最聰明, 最有效的導入解決方案, 匯出和恢復所有 Outlook 郵件資料.

outlook-雷鳥遷移和郵件傳輸使用 outlook 匯出嚮導

本文介紹 MS 的過程 Outlook 遷移 通過在 Outlook 匯出嚮導的説明下匯出您的電子信函與隨後的 Mozilla 雷鳥進口.

這是真的, 答案是肯定的, , 該 Mozilla 雷鳥 郵件用戶端有一個用於郵件的導入嚮導 ( ;Tools”; menu → “;Import…”;), 通訊錄條目, outlook 和 outlook 快速郵件用戶端的設置和篩選器. 但許多使用者抱怨, 雷鳥進口 使用此嚮導, 帶有 HTML 格式的郵件被破壞, 郵件文本顯示不正確. 因此, 我們決定提供我們自己久經考驗的方法, 展望-雷鳥 電子郵件的遷移, 這可能是有史以來稍微複雜, 但會讓你免于這些困難.

如何 提取電子郵件 從 MS Outlook

第一步是 提取電子郵件 從 Outlook 到. eml 格式. 這是一種通用格式, 但是內置的 Outlook 匯出嚮導不支援它, 因此, 我們將使用 Outlook 匯出嚮導 實用程式進行.

  1. 啟動 Outlook 匯出嚮導.
  2. 在嚮導的第一頁上, 選擇您希望從中進行的個人資料夾檔 提取電子郵件, 指定要放置解壓檔的目錄, and as the target format choose “;EML –; 展望快報 (RFC822);.
  3. 程式在掃描所選的結構時等待 . pst 檔, 然後開始的過程中提取電子郵件.

結果是, 在指定的目錄, 將有一組與 Outlook 中的資料夾匹配, 填充. eml 檔.

雷鳥 EML 進口

You may be surprised to learn that in the basic version of Mozilla’;s 程式, 沒有 雷鳥 EML 進口 機制, 即使您希望將郵件保存在 EML 雷鳥 允許您這樣做. 可以通過安裝載入項來避免此限制:

  1. 轉到 ImportExportTools 載入項的網頁 (HTTP:nic-nac-專案 kaosmos/mboximport-en html) 並下載帶有. xpi 副檔名的副本 (外掛程式免費分發).
  2. 啟動雷鳥並安裝載入項 (;Tools”; menu →”;Add-ons”;, ;Install…”; 按鈕). 安裝完成後, 重啟雷鳥.
  3. 在雷鳥, 導航到您要將電子郵件導入到的目錄.
  4. In the “;Tools”; menu → “;ImportExportTools”; → “;Import all eml files from directory”;, choose “;just from the directory”; 只導入目錄中的 EML 檔, or else “;also from its subdirectories”; 為 雷鳥 EML 進口 從指定的目錄及其所有子資料夾中.
  5. 在顯示的對話方塊視窗中, 選擇用於 Outlook 匯出.

現在消息已被轉移, 以及該 展望-雷鳥 遷移過程已完成. 最好先查看導入的郵件, 以確保它們正確顯示. 然而, 任何問題都不可能, 由於支援 EML 雷鳥 是非常重要的任務.

 ;

Outlook-Thunderbird migration and mail transfer using Outlook Export Wizard

May 11th, 2010 Atie Uhan

This article describes the process for MS Outlook migration by exporting your electronic correspondence with the help of Outlook Export Wizard with subsequent Mozilla Thunderbird import.

It is true, of course, that the Mozilla Thunderbird mail client has an import wizard for messages ( “Tools” menu → “Import…”), address book entries, settings and filters from the Outlook and Outlook Express mail clients. But many users complain that after Thunderbird import using this wizard, messages with HTML formatting are broken and message text is displayed incorrectly. Therefore we have decided to offer our own tried and proven method for the Outlook-Thunderbird migration of e-mails, which may be ever so slightly more complicated, but will spare you from these difficulties.

How to extract emails from MS Outlook

The first step is to extract emails from Outlook into .eml format. This is a universal format, yet it is not supported by the built-in Outlook export wizard, therefore we will use the Outlook Export Wizard utility to carry this out.

  1. Launch Outlook Export Wizard.
  2. On the first page of the wizard, choose the Personal Folders file from which you wish to extract emails, specify the directory where the extracted files will be placed, and as the target format choose “EML – Outlook Express (RFC822)”.
  3. Wait while the program scans the structure of the selected .pst file and then begin the process to extract emails.

The result is that in the specified directory, there will be a set of folders matching those in Outlook, filled with .eml files.

Thunderbird EML import

You may be surprised to learn that in the basic version of Mozilla’s program, there is no Thunderbird EML import mechanism, even though if you want to save messages in EML Thunderbird allows you to do so. This limitation can be avoided by installing an add-on:

  1. Go to the webpage for the ImportExportTools add-on (http://nic-nac-project.de/~kaosmos/mboximport-en.html) and download a copy with the .xpi extension (the plug-in is distributed free of charge).
  2. Launch Thunderbird and install the add-on (‘Tools” menu →”Add-ons”, “Install…” button). After installation is complete, relaunch Thunderbird.
  3. In Thunderbird, navigate to the directory into which you would like to import e-mail messages.
  4. In the “Tools” menu → “ImportExportTools” → “Import all eml files from directory”, choose “just from the directory” to import only EML files that are in the directory, or else “also from its subdirectories” for Thunderbird EML import from the specified directory and all of its subdirectories.
  5. In the dialog window that appears, select the directory which was used for Outlook export.

Now the messages have been transferred, and the Outlook-Thunderbird migration process is complete. It is advisable to take a look at the imported messages just to make sure that they are displayed correctly. However, any problems are very unlikely, since as far as support for EML Thunderbird is very much up to the task.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web