自动提取的Outlook项目类型识别: 为什么你需要的自动检测功能?

July 30th, 2011 atie Uhan

本文介绍了自动运作背后的主要思路 Outlook项目 类型识别功能, ;自动检测,; 在 Outlook导出向导的, 以及如何使用它时,出口 Outlook数据.

PST文件是集装箱控股 电子邮件, 往来, 日历条目 和其他种类 Outlook数据. 这些类型的,每个人都有自己的格式 (例如, .味精 电子邮件), 而 .PST 文件是一个存档类型,这组数据合并成一个标准化的信息存储在一个单一的格式的单一实体. 如果 个人文件夹文件 有档案, there should be an “;archiver”; 来帮助你 分裂的PST 到这些不同的类型的文件. Outlook导出向导的 is an excellent tool for this task, 因为这 Outlook中提取 其内置的 自动检测功能 可以 分裂的PST 文件将其组件, extracting their data “;as-is”; 不转换成另一种格式.

在市中心 AutoDetect选项 是一个智能分析引擎可以识别 Outlook项目 按类型. 当 AutoDetect选项 已开启, Outlook导出向导的出口邮件 在本机 .MSG格式, 提取接触名片 (.VCF) 虚拟名片和提取展望 日历 在事件 的vCalendar (.VCS) 格式. 其他 Outlook项目 (笔记, 议程 条目) 将被保存为文件与 .味精扩展, 因为这是普遍的,几乎任何类型的格式 Outlook项目. 如果注意项目, 例如, 从提取 .PST 在消息文件格式, 那么接下来的时间,由此产生的文件被打开, all of the Note’;s information fields will maintain their values and be displayed in note format.

开启 AutoDetect选项 感的情况下,有必要时 分裂的PST 不改变其格式的文件到单独的文件. 例如, 编辑保存的信息,或如果你想以后 合并的PST 成一个档案 (您可以使用 Outlook导入向导 导入电子邮件). Outlook导出向导的 不仅会 出口邮件, 接触和票据快速和自由问题, 但它也将转移到Windows资源管理器的Outlook目录结构, which cannot be done using MS Outlook’;s built-in export features.

如果, 而不是自动检测功能, 你选择的目标格式, 然后全部出口 Outlook项目文件 会转换成相应的文件类型.

评论.
可湿性粉剂Socializer aakash网站

Automatic extracted Outlook item type recognition or: Why do you need the Autodetect function?

July 30th, 2011 Atie Uhan

This article describes the main ideas behind the functioning of the automatic Outlook item type recognition function, “Autodetect,” in Outlook Export Wizard, as well as ways to use it when exporting Outlook data.

PST files are containers holding e-mail messages, contacts, calendar entries and other sorts of Outlook data. Each of these types has its own format (for instance, .msg for e-mail messages), while .pst files are a type of archive combining this set of data into a single entity for standardizing information storage in a single format. And if Personal Folders files are archives, there should be an “archiver” to help you split PST files into these separate types. Outlook Export Wizard is an excellent tool for this task, as this Outlook extractor with its built-in Autodetect feature can split PST files into their components, extracting their data “as-is” without converting them into another format.

At the heart of the Autodetect option is a smart analysis engine which can recognize an Outlook item by type. When the Autodetect option is turned on, Outlook Export Wizard will export emails in the native .msg format, extract contacts as vCard (.vcf) virtual business cards and extract Outlook calendar events in vCalendar (.vcs) format. Other Outlook items (notes, agenda entries) will be saved as files with the .msg extension, since this format is universal for almost any type of Outlook item. If a Note item, for example, is extracted from a .pst file in message format, then the next time that the file thus created is opened, all of the Note’s information fields will maintain their values and be displayed in note format.

Turning on the Autodetect option makes sense in cases when it is necessary to split PST files into separate files without changing their format. For example, to edit saved information or if you wish to later merge PST files into one (you can use Outlook Import Wizard to import e-mails). Outlook Export Wizard will not only export emails, contacts and notes quickly and problem-free, but it will also transfer the Outlook directory structure into Windows Explorer, which cannot be done using MS Outlook’s built-in export features.

If, instead of the autodetection function, you choose a target format, then all exported Outlook item files will converted into the corresponding file type.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web