أذكى, الحلول الأكثر فعالية لاستيراد, المصدرة واسترداد كافة البيانات بريد Outlook الخاص بك.

كيفية تحويل vCard إلى Outlook باستخدام "معالج استيراد توقعات"?

تعلم كيفية استخدام "معالج استيراد توقعات" vcf إلى Outlook التحويل وكيف يمكنك استيراد vcard الملفات مع جهات اتصال في Microsoft Outlook من برامج أخرى. هذا مريحة تحويل vcf سيتم نقل جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك في ثوان.

لماذا تحتاج إلى استيراد vCard إلى Outlook بالإجمال?

vCard شكل مقبول عالمياً لبطاقات العمل الإلكترونية المستخدمة من قبل آلاف تطبيقات, الكبيرة منها والصغيرة, لتخزين وتبادل الاتصالات والبيانات ذات الصلة. يمكن إرفاق هذه الملفات بسهولة إلى رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, المرسلة من خلال عميل المراسلة الفورية أو المنقولة خلاف ذلك حرفيا في ثانية بفضل حجمها المضغوط. يمكن أن يحتوي ملف نموذجي *.vcf على أسماء, عناوين, أرقام الهاتف, رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, تفاصيل الدردشة, URL’;s, الشعارات, صور, التسجيلات الصوتية وغيرها من العناصر التي يمكن استخدامها لوصف الشخص أو الشركة. وكثيراً ما يستخدم تنسيق vCard على الهاتف المحمول لتبادل الاتصالات بين الأجهزة.

هذا التنسيق غالباً ما يستخدم بواسطة التطبيقات بدلاً من CSV أقل تنوعاً والوظيفية. إذا كنت تقوم بترحيل من لوتس نوتس لتوقعات أو استخدام تنسيق vCard لنقل جهات الاتصال من التعبير عن التوقعات لتوقعات, يمكنك إنجاز هذه المهمة أسهل بكثير باستخدام "توقعات معالج استيراد" واستخدام لها vCard إلى Outlook تحويل القدرات. عملية استيراد بسيطة للغاية ولا تحتاج إلى شرح, so you won’;تي تحتاج إلى وقت كثير إنجاز هذه المهمة، ولن تحتاج إلى أي مهارات خاصة أو السابق vcf إلى Outlook تجربة التحويل. فقط اتبع الإرشادات التي تظهر على الشاشة، وانقر في طريقك إلى الخطوة الأخيرة من المعالج.

كيف يساعدك "معالج الاستيراد" استيراد vCard مع بضع نقرات الماوس

أولاً وقبل كل شيء, تأكد من أن جهات الاتصال في التطبيق المصدر كافة الحقول اللازم تعبئتها وهي مستعدة عموما vCard إلى Outlook التحويل. العملية بسيطة جداً ويتكون من الخطوات التالية:

  1. بدء تشغيل معالج الاستيراد Outlook عن طريق النقر فوق اسمه في القائمة البرامج، أو عن طريق النقر فوق اختصار على سطح المكتب الخاص بك.
  2. حدد مجلد البرنامج يجب أن نبحث عن ملفات *.vcf في. للقيام بذلك, اكتب المسار إلى المجلد يدوياً أو استخدام مربع حوار Windows القياسية التي يمكن فتحها بواسطة النقر فوق زر الحق في ;Source Folder”; الميدان.
  3. Check the “;العثور على ملفات VCF; خيار فقط لاستبعاد أنواع الملفات الأخرى من التحديد.
  4. انتظر البرنامج لتفحص محرك الأقراص المحدد. إذا تم العثور على ملف, it will be shown on the screen immediately and you will be able to terminate the search process by clicking “;إحباط;.
  5. بعد انتهاء عملية البحث, حدد أو قم بإلغاء تحديد الملفات التي تريد استيرادها عن طريق التحقق من المربعات المقابلة لأسماء الملفات المطابقة.
  6. في شاشة خيارات الاستيراد, ترك كل شيء كما هو. هذه الخيارات هي مخصصة لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني، ولن يؤثر VCF إلى Outlook عملية التحويل.
  7. والخطوة التالية تحويل VCF يسمح لك بتحديد موقع الوجهة لجهات الاتصال المستوردة. يمكنك استيراد vCard البيانات في واحدة من الطرق الثلاث المتاحة:
    1) إضافة البيانات إلى ملف PST موجود, 2) إضافة البيانات إلى تخزين Outlook الافتراضية, 3) إضافة البيانات إلى ملف PST جديد.
    وبمجرد القيام به, click “;بدء تشغيل; لاستيراد vCard إلى Outlook.
  8. سيقوم البرنامج استيراد vCard البيانات وإظهار سجل لعمليات التحويل.

