أذكى, الحلول الأكثر فعالية لاستيراد, المصدرة واسترداد كافة البيانات بريد Outlook الخاص بك.

كيفية استيراد ملفات TNEF مع ملحق DAT إلى Outlook

معرفة كيف يمكنك بسهولة تحويل محتويات TNEF (ملحق الملف) الملفات إلى Microsoft Outlook. DAT إلى PST تحويل يمكن أن يكون من السهل الانتهاء مع الأداة المناسبة وتحتوي على بضع خطوات بسيطة تتطلب الحد الأدنى من الجهد.

لمحة عامة عن شكل TNEF وعلاقته إلى Outlook

TNEF (النقل متعادل تغليف تنسيق هي في جوهرها شكل من مرفقات البريد الإلكتروني المستخدمة من قبل Microsoft Outlook و Exchange Server. كقاعدة, يسمى ملف مرفق في هذا الشكل WINMAIL.DAT أو win.dat (عند ملحق الملف) and a MIME type of “;Application/MS-TNEF”;. محتوى الملفات TNEF قد تتراوح من بيانات Outlook محددة تصف أشكال, ضوابط, طلبات الاجتماع, الأشياء والوثائق OLE إلى المرفقات الفعلية المرتبطة مع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. يمكن أن تحتوي بعض الملفات TNEF حتى المعلومات المتعلقة المستخدم, مثل اسم المستخدم ومسارات الملفات.

إذا كنت في حالة تتطلب تحويل بعض الملفات TNEF إلى Outlook, سوف معالج استيراد النظرة سيكون الأداة المناسبة لهذا المنصب. على سبيل المثال, قد تحتاج مساعدة من معالج استيراد Outlook استيراد DAT ملفات شكل TNEF حفظها من قبل ويندوز لايف ميل إلى Outlook. يتميز البرنامج بسرعة البرق DAT إلى PST تحويل وسوف تساعدك على نقل المحتوى من ملفات شكل TNEF حالا. علاوة على ذلك, سيأتي معالج استيراد التوقعات أيضا في متناول اليدين لتحويل TNEF دات الملفات إلى صيغ أخرى, مثل جي اس, يمل, txt و HTML.

تحويل الملفات مع تمديد دات للاستخدام في Microsoft Outlook

الإجراء لاستيراد المحتوى من ملف TNEF في Microsoft Outlook لا يختلف عن أنواع الملفات الأخرى تدعمها "توقعات معالج استيراد". العملية بسيطة للغاية, واضحة وتفسر نفسها بنفسها إلى حد كبير:

  1. الأولى, بدء معالج استيراد Outlook عن طريق النقر على اسمها في قائمة البرامج أو عن طريق النقر فوق اختصار على سطح المكتب الخاص بك.
  2. تحديد مجلد البرنامج بالبحث عن ملفات TNEF (تمديد دات) في. للقيام بذلك, you can either type the path to the folder manually or use the standard Windows file/folder selection dialog that can be opened by clicking a small button to the right of the “;Source Folder”; حقل.
  3. Select the “;البحث عن تكنولوجيا المعلومات (TNEF) files”; الخيار فقط وازل جميع أنواع الملفات الأخرى لاستبعادها من اختيار.
  4. انتظر معالج استيراد Outlook لتفحص محرك الأقراص المكان المحدد للملفات مع تمديد DAT. إذا تم العثور على ملف, it will be shown on the screen right way and you will be able to terminate the search process by clicking “;Abort”; لتوفير الوقت.
  5. وبمجرد أن البحث قد انتهى, حدد الملفات مع DAT ملف التمديد ان كنت ترغب في استيراد عن طريق فحص المربعات المقابلة. Click “;Next”; للشروع في شاشة خيارات الاستيراد.
  6. مرة واحدة على الشاشة خيارات الاستيراد, ترك كل شيء كما هو, منذ برنامج لا يوجد لديه ملف TNEF خيارات محددة لتحديد. سوف معالج استيراد توقعات استخدام الخيارات القابلة للتطبيق فقط لتحويل مختلف صيغ ملفات, حتى في حالة DAT إلى PST تحويلات, لن تؤثر خيارات نتيجة استيراد. تستطيع, ومع ذلك, استخدام ملف حجم وتاريخ مرشحات لتضييق اختيارك وتغيير بعض إعدادات البرنامج العامة التي تتحكم في سلوك البرنامج فيما يتعلق بجميع أنواع الملفات. بمجرد الانتهاء من تكوين إعدادات, click “;Next”; للشروع في الخطوة التالية.
  7. الخطوة التالية لل DAT إلى PST تحويل يتيح لك لتحديد موقع وجهة لاستيراد ملف TNEF البيانات. يمكنك استيراد البيانات من الملفات مع تمديد DAT في واحدة من الطرق الثلاثة المتاحة: 1) إضافة البيانات إلى ملف PST توقعات الحالية, 2) add the data to the default Outlook storage and 3) إضافة البيانات إلى ملف PST توقعات جديدة. في حال تم, click “;Finish”; لاستيراد DAT إلى PST.
  8. هذا البرنامج سوف البيانات وعرض سجل عمليات تحويل.

