最聰明的, 最有效的解決方案,為導入的, 匯出和恢復了所有您的 Outlook 郵件資料.

如何將任何格式的檔導入到 Outlook 附件?

學習如何 Outlook 導入嚮導可以説明您轉換成電腦上的檔集 Outlook 的附件, 因此變得方便 Outlook 備份 工具,允許您在您所選擇的郵件資料夾中保存您經常使用的檔. 利用 Outlook 導入嚮導,您可以輕鬆地傳輸從保存的檔 Excel 向 Outlook 或從 到 Outlook 的詞, 即使 到 Outlook 的 PDF 或任何其他檔.

檔附件一直是相應的電子郵件的一部分. 你只能講通過尋找其名稱旁邊的小紙夾圖示是否在郵件中的附件, 這使得尋找一個特定的附件相當費時和令人困惑. 然而, 有很多情況下,凡能夠快速定位, 打開或轉發一個特定的附件會派上用場極. 舉個例子, 如果你有大量的標準文件範本或價目表,您發送給多個收件者定期, 您可能希望他們都物理上位於您的 Outlook 資料夾易於訪問和通信之一. 你可能還想要你常用的文檔存儲在一個 PST 檔,可能和您的連絡人和對應的密碼保護. 所有這一切都能做到一定程度使用預置的 Outlook 功能, 但是,如果你正在尋找這個問題的真正優雅的解決, 你需要 Outlook 導入嚮導.

所選的選項允許任何類型的 Outlook 導入檔.

Outlook 導入嚮導將説明您打開的任何檔 (Excel, 單詞, PDF 等。) 在您的 PC 變成 Outlook 的附件

Outlook 導入嚮導允許您選擇的任何檔 (單詞, Excel, PDF 或任何其他) 您的硬碟驅動,很容易地轉換成 單個附件 在 Outlook 中. 該檔不會任何消息的一部分, 但將作為一個獨立專案的消息清單中顯示. 顯然, 你可以將整個資料夾的 Excel 轉換, Word 或其他檔的硬碟,並得到他們的副本的形式 Outlook 的附件 居住在 Microsoft Outlook 的特定資料夾. 這是對組織的保護和安全的 PST 檔中的機密檔檔案非常方便, 創建 Outlook 備份的檔或只是為了在您的 Outlook 中創建易於訪問資料庫的常用的文檔的權利, 從而確保你將仍然有對他們無論你走到哪裡帶著筆記本的即時訪問.

使用您的 Outlook 資料夾用於存儲經常使用的 Outlook 的附件

大多數其他 Outlook 導入嚮導中的操作, 轉換檔的任務 (到 Outlook 的詞, Excel 向 Outlook, 到 Outlook 的 PDF) 進入 Outlook 的附件 is a snap –; 您可以 導入附件 使用滑鼠點擊兩下的資料. 這個過程是非常簡單明瞭,由以下步驟組成:

  1. 通過按一下程式功能表中的名稱或按一下桌面上的快捷方式啟動 Outlook 導入嚮導.
  2. 指定包含您想要創建的檔的資料夾 Outlook 備份從. 要做到這一點, either type the path to the folder manually or use the standard Windows dialog that can be opened by clicking a button to the right of the “;Source Folder”; 欄位.
  3. Check the “;Find files of any type”; 選項使包括任何類型的檔中導入選擇的程式.
  4. 等待程式來掃描所選的資料夾並顯示它設法找到的檔的清單. You can click “;Abort”; at any moment to stop the search process or uncheck the files you don’;不需要導入搜索完成後. 曾經做過, click “;Next”; 繼續下一步.
  5. 在導入選項螢幕上, 讓一切保持不變. 幾乎所有這些選項用於電子郵件並不會影響 Outlook 的附件 導入過程. 您可以, 然而, 使用大小- 和基於日期篩選器來縮小您的選擇.
  6. 下一步 Outlook 備份 嚮導允許您選擇導入的目標位置 Outlook 的附件. 您可以 導入附件 資料中的三種方式之一:
    1) 將資料添加到現有的 PST 檔,
    2) 將資料添加到預設 Outlook 存儲,
    3) 將資料添加到一個新的 PST 檔.
    曾經做過, click the “;Finish”; 按鈕. 幾秒鐘後, Outlook 導入嚮導將顯示一個帶有您的 Outlook 資料夾清單視窗 (if you selected the “;Use default Outlook storage”; 早些時候的選項). Make your selection and click “;OK”; 要開始實際導入過程. 到此結束 Outlook 的附件 轉換過程.
  7. 該程式將 導入附件 資料並顯示在目前期間執行轉換操作的日誌導入會話.

