最聪明的, 最有效的解决方案,为导入的, 导出和恢复了所有您的 Outlook 邮件数据.

如何使用Outlook导入向导电子名片转换到Outlook?

了解Outlook导入向导可以如何用于 VCF到Outlook 转换以及如何 进口电子名片 与其他程序的Microsoft Outlook联系人文件. 这种方便 VCF转换器 将转移所有联系人在几秒钟内.

为什么你需要 进口电子名片到Outlook 共?

vCard是由成千上万的应用程序使用的电子名片普遍接受的格式, 伟大与渺小, 用于存储和交换联系方式和相关数据. 这些文件可以方便地连接到电子邮件, 通过IM代理得益于秒发送或以其他方式传送给字面上紧凑尺寸. 一个典型的* .vcf文件可以包含姓名, 地址, 电话号码, 电子邮件, IM细节, URL’;s, 徽标, 相片, 音频记录和可用于描述一个人或公司的其他元素. vCard格式也经常用在移动电话设备之间交换联系方式.

这种格式是经常使用的应用程序,而不是CSV是功能较少和功能. 如果从迁移 的Lotus Notes到Outlook 或者使用 vCard格式 转让联系人 从Outlook Express到Outlook, 你可以使用Outlook导入向导,并利用其完成这项任务轻松了许多 电子名片到Outlook 转换功能. 导入过程极其简单,不言自明, so you won’;t 需要多的时间去完成这项工作,将不需要任何特殊技能或以前 VCF到Outlook 转换的经验. 只需按照屏幕上的说明,然后点击自己的方式来向导的最后一步.

如何导入向导可以帮助您 进口电子名片 只需轻点几下鼠标

首先, 确保在源应用程序中的联系人拥有所有必要的字段填写和一般准备 电子名片到Outlook 转变. 这个过程是很简单的,并包括以下步骤的:

  1. 通过在程序菜单中点击其名称或通过单击桌面上的快捷方式启动Outlook导入向导.
  2. 指定文件夹中的程序应该寻找* .vcf文件. 要做到这一点, 无论是手动键入文件夹的路径,或者使用,可以通过点击一个按钮的右边打开标准的Windows对话框 ;Source Folder”; 领域.
  3. Check the “;查找VCF文件; 唯一的选择,从选择中排除其他文件类型.
  4. 等待程序来扫描所选驱动器. 如果一个文件被发现, it will be shown on the screen immediately and you will be able to terminate the search process by clicking “;退出;.
  5. 一旦搜索结束, 选择或通过检查框的相应文件名对面取消选择要导入的文件.
  6. 在导入选项屏幕, 留下的一切,是. 这些选项是为电子邮件消息和将不影响 VCF到Outlook 转换过程.
  7. 的下一步骤 VCF转换器 允许您选择目标位置的导入的联系人. 您可以 进口电子名片 在的三个可用的方法之一的数据:
    1) 将数据添加到现有的PST文件, 2) 将数据添加到默认的Outlook存储, 3) 将数据添加到一个新的PST文件.
    一旦完成, click “;开始; 以进口 电子名片到Outlook.
  8. 该方案将 进口电子名片 数据并显示日志转换操作的.

如你所见, Outlook导入向导是一个方便和易于使用的 VCF转换器 这将帮助你将存储在电子名片*的.vcf格式Outlook联系人,并确保每个字段是正确转换.

了解Outlook导入向导如何可以用于VCF到Outlook转换以及如何导入从其他程序的Microsoft Outlook联系人的vCard文件. 这种方便的VCF转换器将转移所有联系人在几秒钟内.

 ;

How to convert vCard to Outlook using Outlook Import Wizard?

October 26th, 2012 Atie Uhan

Learn how Outlook Import Wizard can be used for vcf to Outlook conversion and how you can import vcard files with contacts from other programs to Microsoft Outlook. This convenient vcf converter will transfer all of your contacts in seconds.

Why would you need to import vCard to Outlook altogether?

vCard is a universally accepted format for electronic business cards used by thousands of applications, great and small, for storing and exchanging contacts and related data. These files can be easily attached to emails, sent through an IM agent or transmitted otherwise literally in seconds thanks to their compact size. A typical *.vcf file can contain names, addresses, phone numbers, emails, IM details, URL’s, logos, photos, audio recordings and other elements that can be used to describe a person or company. The vCard format is also frequently used on mobile phone for exchanging contacts between devices.

This format is often used by applications instead of CSV that is less versatile and functional. If you are migrating from Lotus Notes to Outlook or using the vCard format to transfer contacts from Outlook Express to Outlook, you can accomplish this task a lot easier using Outlook Import Wizard and using its vCard to Outlook conversion capabilities. The import process is extremely simple and self-explanatory, so you won’t need much time to get the job done and will not need any special skills or previous vcf to Outlook conversion experience. Just follow the instructions on the screen and click your way to the final step of the wizard.

How Import Wizard can help you import vCard with just a couple of mouse clicks

First of all, make sure that the contacts in the source application have all the necessary fields filled out and are generally ready for vCard to Outlook conversion. The process is very simple and consists of the following steps:

  1. Start Outlook Import Wizard by clicking its name in the Programs menu or by clicking a shortcut on your desktop.
  2. Specify the folder the program should look for *.vcf files in. To do that, either type the path to the folder manually or use the standard Windows dialog that can be opened by clicking a button to the right of the “Source Folder” field.
  3. Check the “Find VCF files” option only to exclude other file types from the selection.
  4. Wait for the program to scan the selected drive. If a file is found, it will be shown on the screen immediately and you will be able to terminate the search process by clicking “Abort“.
  5. Once the search is over, select or deselect the files you want to import by checking boxes opposite the corresponding file names.
  6. On the import options screen, leave everything as is. These options are intended for email messages and will not affect the VCF to Outlook conversion process.
  7. The next step of the VCF converter allows you to select the destination location for the imported contacts. You can import vCard data in one of the three available ways:
    1) add the data to an existing PST file, 2) add the data to the default Outlook storage, 3) add the data to a new PST file.
    Once done, click “Start” to import vCard to Outlook.
  8. The program will import vCard data and show a log of conversion operations.

As you see, Outlook Import Wizard is a convenient and easy-to-use VCF converter that will help you transfer contacts stored in the vCard *.vcf format to Outlook and will make sure that every field is converted correctly.

Learn how Outlook Import Wizard can be used for vcf to Outlook conversion and how you can import vcard files with contacts from other programs to Microsoft Outlook. This convenient vcf converter will transfer all of your contacts in seconds.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web