أذكى, الحلول الأكثر فعالية لاستيراد, المصدرة واسترداد كافة البيانات بريد Outlook الخاص بك.

أسئلة وأجوبة

الرجاء قراءة مقالات التعليمات أدناه. هناك يمكنك أن تجد هناك إجابات على الأسئلة المتداولة حول المشترك استيراد, تصدير و الانتعاش إجراءات.

أسئلة حول تسجيل المنتجات والتسليم

لدينا تراخيص البرمجيات يتم تسليمها إلكترونيا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ولكن في معظم الحالات رخصة متاحة في آخر ترتيب الصفحة. يتم تسليم قرص النسخ الاحتياطي كالطوابع البريدية القياسية.

Q. I ordered a license but have not received it yet and I’;م لا تزال في انتظار رابط التحميل.

  • A. الرجاء التحقق من تصفية البريد المزعج ومجلد البريد الإلكتروني غير الهام. تم تصفيتها رسالتنا التسجيل ربما أنت أو "موفر خدمة إنترنت" الخاص بك. الرجاء طلب ترخيص واحد جديد وتنزيل الرابط ترسل لكم بدعمنا.

Q. لم أتلق حتى الآن بلدي مؤتمر نزع السلاح

  • A. يتم توزيع الخيار قرص النسخ الاحتياطي قبل شريكنا المبيعات. يرجى الاتصال لشركة Plimus مباشرة إذا كان لديك سؤال حول تسليم القرص المضغوط. ملاحظة: التسليم المادي لمؤتمر نزع السلاح يمكن اقتراض ما يصل إلى 4 أسابيع.

Q. تنتهي فترة الرخصة الخاصة بي "توقعات استيراد معالج". هل هناك أي خصومات المتاحة لعند توسيعه?

توقعات معالج استيراد

أداة استيراد البريد الإلكتروني, تستخدم لتحويل مبلغ من ملفات البريد الإلكتروني إلى البنود توقعات. يتم التحقق من وظائف البرنامج بضمان الجودة, ولكن في بعض الحالات، يمكن أن نتوقع المسائل التقنية التي يرد وصفها أدناه.

Q. حولت فقط 244 ميغا بايت من الملفات.eml إلى ملف.pst كبير واحد (454 ميجا بايت). ويبدو أن جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من لي هي بشكل غير صحيح تاريخ ختمها اليوم عندما فتح ملف pst في Outlook (2003). عند فتح رسالة فردية, تاريخ أرسلت هناك, أنها مجرد خطأ في الرأس في Outlook. رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المتلقاة من الآخرين مختومة من التاريخ بشكل صحيح. هذا هو الشوائب? كيف يمكن تحويل هذه المحفوظات حيث أن بشكل صحيح يتم فرز كافة الرسائل حسب التاريخ?

  • A. الرجاء اختيار غير صحيحة قتيه رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ونقل (اسحب) لهم في المجلد المطابق. للعينة: إذا كان لديك العناصر المرسلة في علبة الوارد الخاصة بك, بنقلها إلى مجلد "العناصر المرسلة"، وسيتم عرض التاريخ بشكل صحيح.

Q. معالج الاستيراد Outlook يعرض رسالة الإعلام بالخطأ : واحدة من مكونات البرنامج مفقودة أو معطوبة عندما كنت اضغط على زر ابدأ.

  • A. الرجاء التأكد من أن تقوم بتشغيل "معالج استيراد" في النظام حيث توقعات تثبيتها وتكوينها. مطلوب توقعات التثبيت لبرنامجنا. إذا قمت بتثبيت Outlook, الرجاء تشغيله لمرة واحدة لتهيئة ملف تعريف المستخدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, رجاءً تحميل أحدث إصدار من برنامجنا وتثبيته. إذا استمرت هذه المشكلة, الرجاء إعادة تثبيت Outlook وتوقعات معالج استيراد لتحديث جميع مكونات ربط.
  • A. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى النظام كمسؤول. استخدم إدارة الملفات (مثل مستكشف Windows) إلى استعرض للوصول إلى الدليل حيث تم تثبيت Outlook معالج الاستيراد (عينة: د:معالج استيراد فيليسوتلوك البرنامج). Run the file named as “;correct_error.bat”; كان يجب عرض رسالة حول تسجيل مكون مع DllRegisterServer. اضغط على الزر موافق لإغلاق هذه الرسالة. وينبغي أن يعمل البرنامج الآن بشكل صحيح.
  • كيفية استخدام "معالج استيراد توقعات" دون تثبيت Microsoft Outlook?

Q. يبطئ عملية الاستيراد إذا تشغيل "معالج استيراد توقعات" على النظام حيث مكافحة الفيروسات المثبتة.

  • A. ولسوء الحظ فحص مكافحة الفيروسات يمكن إلى حد كبير إبطاء النظام. يسمح لنا برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات للتحقق من كل رسالة المستوردة وهذا يمكن أن يسبب هذه المشكلة. بالطبع يمكنك تعطيل مكافحة الفيروسات وترك النظام في حالة آمنة. ولكن ننصحك بالتحلي بالصبر والانتظار لنهاية تجهيز بدلاً من ذلك.

أعلى

توقعات التصدير معالج

توقعات "التصدير معالج" الكل في حل واحد لاستخراج المحتوى "توقعات الباسيفيكي". حفظ العناصر توقعات كملفات صيغ متعددة.

أعلى

توقعات الانتعاش معالج

توقعات إصلاح والباسيفيكي الانتعاش أداة صممت لاستعادة البيانات من تالف Outlook PST و OST الملفات. يمكن استخدام لتحويل معاهدة الفضاء الخارجي لتوقيت المحيط الهادي.