該圖說明瞭如何導入的檔將顯示在 MS Outlook 內.

轉換過程一旦結束, 你可以開始你的 Outlook 才能看到你在相應的資料夾中導入的檔. 他們現在可以管理您管理在 Outlook 中的任何其他專案以同樣的方式.

 ;

How to import a file of any format into an Outlook attachment?

July 29th, 2011 Atie Uhan

Learn how Outlook Import Wizard can assist you in converting a set of files on your PC into Outlook attachments, thus becoming a convenient Outlook backup tool and allowing you to keep your frequently used files in a mail folder of your choice. With Outlook Import Wizard you can easily transfer files saved from Excel to Outlook or from Word to Outlook, even PDF to Outlook or any other file.

File attachments have always been part of corresponding email messages. You could only tell if there was an attachment in a message by looking for a small paper clip icon next to its name, which made the search for a specific attachment quite time-consuming and confusing. However, there are many situations where an ability to quickly locate, open or forward a specific attachment would come in extremely handy. For instance, if you have a lot of standard document templates or price lists that you send to multiple recipients on a regular basis, you may want them all to be physically located in one of your Outlook folders for ease of access and communications. You may also want your frequently used documents to be stored within a PST file and possibly be password-protected along with your contacts and correspondence. All of this can be done to a certain degree using out-of-the-box Outlook functionality, but if you are looking for a truly elegant solution of this problem, you need Outlook Import Wizard.

Selected option allows import files of any type to Outlook.

Outlook Import Wizard will help you turn any file (Excel, Word, PDF etc.) on your PC into an Outlook attachment

Outlook Import Wizard allows you to select any file (Word, Excel, PDF or any other) on your hard drive and easily convert it into a single attachment in Outlook. The file will not be part of any message, but will be shown in the list of messages as a standalone item. Apparently, you can convert entire folders of Excel, Word or other files of your HDD and get their copies in the form of Outlook attachments residing in specific folders of your Microsoft Outlook. This is very convenient for organizing archives of confidential documents in a protected and secure PST file, creating an Outlook backup of documents or simply for creating an easy-to-access repository of frequently used documents right in your Outlook, thus ensuring that you will still have instant access to them no matter where you go with your laptop.

Use your Outlook folders for storing frequently used Outlook attachments

As most other operations in Outlook Import Wizard, the task of converting files (Word to Outlook, Excel to Outlook, PDF to Outlook) into Outlook attachments is a snap – you can import attachment data using a couple of mouse clicks. The process is very straightforward and consists of the following steps:

  1. Start Outlook Import Wizard by clicking its name in the Programs menu or by clicking a shortcut on your desktop.
  2. Specify the folder containing the files you want to create an Outlook backupfrom. To do that, either type the path to the folder manually or use the standard Windows dialog that can be opened by clicking a button to the right of the “Source Folder” field.
  3. Check the “Find files of any type” option to make the program include files of any type in the import selection.
  4. Wait for the program to scan the selected folder and show a list of files it managed to find. You can click “Abort” at any moment to stop the search process or uncheck the files you don’t need to import once the search is over. Once done, click “Next” to proceed to the next step.
  5. On the import options screen, leave everything unchanged. Nearly all of these options are intended for email messages and will not affect the Outlook attachment import process. You can, however, use size- and date-based filters to narrow down your selection.
  6. The next step of the Outlook backup wizard enables you to pick the destination location for the imported Outlook attachments. You can import attachment data in one of the three ways:
    1) add the data to an existing PST file,
    2) add the data to the default Outlook storage,
    3) add the data to a new PST file.
    Once done, click the “Finish” button. A few seconds later, Outlook Import Wizard will display a window with a list of your Outlook folders (if you selected the “Use default Outlook storage” option earlier). Make your selection and click “OK” to start the actual import process. This concludes the Outlook attachment conversion procedure.
  7. The program will import attachment data and show a log of conversion operations performed during the current import session.

The picture illustrates how imported files will be shown inside MS Outlook.

Once the conversion procedure is over, you can start your Outlook to see the files you imported in corresponding folders. They can now be managed the same way you manage any other items in Outlook.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web