我怎樣才能傳送電子郵件, 日曆, 從Outlook的Entourage中的聯繫人

8月30日, 2012 atie Uhan

我怎樣才能傳送電子郵件, 日曆, 往來 from Outlook to Entourage. 本文介紹了如何提取Outlook電子郵件, 往來, 日曆, 和其他元素的Outlook PST文件,並將其保存為單獨的文件的格式,適合後續導入到Entourage.

在導出嚮導軟件的幫助下, 你可以提取展望 電子郵件, 聯繫, 日曆, 和其他元素的Outlook PST文件,並保存為單獨的文件格式,適合用於後續 導入到Entourage.

下載電子郵件從Outlook的PST單個EML文件:

  1. 下載, 安裝 Outlook導出嚮導的 並運行它.
  2. 選擇 基本藥物目錄 格式 輸出格式 表.
  3. 選擇科普出口所需的所有其他選項 (PST文件的源和目標文件夾).
  4. 點擊 選項 button and enable the “;提示選擇源Outlook文件夾; 選項.
  5. 點擊 確定 以確認更改.
  6. 未來 並繼續出口.

出口Outlook數據 開始, 該計劃將要求您選擇源文件夾, 您可以選擇 收件箱 樣本文件夾, 在這種情況下,電子郵件將只從Outlook導出 收件箱文件夾 和它的所有子文件夾. 該方案將保留所有電子郵件從所選擇的文件夾結構 EML文件格式.

從Outlook中導入Entourage中導出EML文件:

程序 EML文件導入到Entourage 很簡單. 你必須移動 EML文件 保存從Outlook 的Mac OS 計算機和運行 隨行人員, 選擇 EML文件 您希望 進口, 按住鼠標左鍵並拖動選擇 EML文件 到所需的 隨行人員 夾. 一旦你釋放鼠標左鍵, 選定 EML文件 將進口 隨行人員 電子郵件應用程序. 這種方法被稱為拖N-降, 你也可以用它來 導入聯繫人和日曆 項目.

傳輸聯繫人和日曆從Outlook到Entourage:

出口Outlook日曆往來, 你可以按照上面的步驟,但選擇 Outlook日曆往來 文件夾作為源. 輸出格式 (見. 步驟 2) 日曆項目shold被選為 VCS的VCF的 格式為聯繫人. 這些格式都兼容 隨行人員 文件可以被轉移到 隨行人員 使用拖放方法.

評論.
可濕性粉劑Socializer aakash網站

How can I transfer e-mails, calendar, contacts from Outlook to Entourage

August 30th, 2012 Atie Uhan

How can I transfer e-mails, calendar, contacts from Outlook to Entourage. Article describes how to extract Outlook e-mails, contacts, calendar, and other elements of Outlook PST file and save them as separate files in the format suitable for subsequent import into Entourage.

With help of Export Wizard software, you can extract Outlook e-mail, contact, calendar, and other elements of Outlook PST file and save them as separate files in the format suitable for subsequent import into Entourage.

Downloading email from Outlook PST to individual EML files:

  1. Download, install the Outlook Export Wizard and run it.
  2. Select EML format in Output Format list.
  3. Choose all other options required for PST export (Source PST File and the Target Folder).
  4. Click the Options button and enable the “Prompt to choose the source Outlook folder” option.
  5. Click OK to confirm changes.
  6. Press Next and proceed the exporting.

Before the export of Outlook data begins, the program will ask you to select the source folder, you can select the Inbox folder for sample, in that case email messages will be exported only from Outlook Inbox folder and all its sub-folders. The program will retain all e-mails from the chosen folders structure to individual EML file format.

Importing EML files exported from Outlook in Entourage:

The procedure to import EML files into Entourage is simple. You have to move EML files saved from Outlook to the Mac OS computer and run the Entourage, choose EML files which you wish to import, hold the left mouse button and drag the selection of EML files to desired Entourage folder. Once you release the left mouse button, the selected EML files will be imported to the Entourage e-mail application. This method is called drag-n-drop, you can use it also to import contacts and calendar items.

Transferring contacts and calendar from Outlook to Entourage:

To export Outlook calendar and contacts, you can follow the steps above but select Outlook Calendar and Contacts folders as an source. The Output Format (see. step 2) for calendar items shold be selected as VCS and the VCF format for contacts. Both of these formats are compatible with Entourage and files can be transferred to Entourage using drag and drop method.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web