أذكى, الحلول الأكثر فعالية لاستيراد, المصدرة واسترداد كافة البيانات بريد Outlook الخاص بك.

MailCOPA إلى Outlook

MailCOPA هو عميل البريد الإلكتروني المجاني الذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع من قبل المنزل, مستخدمين من الشركات ومكاتب المساعدة. ويمكن كما دعا توقعات لايت لأنه يحتوي على كل ما تحتاجه لإجراءات البريد الإلكتروني. وهناك الكثير من القدرات, حماية مكافحة الرسائل الاقتحامية واسعة وحصانة من هجمات الفيروسات, جعلها واحدة من بديل قوي لمعظم برامج البريد الإلكتروني الأخرى.

What is MailCOPA? MailCOPA screenshot.

MailCOPA إلى ترحيل Outlook

كيفية نقل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من عميل بريد إلكتروني MailCOPA إلى Outlook? أنها ببساطة.

العملية تتألف من جزأين:

  1. استخراج الحزمة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من ملفات علبة البريد MailCOPA;
  2. استيراد المستخرجة MailCOPA رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في Microsoft Outlook;

استخراج البيانات MailCOPA:

First you should find where MailCOPA stores emails. MailCOPA e-mail client is using standard MBOX files to store e-mail correspondence. The mail storage can be found in various ways. MailCOPA يحفظ بيانات البريد الإلكتروني إلى الدليل الخاص بشكل افتراضي.

For Windows 95, 98 and ME:

ج:برنامج فيليسمايلكوباداتا

For Windows 2000, 2003 and XP:

ج:وثائق وسيتينجسال أوسيرسابليكيشن داتينتيرفاتيونسمايلكوبا

For Windows Vista and Windows 7:

ج:بروجرامداتينتيرفاتيونسمايلكوبا

You may find the exact location of your mailbox files by going to the MailCOPA قائمة التكوين, تحديد تعيين تفضيلات ويذهب إلى الإعدادات العمومية الصفحة. ال مسار البيانات يحتوي الحقل على المسار الصحيح إلى مجلد تخزين البريد الإلكتروني MailCOPA.

MailCOPA email storage location

Select MailCOPA data path and copy it for future use

الآن يمكنك القيام باستخراج. تحميل وتثبيت أحدث إصدار من معالج استيراد توقعات فائدة. فتح مجموعة البرامج للمعالج استيراد Outlook و تشغيل MBOX حر في EML تحويل أداة. هو أداة وظيفية حرة وكاملة لصندوق (.mbox) ليمل تحويل. هذه الأداة استخراج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المخزنة داخل ملفات علبة ويحفظ كل البريد الإلكتروني لملف فردي من شكل. EML.

تشغيل MBOX مجانية لفائدة قائمة الأدوية الأساسية وإضافة كل ملف صندوق البريد في قائمة البرنامج. (تعرف أين علبة مخازن MailCOPA الملفات من الخطوة السابقة) Press “;معالج; زر. The program will prompt you to specify the Output directory –; حدد مجلد فارغ على القرص الصلب الخاص بك والصحافة حسنا زر لبدء استخراج قائمة الأدوية الأساسية.

سوف MBOX حر في قائمة الأدوية الأساسية النازع بدء معالجة. سيتم حفظ رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستخرجة إلى المجلد المحدد. الآن يمكنك استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستخرجة إلى MS Outlook مع مساعدة من معالج توقعات استيراد.

استيراد ملفات EML إلى Outlook:

بدء أداة معالج توقعات استيراد, تحديد folde المصدر حيث توجد ملفات يمل بك. ومن نفس المجلد على القرص الصلب الخاص بك الذي تم اختياره من قبلك كهدف لاستخراج. اضغط على زر التالي للسماح للبرنامج للعثور على جميع ملفات البريد الإلكتروني. اضغط على زر التالي للانتقال إلى صفحة خيارات . إذا كنت تريد أن تهذيب استيراد, أو ترك الخيارات الافتراضية تعيين. اضغط على زر التالي وحدد الهدف المستوردة. You may leave the target selected as “;استخدام تخزين Outlook الافتراضي; لذلك سيتم استيراد ملفات البريد الإلكتروني مباشرة إلى Outlook.

يرجى ملاحظة أن Outlook يجب أن يتم تثبيت فقط ولكن يجب أيضا إطلاق مرة واحدة بعد تركيب وتكوين ملف تعريف المستخدم الافتراضي لجعل هذا العمل الخيار!