كما ترى, استيراد البيانات من الملفات مع تمديد DAT (شكل TNEF) باستخدام معالج توقعات استيراد هو الخاطف. في معظم الحالات, تستغرق العملية دقيقة أو حتى أقل. ومع ذلك, إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل دفعة مئات أو حتى آلاف ملفات TNEF, ومدة عملية الاستيراد زيادة وفقا لذلك.

 ;

How to import TNEF files with a DAT extension to Outlook

July 29th, 2011 Atie Uhan

Find out how you can easily convert the contents of TNEF (dat file extension) files to Microsoft Outlook. DAT to PST conversion can be easy completed with the right tool and contain just a few simple steps requiring a bare minimum of effort.

An overview of the TNEF format and its relation to Outlook

TNEF (Transport Neutral Encapsulation Format is essentially a format of email attachments used by Microsoft Outlook and Exchange Server. As a rule, an attached file in this format is called winmail.dat or win.dat (have a dat file extension) and a MIME type of “Application/MS-TNEF”. The content of TNEF files may range from Outlook-specific data describing forms, controls, meeting requests, OLE objects and documents to actual attachments associated with emails. Some TNEF files can even contain user-related information, such as a user name and file paths.

If you are in a situation that requires converting some TNEF files to Outlook, Outlook Import Wizard will be the right tool for the job. For instance, you may need the help of Outlook Import Wizard to import DAT files of the TNEF format saved by Windows Live Mail to Outlook. The program features lightning-fast DAT to PST conversion and will help you transfer the content of files of the TNEF format in no time. Moreover, Outlook Import Wizard will also come in handy for converting TNEF .dat files to other formats, such as msg, eml, txt and HTML.

Converting files with a dat extension for use in Microsoft Outlook

The procedure for importing the content of a TNEF file to Microsoft Outlook is no different from that for other file types supported by Outlook Import Wizard. The process is extremely simple, straightforward and largely self-explanatory:

  1. First, Start Outlook Import Wizard by clicking its name in the Programs menu or by clicking a shortcut on your desktop.
  2. Specify the folder the program will search for TNEF files (dat extension) in. To do that, you can either type the path to the folder manually or use the standard Windows file/folder selection dialog that can be opened by clicking a small button to the right of the “Source Folder” field.
  3. Select the “Find DAT (TNEF) files” option only and uncheck all other file types to exclude them from selection.
  4. Wait for Outlook Import Wizard to scan the specified location drive for files with DAT extension. If a file is found, it will be shown on the screen right way and you will be able to terminate the search process by clicking “Abort” to save time.
  5. Once the search is over, select the files with the DAT file extension that you would like to import by checking corresponding boxes. Click “Next” to proceed to the import options screen.
  6. Once on the import options screen, leave everything as is, since the program has no TNEF file specific options to select. Outlook Import Wizard will use applicable options only to convert files of different formats, so in the case of DAT to PST conversion, no options will affect the import result. You can, however, use file size and date filters to narrow your selection and change some of the general program settings that control the behavior of the program in relation to all file types. Once finished configuring the settings, click “Next” to proceed to the next step.
  7. The next step of the DAT to PST converter lets you to select the destination location for the imported TNEF file data. You can import data from files with a DAT extension in one of the three available ways: 1) add the data to an existing Outlook PST file, 2) add the data to the default Outlook storage and 3) add the data to a new Outlook PST file. Once done, click “Finish” to import DAT to PST.
  8. The program will the data and display a log of conversion operations.

As you can see, importing data from files with a DAT extension (TNEF format) using Outlook Import Wizard is a snap. In most situations, the process takes a minute or even less. However, if you would like to batch convert hundreds or even thousands of TNEF files, the duration of the import process will increase accordingly.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web