的IncrediMail出口的消息遷移到MS Outlook

April 3rd, 2013 atie Uhan

你怎麼能執行 IncrediMail的基本藥物目錄 您的電子郵件轉換? 你怎麼能保存您的郵件使用的MS Outlook IncrediMail出口? 在這篇文章中給出這些問題的答案, 其中介紹了如何使用 Outlook導入嚮導 作為一個 PST導入工具 MS Outlook中導入IncrediMail消息.

IncrediMail 2 用戶, 請仔細閱讀:

注意: incredimail製造商已經改變了在新版本中的存儲格式. 它不匹配到郵箱 (.MBOX) 文件格式了. MBOX到EML的轉換工作,僅適用於早期版本 (1.0) IMM的文件。. 如果你想從IncrediMail進口的消息 (至五2.X) 請使用 IncrediMail到Outlook中轉換 代替.

毫無疑問, IncrediMail 是一個非常有趣的郵件客戶端, 介紹光仁愛觸摸電子通信的特點,在電子郵件中使用各種圖形和聲音效果. 但功能明智, IncrediMail 明顯劣勢比較流行的郵件客戶端, 許多用戶認為如何執行 IncrediMail出口 隨後微軟的電子郵件 Outlook導入, 以及如何用最少的時間和精力這樣做.

IncrediMail出口 為MS的消息 Outlook導入.

免費MBOX (中小型企業) 提取

從IncrediMail電子郵件傳送的問題源於一個事實,即該方案缺乏內置到功能 出口IncrediMail消息 到任何標準的電子郵件存儲格式. 甚至沒有任何 支持IncrediMail基本藥物目錄 文件導出. IncrediMail 使用專有 .IMM格式 儲存電子郵件, 這是一個修改後的版本的郵箱 (.MBOX, .MBX) 格式. 另外, 開發人員定期到這種格式的變化, 作為一個結果,其中現有的轉換方案 (作為IncrediConvert) 無法轉換中存儲的消息 .IMM格式 使用最新版本的 IncrediMail, 如第二代 IncrediMail (版本 6 和更高的方案). 可以很容易地解決這個任務, 然而, 使用 MBOX提取萬能轉換器, 這是安裝包的一部分 Outlook導入嚮導. MBOX提取, 它是可以提取消息 .入境事務處 文件,並保存在 .eml格式, 允許 MBOX提取 提取消息 IncrediMail基本藥物目錄 檔.

要做到這一點, 啟動 免費MBOX提取實用 並選擇 .入境事務處 文件要處理. 例如, 在Windows XP中的存儲文件位於目錄: Ç:\Documents and Settings\ <;username>;\Local Settings\Application Data\IM\Identities\ <;string of numbers>;\消息存儲 (the name of the folder “;string of numbers”; 在每一台電腦上不同). 的名稱 .入境事務處 文件對應的目錄的名稱,內 IncrediMail: 收件箱, 刪除, 垃圾, 等等. 後 MBOX提取 完成, 你有一組 .EML 這是理想的MS文件 Outlook導入 使用Outlook導入嚮導, 一 PST導入工具 傳送電子郵件. 為此 Outlook導入嚮導 創建一個新的功能 Outlook的PST 文件或更新現有的.

從而, 通過使用 Outlook導入嚮導MBOX提取 設置實用程序, 很容易解決的問題 IncrediMail出口 首先提取郵件 IncrediMail基本藥物目錄-格式的郵件,然後與他們轉移到MS Outlook中 PST導入.

IncrediMail IMM的IncrediMail版本的Outlook PST傳輸工具 2 及以上.

文章介紹如何導出IncrediMail到MS Outlook中的郵件使用免費郵箱的的電子郵件提取和進口IncrediMail電子郵件的Outlook導入嚮導的幫助

評論.
可濕性粉劑Socializer aakash網站

IncrediMail Export of Messages for Migration to MS Outlook

April 3rd, 2013 Atie Uhan

How can you perform an IncrediMail-EML conversion of your e-mail messages? How can you save your messages for MS Outlook using an IncrediMail export? The answers to these questions are given in this article, which describes how to use Outlook Import Wizard as a PST import tool for importing IncrediMail messages into MS Outlook.

IncrediMail 2 Users, please read:

Note: Incredimail manufacturers have changed the storage format in new versions. It is not match to mailbox (.mbox) file format anymore. MBOX to EML Converter can work only for earlier version (1.0) of .IMM files. If you want to import messages from IncrediMail (v 2.X) please use IncrediMail to Outlook Converter instead.

Without a doubt, IncrediMail is a very interesting mail client, one which introduces a touch of light-heartedness to electronic correspondence thanks to its features for using various graphics and sound effects in e-mails. But feature-wise, IncrediMail is significantly inferior to more popular mail clients, making many users think of how to perform an IncrediMail export of e-mail messages for subsequent Microsoft Outlook import, and how to do so with a minimum of time and effort.

IncrediMail export of messages for MS Outlook import.

Free MBOX (IMM) Extractor

The problem with transferring mail from IncrediMail stems from the fact that the program lacks built-in features to export IncrediMail messages into any standard e-mail storage format. There is not even any support for IncrediMail EML file export. IncrediMail uses the proprietary .imm format to store e-mails, which is a modified version of the mailbox (.mbox, .mbx) format. Additionally, the developers periodically make changes to this format, as a result of which existing conversion programs (such as IncrediConvert) are unable to convert messages stored in the .imm format used in the newest versions of IncrediMail, such as the second generation of IncrediMail (version 6 and higher of the program). This task can be easily solved, however, using the MBOX Extractor universal converter, which is part of the installation package for Outlook Import Wizard. Using MBOX Extractor, it is possible to extract messages from .imm files and save them in .eml format, allowing MBOX Extractor to extract messages from IncrediMail EML files.

To do this, launch the free MBOX Extractor utility and select the .imm file you wish to process. For example, the storage files in Windows XP are located in the directory: C:\Documents and Settings\ <username>\Local Settings\Application Data\IM\Identities\ <string of numbers>\Message Store (the name of the folder “string of numbers” is different on every computer). The names of .imm files correspond to the names of the catalogs within IncrediMail: Inbox, Deleted, Spam, etc. After MBOX Extractor is done, you have a set of .eml files which are ideal for MS Outlook import using the Outlook Import Wizard, a PST import tool for transferring e-mail messages. To this end Outlook Import Wizard has a feature for creating a new Outlook PST file or updating an existing one.

Thus, by using the Outlook Import Wizard and MBOX Extractor set of utilities, it is easy to solve the problem of IncrediMail export of messages by first extracting the IncrediMail EML-formatted messages and then transferring them into MS Outlook with a PST import.

IncrediMail IMM to Outlook PST Transfer tool for IncrediMail version 2 and above.

Article describes how to export IncrediMail messages using free mailbox emails extractor and import IncrediMail emails into MS Outlook with help of Outlook Import Wizard

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web