物交割的CD可以借用 4 週.

Q. 我的Outlook導入嚮導的牌照有效期即將到期. 有沒有延長,當我提供任何折扣?

Outlook導入嚮導

電子郵件導入實用程序, 使用電子郵件文件轉換成Outlook項目金額. 檢查質量保證的軟件功能, 但在某些情況下,我們可以預期如下所述的技術問題.

Q. 我剛才轉換244Mb的。eml文件到一個單一的大的。pst (454MB). 它似乎從我的所有郵件是不正確的日期戳記的今天,當我打開Outlook pst文件 (2003). 當我打開一個單獨的消息, 我把它的日期是有, 它在Outlook的標題是錯誤的. 別人收到的電子郵件是正確的日期戳記. 這是一個錯誤? 我怎麼能轉換這些檔案,使所有信息都正確按日期排序?

  • 一. 請選擇不正確的時間戳的電子郵件和移動 (拖動) 他們到相應的文件夾. 樣品: 如果您已將項在您的收件箱, 他們移動到已發送郵件“文件夾和日期將被正確顯示.

Q. Outlook導入嚮導會顯示錯誤消息 : 軟件組件丟失或損壞時,我按下啟動按鈕.

  • 一. 請您在系統運行在Outlook導入嚮導安裝和配置. 觀需要安裝我們的軟件. 如果你剛剛安裝了Outlook, 請運行一次初始化用戶配置文件. 另外, 請 下載最新版本 我們的軟件並重新安裝. 如果這個問題仍然存在, 請重新安裝Outlook和Outlook導入嚮導刷新所有組件連接.
  • 一. 以管理員身份登錄系統. 使用文件管理器 (如Windows資源管理器) 瀏覽到目錄安裝Outlook導入嚮導 (樣本: ð:計劃FilesOutlook導入嚮導). Run the file named as “;correct_error.bat”; 它應顯示組件的註冊與郵件中的DllRegisterServer. 按“確定”按鈕關閉此消息. 該方案應現在可以正確地工作.
  • 如何在不使用Microsoft Outlook安裝Outlook導入嚮導?

Q. 在進口過程減慢,如果我上安裝防病毒系統的運行Outlook導入嚮導.

  • 一. 不幸的是,防病毒檢查,可以明顯減緩系統. 我們的程序允許反病毒驗證每個進口的消息,這可能會導致該問題. 當然,你可以禁用防病毒和離開系統處於非安全狀態. 但我們建議你要有耐心,而不是等待處理結束.

頂部

Outlook導出嚮導的

Outlook導出嚮導的 是所有在一個Outlook的PST內容提取的解決方案. 多種格式的文件保存為Outlook項目.

頂部

Outlook恢復嚮導的

修復的Outlook PST恢復數據從損壞的Outlook PST和OST文件恢復工具設計. 可用於轉換原聲到PST.

頂部

其他的問題和操作問題

常見問題有關安裝和卸載過程 EML到前景進口商. Q. 我已經卸載工具 導入前景EML, 和微軟Outlook啟動時顯示一個消息刪除附加. 我怎麼完全消除這種附加? 如何解決這個問題時,一些軟件組件丟失或損壞? Q. 導入的郵件是空白, 什麼原因造成,以及如何防止它?

  • 一. 問題出現由於中斷訪問 Outlook數據結構 和組件. 一般的訪問變得中斷,由於殺毒軟件的活動. 我們注意到,AVG反病毒幾乎總是導致這個問題. 如果進口的電子郵件是空的,或只有進口的文件夾結構, 嘗試禁用殺毒軟件,並運行 Outlook導入嚮導 再次. 根據我們的用戶反饋, 可避免的問題,如果你開始導入 Windows安全模式. 在你執行進口, 請檢查您的Windows帳戶是否有 管理員權限.
  • 我的防病毒軟件在試圖發送一些數據隱藏懷疑. What’;s that?
評論.
可濕性粉劑Socializer aakash網站

FAQ

August 7th, 2012 Atie Uhan

Frequently Asked Questions

Please read FAQ articles below. There you can find there answers on common asked questions about Import, Export and Recovery routines.

