最聪明的, 最有效的解决方案,为导入的, 导出和恢复了所有您的 Outlook 邮件数据.

对于 Microsoft Outlook 将 EML 邮件转移到 PST 密码保护的文件

这篇文章描述如何设置 MS Outlook PST 密码 和用于处理在 Outlook 导入向导功能 PST 密码-protected files.

如何设置 MS Outlook PST 密码?

保护您的个人数据的最简单的方法 (邮件, 联系人, 备注) 保存在 MS Outlook 个人文件夹文件的设置 Outlook PST 密码. 要执行此任务, launch Microsoft Outlook and choose the “;数据文件管理; 命令在 文件菜单. On the “;数据文件; 选项卡, choose the PST file which you wish to set an access password for and click on “;Settings.”; After clicking on the “;Change password”; 按钮, 输入您的旧密码 (如果此字段留空没有密码以前然后离开), 您的新密码,并再次键入用于验证. 另外, 为了不进入它每一次,可以在计算机上保存密码访问 PST 文件时: 要这样做, check the “;将此密码保存在密码表中; 复选框 (不建议使用此选项如果多个用户可以访问到此用户帐户).

EML 导入 邮件到 受密码保护的 PST 文件使用 Outlook 导入向导 PST 工具.

Outlook 导入向导拥有一种机制用于味精和 EML 导入 邮件到 受密码保护的 PST 文件. 因此, 当试图进入默认但受密码保护的个人文件夹文件传输电子邮件 (;默认 Outlook 存储; 模式), 程序会要求您输入 PST 密码, 这是启动 MS 所必需 Outlook导入 消息的过程. 如果您已选择 PST 导入 消息到一个单独的.pst 文件 (;孤立的 PST 文件; 模式), 一种受保护的 PST 密码, 然后需处理开始之前在程序本身中输入的密码, in the “;密码; 在向导的第一页上的字段.

请注意, Outlook导入向导 实用程序,用于受密码保护的个人文件夹文件总是需要您输入您的密码. Outlook 导入向导不是有能力的 PST 密码恢复 或开裂 MS Outlook.pst 文件! 不要失去你 PST 密码 并将其保存在安全的地方. 如果到.pst 文件密码丢失, 您将需要使用特殊的实用程序 PST 密码恢复.

 ;

Transferring EML Messages into a PST Password-Protected File for Microsoft Outlook

September 11th, 2012 Atie Uhan

This article describes how to set an MS Outlook PST password and features within Outlook Import Wizard for working with PST password-protected files.

How can I set an MS Outlook PST password?

The simplest way of protecting your personal data (mail, contacts, notes) saved in an MS Outlook Personal Folders file is to set an Outlook PST password. To perform this task, launch Microsoft Outlook and choose the “Data File Management” command in the File menu. On the “Data Files” tab, choose the PST file which you wish to set an access password for and click on “Settings.” After clicking on the “Change password” button, enter your old password (if there was not a password previously then leave this field blank), your new password and type it again for verification. Additionally, the password can be saved on the computer in order to not enter it every time when accessing the PST file: to do so, check the “Save this password in your password list” checkbox (this option is not recommended if multiple users have access to this user account).

EML import of messages into a password-protected PST file using the Outlook Import Wizard PST tool.

Outlook Import Wizard boasts a mechanism for MSG and EML import of messages into a password-protected PST file. Thus, when attempting to transfer e-mail messages into the default but password-protected Personal Folders file (“Default Outlook storage” mode), the program will ask you to enter the PST password, which is required to start the MS Outlook import process for messages. If you have chosen the PST import of messages into a separate .pst file (“Orphaned PST file” mode), one which is protected with a PST password, then the password needs to be entered in the program itself before processing begins, in the “Password” field on the first page of the wizard.

Note that the Outlook Import Wizard utility for password-protected Personal Folders files always requires that you enter your password. Outlook Import Wizard is not capable of PST password recovery or cracking MS Outlook .pst files! Do not lose your PST password and save it in a safe place. If the password to the .pst file is lost, you will need to use special utilities for PST password recovery.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web