最聰明的, 最有效的解決方案,為導入的, 匯出和恢復了所有您的 Outlook 郵件資料.

如何導入到 Outlook 的 TNEF 檔副檔名為 DAT

找出如何你可以很容易轉換的 TNEF 內容 (dat 檔副檔名) Microsoft Outlook 檔. DAT 到 PST 轉換可以很容易完成,但有了正確的工具,包含幾個簡單的步驟,需要最低限度的努力.

概述 TNEF 格式 與 Outlook 的關係

TNEF (傳輸中性封裝格式是本質上是一種使用由 Microsoft Outlook 和 Exchange 伺服器的電子郵件附件的格式. 作為一項規則, 在這種格式附加的檔稱為 winmail.dat 或 win.dat (有 dat 檔副檔名) and a MIME type of “;Application/MS-TNEF”;. TNEF 檔的內容可從 Outlook 特定資料描述形式, 控制項, 會議要求, OLE 物件和對實際附件檔與相關聯的電子郵件. 一些 TNEF 檔甚至可以包含與使用者相關的資訊, 如使用者名稱和檔路徑.

如果你需要將一些 TNEF 檔轉換為 Outlook 的處境, Outlook 導入嚮導將這份工作的合適工具. 舉個例子, 你可能需要的 Outlook 導入嚮導來導入 DAT 檔的説明 TNEF 格式 通過 Windows Live Mail 到 Outlook 保存. 程式功能快如閃電 DAT 到 PST 轉換和將説明您傳輸的檔的內容 TNEF 格式 在沒有時間. 此外, Outlook 導入嚮導將也派上用場的 TNEF.dat 檔轉換成其他格式, 如味精, eml, txt 和 HTML.

轉換檔 dat 副檔名 在 Microsoft Outlook 中使用

導入的內容的程式 TNEF 檔 Microsoft Outlook 是其他 Outlook 導入嚮導所支援的檔案類型沒有什麼不同. 這個過程是非常簡單, 簡單和基本上一目了然:

  1. 第一次, 通過按一下程式功能表中的名稱或按一下桌面上的快捷方式啟動 Outlook 導入嚮導.
  2. 指定的資料夾,該程式將搜索 TNEF 檔 (dat 副檔名) 在. 要做到這一點, you can either type the path to the folder manually or use the standard Windows file/folder selection dialog that can be opened by clicking a small button to the right of the “;Source Folder”; 欄位.
  3. Select the “;找到 DAT (TNEF) files”; 只有選項並取消選中所有其他檔案類型,它們排除選擇.
  4. 等待 Outlook 導入嚮導掃描與檔的指定的位置磁碟機 DAT 副檔名. 如果找到的檔, it will be shown on the screen right way and you will be able to terminate the search process by clicking “;Abort”; 為了節省時間.
  5. 搜索完成後, 選擇的檔 DAT 檔副檔名 你想要導入通過選中相應的框. Click “;Next”; 繼續導入選項螢幕.
  6. 在導入選項螢幕上一次, 把一切都像是, 因為程式不具有 TNEF 檔 具體選項可供選擇. Outlook 導入嚮導將適用的選項僅用於轉換不同格式的檔, 這樣的情況 DAT 到 PST 轉換, 沒有選項會影響導入結果. 您可以, 然而, 使用檔案大小和日期篩選器來縮小您的選擇和改變一些控制所有檔案類型的程式的行為的一般程式設置. 一次完成的配置設置, click “;Next”; 繼續下一步.
  7. 下一步 DAT 到 PST 轉換器可以讓您選擇導入的目標位置 TNEF 檔 資料. 你可以從檔導入資料 DAT 副檔名 在三種可用方法之一: 1) 將資料添加到現有的 Outlook PST 檔, 2) 將資料添加到預設 Outlook 存儲和 3) 將資料添加到一個新的 Outlook PST 檔. 曾經做過, click “;Finish”; 若要導入到 PST 的 DAT.
  8. 程式將資料和顯示的轉換操作的日誌.

正如你可以看到, 從檔導入資料 DAT 副檔名 (TNEF 格式) 使用 Outlook 導入嚮導是小菜一碟. 在大多數情況下, 這個過程需要一分鐘或更少. 然而, 如果你想要批量,轉換上百或甚至上千 TNEF 檔, 導入過程的持續時間會相應增加.

 ;

How to import TNEF files with a DAT extension to Outlook

July 29th, 2011 Atie Uhan

Find out how you can easily convert the contents of TNEF (dat file extension) files to Microsoft Outlook. DAT to PST conversion can be easy completed with the right tool and contain just a few simple steps requiring a bare minimum of effort.

An overview of the TNEF format and its relation to Outlook

TNEF (Transport Neutral Encapsulation Format is essentially a format of email attachments used by Microsoft Outlook and Exchange Server. As a rule, an attached file in this format is called winmail.dat or win.dat (have a dat file extension) and a MIME type of “Application/MS-TNEF”. The content of TNEF files may range from Outlook-specific data describing forms, controls, meeting requests, OLE objects and documents to actual attachments associated with emails. Some TNEF files can even contain user-related information, such as a user name and file paths.

If you are in a situation that requires converting some TNEF files to Outlook, Outlook Import Wizard will be the right tool for the job. For instance, you may need the help of Outlook Import Wizard to import DAT files of the TNEF format saved by Windows Live Mail to Outlook. The program features lightning-fast DAT to PST conversion and will help you transfer the content of files of the TNEF format in no time. Moreover, Outlook Import Wizard will also come in handy for converting TNEF .dat files to other formats, such as msg, eml, txt and HTML.

Converting files with a dat extension for use in Microsoft Outlook

The procedure for importing the content of a TNEF file to Microsoft Outlook is no different from that for other file types supported by Outlook Import Wizard. The process is extremely simple, straightforward and largely self-explanatory:

  1. First, Start Outlook Import Wizard by clicking its name in the Programs menu or by clicking a shortcut on your desktop.
  2. Specify the folder the program will search for TNEF files (dat extension) in. To do that, you can either type the path to the folder manually or use the standard Windows file/folder selection dialog that can be opened by clicking a small button to the right of the “Source Folder” field.
  3. Select the “Find DAT (TNEF) files” option only and uncheck all other file types to exclude them from selection.
  4. Wait for Outlook Import Wizard to scan the specified location drive for files with DAT extension. If a file is found, it will be shown on the screen right way and you will be able to terminate the search process by clicking “Abort” to save time.
  5. Once the search is over, select the files with the DAT file extension that you would like to import by checking corresponding boxes. Click “Next” to proceed to the import options screen.
  6. Once on the import options screen, leave everything as is, since the program has no TNEF file specific options to select. Outlook Import Wizard will use applicable options only to convert files of different formats, so in the case of DAT to PST conversion, no options will affect the import result. You can, however, use file size and date filters to narrow your selection and change some of the general program settings that control the behavior of the program in relation to all file types. Once finished configuring the settings, click “Next” to proceed to the next step.
  7. The next step of the DAT to PST converter lets you to select the destination location for the imported TNEF file data. You can import data from files with a DAT extension in one of the three available ways: 1) add the data to an existing Outlook PST file, 2) add the data to the default Outlook storage and 3) add the data to a new Outlook PST file. Once done, click “Finish” to import DAT to PST.
  8. The program will the data and display a log of conversion operations.

As you can see, importing data from files with a DAT extension (TNEF format) using Outlook Import Wizard is a snap. In most situations, the process takes a minute or even less. However, if you would like to batch convert hundreds or even thousands of TNEF files, the duration of the import process will increase accordingly.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web