Questions about products registration and delivery

Our software licenses are delivered electronically via e-mail but in most cases the license available at last ordering page. Backup CD is delivered as a standard postage.

Q. I ordered a license but have not received it yet and I’m still waiting for the download link.

  • A. Please check your spam filter and junk e-mail folder. Our registration letter has been probably filtered by you or your Internet Service Provider. Please request the new one license and download link to be mailed to you by our support.

Q. I have not yet received my CD

  • A. The backup CD option is distributed by our sales partner. Please contact to Plimus company directly if you have a question about CD delivery. Note: The physical delivery of CD can borrow up to 4 weeks.

Q. My license period for Outlook Import Wizard is expiring. Are there any discounts available for when I extend it?

Outlook Import Wizard

E-mail import utility, used to convert amount of email files into Outlook items. The software functions are checked by quality assurance, but in some cases we can expect technical issues which are described below.

Q. I have just converted 244Mb of .eml files to a single large .pst (454Mb). It appears that all emails from me are incorrectly date-stamped today when I open the pst file in Outlook (2003). When I open an individual message, the date I sent it is there, it is just wrong in the header in Outlook. Emails received from others are correctly date-stamped. Is this a bug? How can I convert these archives so that ALL messages are correctly sorted by date?

  • A. Please select incorrect timestamped e-mails and move (drag) them into corresponding folder. For sample: if you have sent-items in your Inbox, move them into Sent Items folder and date will be properly displayed.

Q. The Outlook Import Wizard displays error message : One of software components are missing or damaged when I press the Start button.

  • A. Please check that you running the Import Wizard at the system where Outlook installed and configured. Outlook installation is required for our software. If you just installed the Outlook, please run it for one time to initialize the user profile. Additionally, please download the latest version of our software and reinstall it. If this problem persists, please reinstall the Outlook and Outlook Import Wizard to refresh all components linking.
  • A. Log on to the system as administrator. Use the file-manager (such as Windows Explorer) to browse to directory where Outlook Import Wizard was installed (sample: D:Program FilesOutlook Import Wizard). Run the file named as “correct_error.bat” It should display the message about the component registration with DllRegisterServer. Press the OK button to close this message. The program should work now correctly.
  • How to use the Outlook Import Wizard without Microsoft Outlook installation?

Q. The importing process slows down if I run the Outlook Import Wizard on the system where Anti-Virus installed.

  • A. Unfortunately the anti-virus checking can significantly slow down the system. Our program allows the anti-virus to verify each imported message and this can cause that problem. Of course you can disable the anti-virus and leave the system in non secure state. But we recommend you to be patient and wait for the end of processing instead.

Top

Outlook Export Wizard

Outlook Export Wizard is all in one solution for Outlook PST content extraction. Save Outlook items as files of multiple formats.

Top

Outlook Recovery Wizard

Outlook Repair and PST recovery tool designed for data recovery from corrupted Outlook PST and OST files. Can be used to convert OST to PST.

Top

Other Issues and Operational Problems

Frequently asked questions about setup and uninstall process of eml to outlook importer. Q. I have uninstalled the utility for importing eml into outlook and Microsoft Outlook starts display a message about removed add-in. How do I remove this add-in completely? How to solve the problem when some of software components are missing or damaged? Q. Imported messages are blank, what caused this and how to prevent it?

  • A. The problem appears due to interrupted access to the Outlook data structure and components. Usually the access becomes interrupted due to antivirus software activity. We are noticed that AVG anti-virus is almost always leads to this problem. If imported email messages are empty or only the structure of folders is imported, try to disable the antivirus and run the Outlook Import Wizard again. According to feedbacks from our users, the problem can be avoided if you start importing in Windows Safe Mode. Before you perform the importation, please check whether your Windows account has Administrator rights.
  • My antivirus suspects your software in attempting to send some data hidden. What’s that?
Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web