أذكى, الحلول الأكثر فعالية لاستيراد, المصدرة واسترداد كافة البيانات بريد Outlook الخاص بك.

يمكن للمستخدمين الموجودة من برنامجنا تمديد مدة الترخيص والحصول على خصم مضمونة

سؤال: تنتهي فترة الرخصة الخاصة بي "توقعات استيراد معالج". هل هناك أي خصومات المتاحة لعند توسيعه?

جواب: نعم, وهناك. Per the terms of HELLOAGAIN’;s ongoing promotion, المستخدمين الحاليين "توقعات معالج استيراد" وبرامج أخرى يمكن تمديد مدة الترخيص والحصول guaranteed 50% discount بغض النظر عن نوع الترخيص لها، أو شراء. وهذا يعني أنه إذا كنت ترغب في متابعة استخدام "توقعات معالج استيراد" لمدة عام آخر مع ترخيص المؤسسة, the payment amount will be reduced from $44.95 to $22.48, بالإضافة إلى وحدة تخزين الخصم لشراء تراخيص متعددة. هذا الخصم لا ينطبق على أي من العروض الخاصة.

على هيلواجين يقدم قسيمة خصم عندما كنت شراء منتج آخر من outlookimport.com. لذا عملائنا الذين سبق أن اكتشف مزايا "توقعات معالج استيراد" يمكن شراء منتجاتنا الجديدة: توقعات التصدير معالج و توقعات الانتعاش معالج with a 50% discount.

ويشمل المبلغ دفع كافة تحديثات البرامج والدعم التقني ذات الأولوية للفترة الترخيص. ويمكن شراء جميع المنتجات من خلال FastSpring, PayPro or PLIMUS 24/7, باستخدام بطاقة الدفع (فيزا, ماستركارد, أمريكان إكسبريس), حوالة مصرفية أو بأي بال. يمكنك العثور على معلومات إضافية في صفحة الشراء.

 ;

Existing users of our software can extend the term of their license and receive a guaranteed discount

March 24th, 2011 Atie Uhan

Question: My license period for Outlook Import Wizard is expiring. Are there any discounts available for when I extend it?

Answer: Yes, there are. Per the terms of HELLOAGAIN’s ongoing promotion, existing users of Outlook Import Wizard and another software can extend the term of their license and receive a guaranteed 50% discount regardless of the type of license they have or are purchasing. This means that if you want to continue using Outlook Import Wizard for another year with an Enterprise license, the payment amount will be reduced from $44.95 to $22.48, plus a volume discount for purchases of multiple licenses. This discount does not apply to any special offers.

The HELLOAGAIN coupon provides a discount when you buy another product from outlookimport.com. So our clients who have already discovered the advantages of Outlook Import Wizard can buy our new products: Outlook Export Wizard and Outlook Recovery Wizard with a 50% discount.

The payment amount includes all software updates and priority technical support for the license period. All products can be purchased through FastSpring, PayPro or PLIMUS 24/7, using a payment card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express), bank transfer or PayPal. You can find additional information on the Purchase page.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web