أذكى, الحلول الأكثر فعالية لاستيراد, المصدرة واسترداد كافة البيانات بريد Outlook الخاص بك.

كيفية استيراد ملف من أي شكل إلى مرفق توقعات?

تعلم كيف "توقعات معالج استيراد" يمكن أن يساعدك في تحويل مجموعة من الملفات الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى المرفقات توقعات, وهكذا تصبح مريحة توقعات النسخ الاحتياطي أداة، ويسمح لك بالاحتفاظ بالملفات المستخدمة بشكل متكرر في مجلد بريد من اختيارك. باستخدام معالج الاستيراد Outlook يمكنك بسهولة نقل الملفات المحفوظة من Excel في Outlook أو من كلمة إلى Outlook, حتى قوات الدفاع الشعبي إلى Outlook أو أي ملف آخر.

مرفقات الملفات كانت دائماً جزءا من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المقابلة. يمكن أن نقول فقط إذا كان هناك مرفق في رسالة بالبحث عن رمز مشبك الورق صغيرة الموجود بجوار الاسم, مما يجعل البحث عن ملحق محددة تستغرق وقتاً طويلاً ومربكة جداً. ومع ذلك, وهناك حالات كثيرة حيث القدرة على تحديد موقع بسرعة, فتح أو إعادة توجيه ملحق محددة سوف تأتي في سهل للغاية. وعلى سبيل المثال, إذا كان لديك الكثير من قوالب المستندات القياسية أو قوائم الأسعار التي ترسلها إلى عدة مستلمين بشكل منتظم, قد تحتاج كل منهم ليكون موجوداً فعلياً في أحد مجلدات Outlook الخاصة بك لسهولة الوصول والاتصالات. قد تريد أيضا المستندات المستخدمة بشكل متكرر أن يكون قد تم تخزينها داخل ملف PST، وربما تكون محمية بكلمة مرور جنبا إلى جنب مع جهات الاتصال والرسائل. كل هذا يمكن القيام به لدرجة معينة باستخدام وظيفة Outlook الخروج من مربع, ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن حل أنيقة حقاً لهذه المشكلة, أنت بحاجة إلى معالج الاستيراد Outlook.

يسمح الخيار المحدد لاستيراد ملفات من أي نوع إلى Outlook.

سوف معالج استيراد توقعات مساعدتك على تحويل أي ملف (Excel, كلمة, PDF الخ) على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى مرفق برنامج outlook

معالج استيراد Outlook يسمح لك لتحديد أي ملف (كلمة, Excel, PDF أو أي دولة أخرى) على القرص الصلب الخاص بك وسهولة تحويله إلى مرفق واحد في Outlook. الملف لن يكون جزءا من أي رسالة, ولكن سيظهر في قائمة الرسائل كبند مستقل. ويبدو أن, يمكنك تحويل المجلدات بأكملها من Excel, Word أو ملفات أخرى من الأقراص الصلبة الخاصة بك والحصول على النسخ في الشكل المرفقات توقعات يقيم في مجلدات معينة من Microsoft Outlook الخاص بك. وهذا مناسب جداً لتنظيم محفوظات وثائق السرية في ملف PST محمية وآمنة, إنشاء نسخة احتياطية Outlook من الوثائق، أو ببساطة لإنشاء مستودع سهل الوصول إليها من حق الوثائق المستخدمة بشكل متكرر في Outlook الخاص بك, مما يضمن أن سوف لا يزال لديك إمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى لهم بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تذهب مع الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك.

استخدام مجلدات Outlook الخاصة بك لتخزين المستخدمة بشكل متكرر المرفقات توقعات

كمعظم العمليات في "توقعات معالج استيراد", مهمة تحويل الملفات (كلمة إلى Outlook, Excel في Outlook, قوات الدفاع الشعبي إلى Outlook) إلى المرفقات توقعات هو الخاطف – يمكنك استيراد المرفقات البيانات باستخدام بضع نقرات الماوس. عملية واضحة جدا ويتكون من الخطوات التالية:

  1. بدء تشغيل معالج الاستيراد Outlook عن طريق النقر فوق اسمه في القائمة البرامج، أو عن طريق النقر فوق اختصار على سطح المكتب الخاص بك.
  2. حدد المجلد الذي يحتوي على الملفات التي تريد إلى إنشاء توقعات النسخ الاحتياطيمن. للقيام بذلك, اكتب المسار إلى المجلد يدوياً أو استخدام مربع حوار Windows القياسية التي يمكن فتحها بواسطة النقر فوق زر الحق في “المجلد المصدر” الميدان.
  3. تحقق من “البحث عن الملفات من أي نوع” الخيار لجعل البرنامج تشمل الملفات من أي نوع في اختيار استيراد.
  4. انتظر البرنامج لمسح المجلد المحدد وإظهار قائمة بأنها تمكنت من العثور على الملفات. يمكنك النقر فوق “إحباط” في أي لحظة لوقف عملية البحث أو إلغاء تحديد الملفات التي لا تحتاج إلى استيراد مرة واحدة في البحث هو أكثر. وبمجرد القيام به, انقر فوق “القادم” للشروع في الخطوة التالية.
  5. في شاشة خيارات الاستيراد, ترك كل شيء بدون تغيير. تقريبا جميع هذه الخيارات هي مخصصة لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني ولن يؤثر مرفق برنامج outlook عملية الاستيراد. يمكنك, ومع ذلك, استخدام حجم- وعوامل تصفية تستند إلى تاريخ تضييق التحديد الخاص بك.
  6. والخطوة التالية توقعات النسخ الاحتياطي معالج تمكنك من اختيار موقع الوجهة للمستوردة المرفقات توقعات. يمكنك استيراد المرفقات البيانات في واحدة من ثلاث طرق:
    1) إضافة البيانات إلى ملف PST موجود,
    2) إضافة البيانات إلى تخزين Outlook الافتراضية,
    3) إضافة البيانات إلى ملف PST جديد.
    وبمجرد القيام به, انقر على “إنهاء” زر. وبعد بضع ثوان, سوف معالج استيراد التوقعات عرض نافذة مع قائمة مجلدات Outlook (إذا قمت بتحديد “استخدام تخزين Outlook الافتراضي” الخيار في وقت سابق). جعل اختيارك وانقر “موافق” لبدء عملية الاستيراد الفعلية. وبهذا نختتم مرفق برنامج outlook إجراء التحويل.
  7. سيقوم البرنامج استيراد المرفقات استيراد البيانات وعرض سجل عمليات التحويل التي يتم إجراؤها أثناء الحالي الدورة.