أعلى

قضايا ومشاكل تشغيلية أخرى

وكثيراً ما الأسئلة المتداولة حول إعداد وإلغاء عملية قائمة الأدوية الأساسية لتوقعات المستورد. Q. لقد تثبيت الأداة المساعدة على استيراد قائمة الأدوية الأساسية في outlook ويبدأ Microsoft Outlook عرض رسالة حول إزالة الوظيفة الإضافية. كيف أقوم بإزالة هذه الوظيفة الإضافية بشكل كامل? كيفية حل المشكلة عند بعض مكونات البرامج مفقودة أو معطوبة? Q. الرسائل التي تم استيرادها فارغة, ما الذي سبب هذا، وكيفية الوقاية منه?

  • A. يبدو أن مشكلة بسبب توقف الوصول إلى بنية بيانات outlook والمكونات. وعادة ما يصبح توقف الوصول بسبب نشاط برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات. يتم فقد لاحظنا أن متوسط المضادة للفيروس دائماً تقريبا يؤدي إلى هذه المشكلة. إذا كانت رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستوردة فارغة أو فقط بنية المجلدات المستوردة, في محاولة لتعطيل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات وتشغيل توقعات معالج استيراد مرة أخرى. ووفقا للتغذية المرتدة من المستخدمين, يمكنك تجنب هذه المشكلة إذا قمت بتشغيل المستوردة ويندوز الوضع الأمن. قبل أن تقوم باستيراد, الرجاء التحقق من ما إذا كان لدى حساب Windows الخاص بك حقوق المسؤول.
  • بلدي مكافحة الفيروسات المشتبه بهم برامجك في محاولة لإرسال بعض البيانات المخفية. What’;s التي?
 ;

FAQ

August 7th, 2012 Atie Uhan

Frequently Asked Questions

Please read FAQ articles below. There you can find there answers on common asked questions about Import, Export and Recovery routines.

Questions about products registration and delivery

Our software licenses are delivered electronically via e-mail but in most cases the license available at last ordering page. Backup CD is delivered as a standard postage.

Q. I ordered a license but have not received it yet and I’m still waiting for the download link.

  • A. Please check your spam filter and junk e-mail folder. Our registration letter has been probably filtered by you or your Internet Service Provider. Please request the new one license and download link to be mailed to you by our support.

Q. I have not yet received my CD

  • A. The backup CD option is distributed by our sales partner. Please contact to Plimus company directly if you have a question about CD delivery. Note: The physical delivery of CD can borrow up to 4 weeks.

Q. My license period for Outlook Import Wizard is expiring. Are there any discounts available for when I extend it?

Outlook Import Wizard

E-mail import utility, used to convert amount of email files into Outlook items. The software functions are checked by quality assurance, but in some cases we can expect technical issues which are described below.

Q. I have just converted 244Mb of .eml files to a single large .pst (454Mb). It appears that all emails from me are incorrectly date-stamped today when I open the pst file in Outlook (2003). When I open an individual message, the date I sent it is there, it is just wrong in the header in Outlook. Emails received from others are correctly date-stamped. Is this a bug? How can I convert these archives so that ALL messages are correctly sorted by date?

  • A. Please select incorrect timestamped e-mails and move (drag) them into corresponding folder. For sample: if you have sent-items in your Inbox, move them into Sent Items folder and date will be properly displayed.

Q. The Outlook Import Wizard displays error message : One of software components are missing or damaged when I press the Start button.

  • A. Please check that you running the Import Wizard at the system where Outlook installed and configured. Outlook installation is required for our software. If you just installed the Outlook, please run it for one time to initialize the user profile. Additionally, please download the latest version of our software and reinstall it. If this problem persists, please reinstall the Outlook and Outlook Import Wizard to refresh all components linking.
  • A. Log on to the system as administrator. Use the file-manager (such as Windows Explorer) to browse to directory where Outlook Import Wizard was installed (sample: D:Program FilesOutlook Import Wizard). Run the file named as “correct_error.bat” It should display the message about the component registration with DllRegisterServer. Press the OK button to close this message. The program should work now correctly.
  • How to use the Outlook Import Wizard without Microsoft Outlook installation?

Q. The importing process slows down if I run the Outlook Import Wizard on the system where Anti-Virus installed.

  • A. Unfortunately the anti-virus checking can significantly slow down the system. Our program allows the anti-virus to verify each imported message and this can cause that problem. Of course you can disable the anti-virus and leave the system in non secure state. But we recommend you to be patient and wait for the end of processing instead.

Top

Outlook Export Wizard

Outlook Export Wizard is all in one solution for Outlook PST content extraction. Save Outlook items as files of multiple formats.

Top

Outlook Recovery Wizard

Outlook Repair and PST recovery tool designed for data recovery from corrupted Outlook PST and OST files. Can be used to convert OST to PST.

Top

Other Issues and Operational Problems

Frequently asked questions about setup and uninstall process of eml to outlook importer. Q. I have uninstalled the utility for importing eml into outlook and Microsoft Outlook starts display a message about removed add-in. How do I remove this add-in completely? How to solve the problem when some of software components are missing or damaged? Q. Imported messages are blank, what caused this and how to prevent it?

  • A. The problem appears due to interrupted access to the Outlook data structure and components. Usually the access becomes interrupted due to antivirus software activity. We are noticed that AVG anti-virus is almost always leads to this problem. If imported email messages are empty or only the structure of folders is imported, try to disable the antivirus and run the Outlook Import Wizard again. According to feedbacks from our users, the problem can be avoided if you start importing in Windows Safe Mode. Before you perform the importation, please check whether your Windows account has Administrator rights.
  • My antivirus suspects your software in attempting to send some data hidden. What’s that?
Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web