可以恢复向导恢复pst密码保护的文件?

10月25日, 2012 atie Uhan

对这个问题的答案是肯定的: 是, “ Outlook恢复向导的 集成的能力来恢复损坏的 密码保护。pst文件. 修复过程 密码保护。pst文件 未受保护的是绝对没有不同 损坏的。pst 档. 以同样的方式, 用户将被要求选择一个 损坏的。pst 文件, 指定的目录, 他想保存它, 并让软件处理的文件.

换句话说, “ Outlook恢复向导的 并不需要知道 密码 保护了 损坏。pst文件 为了能够恢复文件. 从技术上讲, MS Outlook需要知道密码 密码保护。pst文件 只有当打开个人文件夹文件. 作为一个 .pst文件修复实用工具, 展望恢复向导, 是指直接到。pst数据存储节; 此操作不需要输入密码.

在Outlook恢复向导是不是 .pst文件的密码恢复 工具,因此是不能够 恢复丢失的。pst文件的密码. 代替, 程序可以删除 密码 保护了 .pst文件. 此操作将自动适用于所有的个人文件夹文件重新恢复向导. 换句话说, 密码 损坏的。pst 文件将不会被保存在新的存储; 它将允许创建一个新的保护密码时, .pst文件的修复 过程完成, 如果原来是没有强大到足以.

警告! Outlook恢复向导的设计和拟检索数据 损坏的。pst 文件和 修复的。pst 档. 这个软件是没有的。pst文件的密码破解, 或 .pst文件的密码恢复 工具!

This article addresses the Outlook Recovery Wizard’;s capability to recover password protected .pst files among other corrupted .pst files.

评论.
可湿性粉剂Socializer aakash网站

Can Recovery Wizard recover .pst password protected files?

October 25th, 2012 Atie Uhan

The answer to this question is affirmative: yes, the Outlook Recovery Wizard incorporates a capability to recover corrupted password protected .pst files. The process of repairing password protected .pst files is absolutely no different from that of unprotected corrupted .pst files. In the same manner, a user will be asked to select a corrupted .pst file, specify the directory, where he would like to save it, and let the software process the file.

In other words, the Outlook Recovery Wizard does not need to know the password protecting a corrupted .pst file in order to be able to recover the file. Technically speaking, MS Outlook needs to know the password for a password protected .pst file only when opening the personal folders file. Being a .pst file repair utility, the Outlook Recovery Wizard, refers directly to the section where the .pst data is stored; this operation does not require entering the password.

The Outlook Recovery Wizard is not a .pst file password recovery tool and therefore is not capable of recovering a lost .pst file password. Instead, the program can remove the password protecting a .pst file. This operation is automatically applied to all personal folders files recreated by the Recovery Wizard. In other words, the password of the corrupted .pst file will not be saved in the new storage; it will allow creation of a new protective password when the .pst file repair process is complete, if the original was not strong enough.

Caution! The Outlook Recovery Wizard is designed and intended for retrieving data from corrupted .pst files and repairing .pst files. This software is not a .pst files password cracker, or a .pst files password recovery tool!

This article addresses the Outlook Recovery Wizard’s capability to recover password protected .pst files among other corrupted .pst files.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web