أذكى, الحلول الأكثر فعالية لاستيراد, المصدرة واسترداد كافة البيانات بريد Outlook الخاص بك.

توقعات، طائر الرعد الهجرة ونقل البريد باستخدام "توقعات التصدير معالج"

توضح هذه المقالة العملية لمرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد توقعات الهجرة عن طريق تصدير المراسلات الإلكترونية الخاصة بك مع المساعدة من "توقعات التصدير معالج" مع موزيلا اللاحقة طائر الرعد الاستيراد.

إنه صحيح, بالطبع, أن موزيلا ثندربيرد عميل البريد لديه معالج استيراد للرسائل ( ;Tools”; menu → “;Import…”;), إدخالات دفتر العناوين, الإعدادات وعوامل التصفية من عملاء بريد Outlook و Outlook Express. ولكن العديد من المستخدمين يشكون من أن بعد طائر الرعد الاستيراد باستخدام هذا المعالج, يتم تقسيم الرسائل بتنسيق HTML، ويتم عرض نص الرسالة بشكل غير صحيح. ولذلك قررنا أن نقدم منطقتنا الطريقة المجربة والمؤكدة توقعات، طائر الرعد الهجرة من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, التي قد تكون معقدة أكثر من أي وقت مضى حتى قليلاً, ولكن تدخر لك من هذه الصعوبات.

كيفية استخراج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من ميكروسوفت آوتلوك

أن الخطوة الأولى استخراج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Outlook إلى تنسيق يمل. هذا تنسيق عالمي, حتى الآن أنها غير معتمدة من قبل Outlook المدمج في معالج التصدير, ولذلك سوف نستخدم توقعات التصدير معالج الأداة المساعدة القيام بذلك.

  1. بدء تشغيل معالج تصدير توقعات.
  2. على الصفحة الأولى من المعالج, اختر ملف "المجلدات الشخصية" الذي تريد استخراج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, حدد الدليل حيث سيتم وضع الملفات المستخرجة, and as the target format choose “;EML –; يقوم outlook Express (RFC822);.
  3. انتظر حتى يقوم البرنامج بفحص بنية المحدد pst. الملف ومن ثم البدء بعملية استخراج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.

والنتيجة أن في الدليل المحدد, وسوف يكون هناك مجموعة من المجلدات مطابقة تلك الموجودة في Outlook, مليئة بملفات.eml.

استيراد قائمة الأدوية الأساسية ثندربيرد

You may be surprised to learn that in the basic version of Mozilla’;برنامج s, هناك لا استيراد قائمة الأدوية الأساسية ثندربيرد إليه, حتى ولو إذا كنت تريد حفظ الرسائل في قائمة الأدوية الأساسية ثندربيرد يسمح لك بالقيام بذلك. يمكن تجنب هذا القيد عن طريق تثبيت وظيفة إضافية:

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة ويب لإضافة ImportExportTools (http:nic-nac-project.de/~kaosmos/mboximport-en.html) وتنزيل نسخة مع الملحق. xpi (المكون الإضافي توزع مجاناً).
  2. إطلاق إضافات وتثبيت الوظيفة الإضافية (;Tools”; menu →”;Add-ons”;, ;Install…”; زر). بعد اكتمال التثبيت, استئناف طائر الرعد.
  3. في ثندربيرد, انتقل إلى الدليل الذي ترغب في استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.
  4. In the “;Tools”; menu → “;ImportExportTools”; → “;Import all eml files from directory”;, choose “;just from the directory”; لاستيراد ملفات قائمة الأدوية الأساسية الموجودة في الدليل فقط, or else “;also from its subdirectories”; من أجل استيراد قائمة الأدوية الأساسية ثندربيرد من الدليل المحدد وكافة الدلائل الفرعية فيه.
  5. في إطار الحوار الذي يظهر, حدد الدليل الذي تم استخدامه توقعات التصدير.

الآن وقد تم نقل الرسائل, وأن توقعات، طائر الرعد اكتمال عملية الترحيل. فمن المستحسن أن نلقي نظرة على الرسائل المستوردة فقط للتأكد من أن يتم عرضها بشكل صحيح. ومع ذلك, أي مشاكل من المستبعد جداً, وبقدر ما دعم قائمة الأدوية الأساسية ثندربيرد كثيرا ما يصل إلى المهمة.

 ;

Outlook-Thunderbird migration and mail transfer using Outlook Export Wizard

May 11th, 2010 Atie Uhan

This article describes the process for MS Outlook migration by exporting your electronic correspondence with the help of Outlook Export Wizard with subsequent Mozilla Thunderbird import.

It is true, of course, that the Mozilla Thunderbird mail client has an import wizard for messages ( “Tools” menu → “Import…”), address book entries, settings and filters from the Outlook and Outlook Express mail clients. But many users complain that after Thunderbird import using this wizard, messages with HTML formatting are broken and message text is displayed incorrectly. Therefore we have decided to offer our own tried and proven method for the Outlook-Thunderbird migration of e-mails, which may be ever so slightly more complicated, but will spare you from these difficulties.

How to extract emails from MS Outlook

The first step is to extract emails from Outlook into .eml format. This is a universal format, yet it is not supported by the built-in Outlook export wizard, therefore we will use the Outlook Export Wizard utility to carry this out.

  1. Launch Outlook Export Wizard.
  2. On the first page of the wizard, choose the Personal Folders file from which you wish to extract emails, specify the directory where the extracted files will be placed, and as the target format choose “EML – Outlook Express (RFC822)”.
  3. Wait while the program scans the structure of the selected .pst file and then begin the process to extract emails.

The result is that in the specified directory, there will be a set of folders matching those in Outlook, filled with .eml files.

Thunderbird EML import

You may be surprised to learn that in the basic version of Mozilla’s program, there is no Thunderbird EML import mechanism, even though if you want to save messages in EML Thunderbird allows you to do so. This limitation can be avoided by installing an add-on:

  1. Go to the webpage for the ImportExportTools add-on (http://nic-nac-project.de/~kaosmos/mboximport-en.html) and download a copy with the .xpi extension (the plug-in is distributed free of charge).
  2. Launch Thunderbird and install the add-on (‘Tools” menu →”Add-ons”, “Install…” button). After installation is complete, relaunch Thunderbird.
  3. In Thunderbird, navigate to the directory into which you would like to import e-mail messages.
  4. In the “Tools” menu → “ImportExportTools” → “Import all eml files from directory”, choose “just from the directory” to import only EML files that are in the directory, or else “also from its subdirectories” for Thunderbird EML import from the specified directory and all of its subdirectories.
  5. In the dialog window that appears, select the directory which was used for Outlook export.

Now the messages have been transferred, and the Outlook-Thunderbird migration process is complete. It is advisable to take a look at the imported messages just to make sure that they are displayed correctly. However, any problems are very unlikely, since as far as support for EML Thunderbird is very much up to the task.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web