كما يمكنك مشاهدة, توقعات "معالج استيراد" مريحة وسهلة الاستخدام تحويل VCF أن سوف التعليمات يمكنك نقل جهات الاتصال المخزنة في التنسيق *.vcf vCard إلى Outlook وسوف نتأكد من أن يتم تحويل كل حقل بشكل صحيح.

تعلم كيف يمكن استخدام "معالج استيراد توقعات" ل vcf إلى Outlook التحويل وكيف يمكنك استيراد ملفات vcard مع جهات اتصال من برامج أخرى إلى Microsoft Outlook. هذا تحويل vcf مريحة سيتم نقل جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك في ثوان.

 ;

How to convert vCard to Outlook using Outlook Import Wizard?

October 26th, 2012 Atie Uhan

Learn how Outlook Import Wizard can be used for vcf to Outlook conversion and how you can import vcard files with contacts from other programs to Microsoft Outlook. This convenient vcf converter will transfer all of your contacts in seconds.

Why would you need to import vCard to Outlook altogether?

vCard is a universally accepted format for electronic business cards used by thousands of applications, great and small, for storing and exchanging contacts and related data. These files can be easily attached to emails, sent through an IM agent or transmitted otherwise literally in seconds thanks to their compact size. A typical *.vcf file can contain names, addresses, phone numbers, emails, IM details, URL’s, logos, photos, audio recordings and other elements that can be used to describe a person or company. The vCard format is also frequently used on mobile phone for exchanging contacts between devices.

This format is often used by applications instead of CSV that is less versatile and functional. If you are migrating from Lotus Notes to Outlook or using the vCard format to transfer contacts from Outlook Express to Outlook, you can accomplish this task a lot easier using Outlook Import Wizard and using its vCard to Outlook conversion capabilities. The import process is extremely simple and self-explanatory, so you won’t need much time to get the job done and will not need any special skills or previous vcf to Outlook conversion experience. Just follow the instructions on the screen and click your way to the final step of the wizard.

How Import Wizard can help you import vCard with just a couple of mouse clicks

First of all, make sure that the contacts in the source application have all the necessary fields filled out and are generally ready for vCard to Outlook conversion. The process is very simple and consists of the following steps:

  1. Start Outlook Import Wizard by clicking its name in the Programs menu or by clicking a shortcut on your desktop.
  2. Specify the folder the program should look for *.vcf files in. To do that, either type the path to the folder manually or use the standard Windows dialog that can be opened by clicking a button to the right of the “Source Folder” field.
  3. Check the “Find VCF files” option only to exclude other file types from the selection.
  4. Wait for the program to scan the selected drive. If a file is found, it will be shown on the screen immediately and you will be able to terminate the search process by clicking “Abort“.
  5. Once the search is over, select or deselect the files you want to import by checking boxes opposite the corresponding file names.
  6. On the import options screen, leave everything as is. These options are intended for email messages and will not affect the VCF to Outlook conversion process.
  7. The next step of the VCF converter allows you to select the destination location for the imported contacts. You can import vCard data in one of the three available ways:
    1) add the data to an existing PST file, 2) add the data to the default Outlook storage, 3) add the data to a new PST file.
    Once done, click “Start” to import vCard to Outlook.
  8. The program will import vCard data and show a log of conversion operations.

As you see, Outlook Import Wizard is a convenient and easy-to-use VCF converter that will help you transfer contacts stored in the vCard *.vcf format to Outlook and will make sure that every field is converted correctly.

Learn how Outlook Import Wizard can be used for vcf to Outlook conversion and how you can import vcard files with contacts from other programs to Microsoft Outlook. This convenient vcf converter will transfer all of your contacts in seconds.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web