يمكنك أيضا استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في ملف PST موجود (;إلحاق ملف PST موجود; الخيار) أو إلى PST تم إنشاؤها حديثا (;إنشاء ملف PST جديد; الخيار). اقرأ مور حول استيراد الخيارات ووضع في موقعنا التعليم عبر الإنترنت.

الصحافة بدء تشغيل سوف زر ومعالج توقعات استيراد بدء استيراد. سوف تكون قادرة على فحص سجل المستوردة للسيطرة على عملية. متى سيتم وضع حدا للعملية, فقط إغلاق البرنامج وتشغيل مايكروسوفت أوتلوك. سوف تجد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستوردة داخل.

إذا قمت باستيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في ملف PST, يمكنك فتحه مع مايكروسوفت أوتلوك والبدء في استخدامه. لفتح ملف PST في Outlook: اختر قائمة الملف | فتح | ملف بيانات Outlook واستعرض وصولا إلى ملف PST لك هاي. حدد ملف PST وأؤكد افتتاح. سيتم فتحه كما تخزين الثاني.

تعلم كيفية استخراج رسائل البريد الإلكتروني MailCOPA واستيرادها إلى ملف مايكروسوفت أوتلوك PST.

 ;

MailCOPA to Outlook

September 10th, 2012 Atie Uhan

MailCOPA is free email client which is used widely by home, corporate users and help desks. It can be called as Outlook Lite because it is contain all you need for email routines. A lot of capabilities, extensive Anti-SPAM protection and immunity from viruses attacks, make it one of powerful alternative to most other e-mail software.

What is MailCOPA? MailCOPA screenshot.

MailCOPA to Outlook Migration

How to move your emails from MailCOPA email client to Outlook? It is simply.

The process consists of two parts:

  1. Extraction of packet emails from the MailCOPA mailbox files;
  2. Importing of extracted MailCOPA emails into Microsoft Outlook;

MailCOPA data extraction:

First you should find where MailCOPA stores emails. MailCOPA e-mail client is using standard MBOX files to store e-mail correspondence. The mail storage can be found in various ways. MailCOPA saves email data to the special directory by default.

For Windows 95, 98 and ME:

C:Program FilesMailCOPAdata

For Windows 2000, 2003 and XP:

C:Documents and SettingsAll UsersApplication DataInterVationsmailcopa

For Windows Vista and Windows 7:

C:ProgramDataInterVationsMailCOPA

You may find the exact location of your mailbox files by going to the MailCOPA configuration menu, selecting Set Preferences and going to the Global settings page. The Data Path field contains the exact path to the MailCOPA email storage folder.

MailCOPA email storage location

Select MailCOPA data path and copy it for future use

Now you may do the extraction. Download and install the latest version of Outlook Import Wizard utility. Open the program group for Outlook Import Wizard and run the free MBOX to EML Converter tool. It is free and full functional tool for mailbox (.mbox) to .eml conversion. This tool extracts emails stored inside mailbox files and saves each email to individual file of .EML format.

Run the free MBOX to EML utility and add each mailbox file into the list of the program. (You know where MailCOPA stores mailbox files from the previous step) Press “Process” button. The program will prompt you to specify the Output directory – select the empty folder on your hard drive and press OK button to start the EML extraction.

Free MBOX to EML Extractor will start the processing. Extracted emails will be saved to the specified folder. Now you may import extracted emails to MS Outlook with help of Outlook Import Wizard.

Importing of EML files to Outlook:

Start Outlook Import Wizard tool, specify the source folde where your .EML files are located. It is the same folder on your hard drive which was selected by you as the target for the extraction. Press Next button to allow program to find all email files. Press Next button to go to the options page . If you want you may fine tune the importing, or leave the default options set. Press Next button and select the importing target. You may leave the target selected as “Use default Outlook storage” so email files will be imported directly to Outlook.

Please note that Outlook should be not only installed but you should also launch it once after the installation and configure the default user profile to make this option work!

You may also import emails into existing PST file (“Append existing PST file” option) or into the newly created PST (“Create new PST file” option). Read mor about importing options and mode at our online instruction.

Press Start button and Outlook Import Wizard will start the import. You will be able to inspect the importing log to control the process. When the process will be ended, just close the program and run Microsoft Outlook. You will find imported emails inside.

If you have imported your emails into the PST file, you may open it with MS Outlook and start using it. To open PST file in Outlook: select menu File | Open | Outlook Data File and browse to the PST file you hae. Select PST file and confirm the opening. It will be opened as the second storage.

Learn how to extract MailCOPA emails and import them into MS Outlook PST file.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web