Самый умный, наиболее эффективные решения для импорта, Экспорт и восстановление всех ваших данных почты Outlook.

Можно мастер восстановления ремонт 2GB pst файлы старого формата Outlook?

Мы описываем возможность ремонт 2GB pst файлов (негабаритных pst файлы) с утилитой Recovery Wizard путем преобразования pst файлов в старом формате Outlook на новый Unicode pst Формат.

Да, Мастер восстановления действительно может ремонт 2 GB pst файлы из старого формата Outlook. We’;LL сделать несколько замечаний, чтобы объяснить.
Ограничение размера файлов личных папок Microsoft Outlook версий 97 — 2002 (.pst) и файлы автономных папок (.ost) до двух гигабайт дискового пространства. Если новый или измененный элемент увеличивает размер файла более 2 ГБ, Затем он становится невозможно использовать так называемые негабаритных pst или OST файл. Эта проблема называется 2GB pst файл проблемы.

Начиная с Outlook 2003, Программа поддерживает pst файлы 2 ГБ и более. Это стало возможным благодаря реализации Unicode форматирования в pst файлы. Однако, Переход к современной версии Outlook необходимо для того, чтобы создать новый файл pst, Поскольку метод для преобразования, Обновление, или перенос данных из старых файлов личных папок Outlook 97-2002 не предоставляется. Это, а также проблема негабаритных pst файлы, Это очень легко решить с помощью pst преобразования с помощью Outlook мастера восстановления.

С помощью Outlook мастера восстановления для Ремонт 2GB Pst Файлы и Конвертировать Pst Файлы в формат Outlook 2003

На самом деле, крепления pst файл- негабаритных pst файл-также составляет преобразования pst файл в формате Юникод. Запустите Outlook мастера восстановления и выполните следующие действия:

  1. С помощью диалогового окна, in the “;Source PST file”; поле указать файл личных папок для обработки. Это может быть либо негабаритных 2GB pst файл или использовать файл pst в старом формате, которые должны быть преобразованы для использования в MS Outlook 2003-2010.

    Важные: Before you recover or convert a pst file don’;t забудьте сделать резервную копию.

  2. По умолчанию, the fixed pst file is stored in the same directory as the original pst with the file name mask “;ремонт-[имя исходного pst файла].pst”;. Чтобы изменить местоположение, Используйте диалоговое окно Просмотр.
  3. После всех шагов мастера, Вам будет ремонт 2GB pst файл. В результате фиксации/преобразования pst файл все данные (сообщения электронной почты, Контакты, и т.д.) перемещаются в Unicode pst файл. Чтобы начать, Он должен быть подключен к MS Outlook.
 ;

Can Recovery Wizard repair 2GB pst files of the old Outlook format?

August 11th, 2010 Atie Uhan

We describe the possibility of repairing 2GB pst files (oversized pst files) with Recovery Wizard utility by converting pst files of the old Outlook format to the new Unicode pst format.

Yes, Recovery Wizard can indeed repair 2GB pst files of the old Outlook format. We’ll make a few comments to explain.
Microsoft Outlook Versions 97-2002 limit the size of personal folder files (.pst) and offline folder files (.ost) to two gigabytes of disk space. If a new or changed item increases the file size to more than 2GB, then it becomes impossible to use the so-called oversized pst or ost file. This problem is called the 2GB pst file problem.

Beginning with Outlook 2003, the program supports pst files of 2GB and larger. This became possible thanks to the implementation of Unicode formatting in pst files. However, moving to a modern version of Outlook is necessary in order to create a new pst file, since a method for converting, updating, or transferring data from old Outlook 97-2002 personal folder files is not provided. This, as well as the problem of oversized pst files, is very easy to solve with the help of pst conversion using Outlook Recovery Wizard.

Using Outlook Recovery Wizard to Repair 2GB Pst Files and Convert Pst Files to the Outlook 2003 Format

In fact, fixing a pst file — an oversized pst file — also amounts to converting the pst file to Unicode format. Start Outlook Recovery Wizard and perform the following steps:

  1. Using the dialog, in the “Source PST file” field specify a personal folder file to be processed. It can be either an oversized 2GB pst file or a usable pst file of the old format, which must be converted for use in MS Outlook 2003-2010.

    Important: Before you recover or convert a pst file don’t forget to make a backup.

  2. By default, the fixed pst file is stored in the same directory as the original pst with the file name mask “repaired-[name of the source pst file].pst”. To change the location, use the Browse dialog.
  3. Following all the steps of the wizard, you will repair the 2GB pst file. As a result of fixing/converting the pst file all data (e-mails, contacts, etc.) are moved to the Unicode pst file. To start, it will need to be connected to MS Outlook.
Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web