最聪明, 最有效的导入解决方案, 导出和恢复所有 Outlook 邮件数据.

MailCOPA到Outlook

MailCOPA 是由家庭广泛使用的免费电子邮件客户端, 企业用户和帮助台. 它可以被称为展望精简版,因为它包含了所有你需要的电子邮件程序. 很多功能, 从病毒攻击的广泛反垃圾邮件保护和免疫力, 使强有力的替代它的一个大多数其他电子邮件软件.

What is MailCOPA? MailCOPA screenshot.

MailCOPA到Outlook迁移

如何将你的电子邮件从MailCOPA电子邮件客户端到Outlook? 这只不过是.

该过程由两个部分组成:

  1. 从MailCOPA邮箱文件包电子邮件提取;
  2. 导入提取MailCOPA电子邮件到Microsoft Outlook;

MailCOPA数据提取:

首先,你应该找哪里MailCOPA存储电子邮件. MailCOPA电子邮件客户端使用标准MBOX文件来存储电子邮件通信. 邮件存储可以通过各种方式找到. MailCOPA电子邮件数据保存到系统默认的特殊目录.

对于Windows 95, 98 和我:

c:计划FilesMailCOPAdata

对于Windows 2000, 2003 和XP:

c:文件和SettingsAll UsersApplication DataInterVationsmailcopa

对于Windows Vista和Windows 7:

c:ProgramDataInterVationsMailCOPA

您可以去找到你的邮箱文件的确切位置 MailCOPA 配置菜单, 选择 设置首选项 和去 全局设置 页. 的 数据路径 字段包含了MailCOPA邮件存储文件夹的确切路径.

MailCOPA email storage location

Select MailCOPA data path and copy it for future use

现在,你可以做提取. 下载并安装最新版本的Outlook导入向导效用. 打开程序组Outlook导入向导,并运行免费MBOX到EML转换工具. 这是邮箱免费和全功能的工具 (.mbox) 为.eml转换. 此工具提取存储的邮箱文件内部电子邮件和保存每个电子邮件为.eml格式的单个文件.

运行免费MBOX到EML效用,并添加每个邮箱文件到程序列表. (你知道MailCOPA中存储邮箱从上一步骤文件) 按 “过程” 按钮. 该程序会提示您指定的输出目录 – 选择您的硬盘驱动器并按下空文件夹 还行 按钮启动EML提取.

免费MBOX到EML提取将开始处理. 提取的邮件将被保存到指定文件夹. 现在,你可以输入提取电子邮件到MS Outlook与Outlook导入向导的帮助.

的EML文件导入到Outlook:

启动Outlook导入向导工具, 指定源folde您的.eml文件位于. 这是你的硬盘驱动器上的文件夹这是由你选择的对象而提取. 按Next按钮,让程序查找所有电子邮件文件. 按Next按钮转到选项页 . 如果你愿意,你可以微调进口, 或保留设置的默认选项. 按Next按钮,选择导入目标. 您可以让选择为目标 “使用默认的Outlook存储” 因此,电子邮件文件将被直接导入到Outlook.

请注意,前景应该不仅安装,但你也应该一旦安装后,启动它,并配置默认的用户配置文件,使这个选项工作!

您也可以导入邮件到现有的PST文件 (“附加现有的PST文件” 选项) 或到新创建的PST (“创建新的PST文件” 选项). 阅读关于铁道部在导入选项和模式,我们的 网络教学.

开始 按钮和Outlook导入向导将开始导入. 你将能够检查进口记录控制程序. 当进程将结束, 只是关闭程序并运行Microsoft Outlook. 你会发现里面进口的电子邮件.

如果导入你的电子邮件到PST文件, 您可以使用MS Outlook中打开它,并开始使用它. 打开Outlook PST文件: 选择菜单 文件 | 打开 | Outlook数据文件 并浏览到您HAE PST文件. 选择PST文件,并确认开幕. 它就会被打开,第二存储.

了解如何提取MailCOPA电子邮件并将其导入微软的Outlook PST文件.

MailCOPA to Outlook

September 10th, 2012 Atie Uhan

MailCOPA is free email client which is used widely by home, corporate users and help desks. It can be called as Outlook Lite because it is contain all you need for email routines. A lot of capabilities, extensive Anti-SPAM protection and immunity from viruses attacks, make it one of powerful alternative to most other e-mail software.

What is MailCOPA? MailCOPA screenshot.

MailCOPA to Outlook Migration

How to move your emails from MailCOPA email client to Outlook? It is simply.

The process consists of two parts:

  1. Extraction of packet emails from the MailCOPA mailbox files;
  2. Importing of extracted MailCOPA emails into Microsoft Outlook;

MailCOPA data extraction:

First you should find where MailCOPA stores emails. MailCOPA e-mail client is using standard MBOX files to store e-mail correspondence. The mail storage can be found in various ways. MailCOPA saves email data to the special directory by default.

For Windows 95, 98 and ME:

C:Program FilesMailCOPAdata

For Windows 2000, 2003 and XP:

C:Documents and SettingsAll UsersApplication DataInterVationsmailcopa

For Windows Vista and Windows 7:

C:ProgramDataInterVationsMailCOPA

You may find the exact location of your mailbox files by going to the MailCOPA configuration menu, selecting Set Preferences and going to the Global settings page. The Data Path field contains the exact path to the MailCOPA email storage folder.

MailCOPA email storage location

Select MailCOPA data path and copy it for future use

Now you may do the extraction. Download and install the latest version of Outlook Import Wizard utility. Open the program group for Outlook Import Wizard and run the free MBOX to EML Converter tool. It is free and full functional tool for mailbox (.mbox) to .eml conversion. This tool extracts emails stored inside mailbox files and saves each email to individual file of .EML format.

Run the free MBOX to EML utility and add each mailbox file into the list of the program. (You know where MailCOPA stores mailbox files from the previous step) Press “Process” button. The program will prompt you to specify the Output directory – select the empty folder on your hard drive and press OK button to start the EML extraction.

Free MBOX to EML Extractor will start the processing. Extracted emails will be saved to the specified folder. Now you may import extracted emails to MS Outlook with help of Outlook Import Wizard.

Importing of EML files to Outlook:

Start Outlook Import Wizard tool, specify the source folde where your .EML files are located. It is the same folder on your hard drive which was selected by you as the target for the extraction. Press Next button to allow program to find all email files. Press Next button to go to the options page . If you want you may fine tune the importing, or leave the default options set. Press Next button and select the importing target. You may leave the target selected as “Use default Outlook storage” so email files will be imported directly to Outlook.

Please note that Outlook should be not only installed but you should also launch it once after the installation and configure the default user profile to make this option work!

You may also import emails into existing PST file (“Append existing PST file” option) or into the newly created PST (“Create new PST file” option). Read mor about importing options and mode at our online instruction.

Press Start button and Outlook Import Wizard will start the import. You will be able to inspect the importing log to control the process. When the process will be ended, just close the program and run Microsoft Outlook. You will find imported emails inside.

If you have imported your emails into the PST file, you may open it with MS Outlook and start using it. To open PST file in Outlook: select menu File | Open | Outlook Data File and browse to the PST file you hae. Select PST file and confirm the opening. It will be opened as the second storage.

Learn how to extract MailCOPA emails and import them into MS Outlook PST file.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web