الصورة توضح كيفية استيراد الملفات سيظهر داخل MS Outlook.

بعد إجراء التحويل, يمكن بدء تشغيل Outlook الخاص بك لمشاهدة الملفات قمت باستيرادها في المجلدات المطابق. يمكن الآن أن تدار بنفس الطريقة التي تقوم بإدارة أي بنود أخرى في Outlook.

How to import a file of any format into an Outlook attachment?

July 29th, 2011 Atie Uhan

Learn how Outlook Import Wizard can assist you in converting a set of files on your PC into Outlook attachments, thus becoming a convenient Outlook backup tool and allowing you to keep your frequently used files in a mail folder of your choice. With Outlook Import Wizard you can easily transfer files saved from Excel to Outlook or from Word to Outlook, even PDF to Outlook or any other file.

File attachments have always been part of corresponding email messages. You could only tell if there was an attachment in a message by looking for a small paper clip icon next to its name, which made the search for a specific attachment quite time-consuming and confusing. However, there are many situations where an ability to quickly locate, open or forward a specific attachment would come in extremely handy. For instance, if you have a lot of standard document templates or price lists that you send to multiple recipients on a regular basis, you may want them all to be physically located in one of your Outlook folders for ease of access and communications. You may also want your frequently used documents to be stored within a PST file and possibly be password-protected along with your contacts and correspondence. All of this can be done to a certain degree using out-of-the-box Outlook functionality, but if you are looking for a truly elegant solution of this problem, you need Outlook Import Wizard.

Selected option allows import files of any type to Outlook.

Outlook Import Wizard will help you turn any file (Excel, Word, PDF etc.) on your PC into an Outlook attachment

Outlook Import Wizard allows you to select any file (Word, Excel, PDF or any other) on your hard drive and easily convert it into a single attachment in Outlook. The file will not be part of any message, but will be shown in the list of messages as a standalone item. Apparently, you can convert entire folders of Excel, Word or other files of your HDD and get their copies in the form of Outlook attachments residing in specific folders of your Microsoft Outlook. This is very convenient for organizing archives of confidential documents in a protected and secure PST file, creating an Outlook backup of documents or simply for creating an easy-to-access repository of frequently used documents right in your Outlook, thus ensuring that you will still have instant access to them no matter where you go with your laptop.

Use your Outlook folders for storing frequently used Outlook attachments

As most other operations in Outlook Import Wizard, the task of converting files (Word to Outlook, Excel to Outlook, PDF to Outlook) into Outlook attachments is a snap – you can import attachment data using a couple of mouse clicks. The process is very straightforward and consists of the following steps:

  1. Start Outlook Import Wizard by clicking its name in the Programs menu or by clicking a shortcut on your desktop.
  2. Specify the folder containing the files you want to create an Outlook backupfrom. To do that, either type the path to the folder manually or use the standard Windows dialog that can be opened by clicking a button to the right of the “Source Folder” field.
  3. Check the “Find files of any type” option to make the program include files of any type in the import selection.
  4. Wait for the program to scan the selected folder and show a list of files it managed to find. You can click “Abort” at any moment to stop the search process or uncheck the files you don’t need to import once the search is over. Once done, click “Next” to proceed to the next step.
  5. On the import options screen, leave everything unchanged. Nearly all of these options are intended for email messages and will not affect the Outlook attachment import process. You can, however, use size- and date-based filters to narrow down your selection.
  6. The next step of the Outlook backup wizard enables you to pick the destination location for the imported Outlook attachments. You can import attachment data in one of the three ways:
    1) add the data to an existing PST file,
    2) add the data to the default Outlook storage,
    3) add the data to a new PST file.
    Once done, click the “Finish” button. A few seconds later, Outlook Import Wizard will display a window with a list of your Outlook folders (if you selected the “Use default Outlook storage” option earlier). Make your selection and click “OK” to start the actual import process. This concludes the Outlook attachment conversion procedure.
  7. The program will import attachment data and show a log of conversion operations performed during the current import session.

The picture illustrates how imported files will be shown inside MS Outlook.

Once the conversion procedure is over, you can start your Outlook to see the files you imported in corresponding folders. They can now be managed the same way you manage any other items in Outlook.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web