最聰明, 最有效的導入解決方案, 匯出和恢復所有 Outlook 郵件資料.

如何在 outlook express 中導入 eml 檔?

Windows OS GUI (圖形化使用者介面) 支援拖放 (或請勿打擾, 或拖動 & 下降) 功能. 它是按一下虛擬物件 (如 eml 檔) 並將其拖動到其他位置 (如 Outlook Express 資料夾) 的操作。. 一般, 它可用於調用多種操作, 或在兩個應用程式之間創建各種類型的關聯.

從硬碟或其他存放裝置向 Outlook Express 資料夾導入. eml 檔, 您可以執行以下操作:

  1. 運行 Outlook Express 並打開要導入 eml 檔的資料夾
  2. 打開 Windows 資源管理器並導航到存儲 eml 檔的資料夾
  3. 使用滑鼠或其他方法在 Windows 資源管理器中選擇. eml 檔 (轉變 +
  4. 示例的方向鍵)
  5. 按住滑鼠左鍵選擇, 抓取 eml 檔
  6. 拖動所選內容 (滑鼠游標) 到所需位置 (資料夾) 展望快報
  7. 通過鬆開滑鼠左鍵刪除所選內容

使進口更方便, 我們建議您在桌面上大小兩個應用程式, 並將它們彼此靠近. 無需 outlook 導入嚮導即可完成 eml 導入到 outlook Express 的操作. 如果您需要將 eml 和 msg 檔導入 MS 辦公室 Outlook, 您可以 使用 Outlook 導入嚮導, 可以説明您快速方便地導入.

Outlook 導入嚮導 是一個工具, 它打算把 eml 檔到 MS Outlook 保持資料夾的結構. eml 導入軟體用作 eml2outlook 轉換器, 輕鬆將 eml 檔案傳輸到 Microsoft Outlook. 如果您希望更改電子郵件用戶端, Outlook 導入嚮導將説明您 展望快報MS Outlook.

文章介紹如何將 eml 檔移動到 Outlook Express 資料夾. 這是足夠的使用拖放的選項.

How to import eml files in outlook express?

October 29th, 2012 Atie Uhan

The Windows OS GUI (graphical user interface) is support the drag-and-drop (or DnD, or drag & drop) function. It is the action of clicking on a virtual object such as eml file and dragging it to a different location such as Outlook Express folder. In general, it can be used to invoke many kinds of actions, or create various types of associations between two applications.

To import .eml files from your hard drive or other storage device to an Outlook Express folder, you can do the following:

  1. Run the Outlook Express and open the folder where eml files should be imported
  2. Open the Windows Explorer and navigate to the folder where your eml files are stored
  3. Select .eml files in Windows Explorer using mouse or other method (Shift +
  4. arrow keys for sample)
  5. Press and hold down the left mouse button on the selection, to grab eml files
  6. Drag the selection (mouse cursor) to the desired location (folder) of Outlook Express
  7. Drop the selection by releasing the left mouse button

To make the importing more convenient, we are recommend you to re-size both applications on the desktop and place them near each other. The eml importing to Outlook Express can be done without Outlook Import Wizard. In case if you need to import eml and msg files into MS Office Outlook, you can use the Outlook Import Wizard, which can help you to make the importing quickly and convenient.

Outlook Import Wizard is a tool which intended to put eml files to MS Outlook keeping the structure of folders. The eml importing software serves as eml2outlook converter, easily transfers eml files into Microsoft Outlook. The Outlook Import Wizard will help you in case if you wish to change your email client from Outlook Express to MS Outlook.

Article describes how to move eml files to Outlook Express folder. It is enough to use the drag-n-drop option.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web