Самый умный, наиболее эффективные решения для импорта, Экспорт и восстановление всех ваших данных почты Outlook.

Как можно передавать сообщения электронной почты, календарь, контакты из Outlook в Entourage

Как можно передавать сообщения электронной почты, календарь, контакты из Outlook в Entourage. Статья описывает как извлечь Outlook сообщения электронной почты, контакты, календарь, и других элементов Outlook PST файла и сохранить их как отдельные файлы в формате, подходящем для последующего импорта в Entourage.

С помощью мастера экспорта программного обеспечения, Вы можете извлечь Outlook электронной почты, контакт, календарь, и других элементов Outlook PST файла и сохранить их как отдельные файлы в формате, пригодном для последующей импорта в Entourage.

Загрузка электронной почты из Outlook PST в отдельных EML файлы:

  1. Скачать, установить Outlook Export Wizard и запустите его.
  2. Выберите EML формат Формат вывода список.
  3. Выберите другие параметры, необходимые для экспорта PST (Источник файла PST и целевую папку).
  4. Нажмите кнопку Параметры button and enable the “;Запрос на выбор источника папку Outlook; параметр.
  5. Нажмите кнопку Хорошо для подтверждения изменений.
  6. Пресс Следующая и продолжить экспорт.

Перед export of Outlook data begins, Программа попросит вас выбрать папку источник, Вы можете выбрать Входящие Папка для образца, в этом случае сообщения электронной почты будет экспортироваться только из Outlook Папка Входящие и все его вложенные папки. Программа будет сохранять все сообщения электронной почты из выбранной папки структуры для отдельных Формат файлов EML.

Импорт EML файлы экспортированных из Outlook в Entourage:

Процедура Импорт EML файлы в Entourage прост. Вы должны переместить EML файлы спасены от Outlook, чтобы Mac OS компьютер и запустите Окружение, выбрать EML файлы который вы хотите Импорт, hold the left mouse button and drag the selection of EML файлы to desired Окружение Папка. Once you release the left mouse button, the selected EML файлы will be imported to the Окружение e-mail application. This method is called drag-n-drop, you can use it also to import contacts and calendar элементы.

Transferring contacts and calendar from Outlook to Entourage:

Кому export Outlook calendar и контакты, you can follow the steps above but select Календарь Outlook и Контакты папки в качестве источника. Формат вывода (см.. step 2) для календаря элементы должны выбираться в качестве VCS и VCF формат для контактов. Оба из этих форматов совместимы с Окружение и файлы могут быть переданы Окружение с помощью перетаскивания метод.

 ;

How can I transfer e-mails, calendar, contacts from Outlook to Entourage

August 30th, 2012 Atie Uhan

How can I transfer e-mails, calendar, contacts from Outlook to Entourage. Article describes how to extract Outlook e-mails, contacts, calendar, and other elements of Outlook PST file and save them as separate files in the format suitable for subsequent import into Entourage.

With help of Export Wizard software, you can extract Outlook e-mail, contact, calendar, and other elements of Outlook PST file and save them as separate files in the format suitable for subsequent import into Entourage.

Downloading email from Outlook PST to individual EML files:

  1. Download, install the Outlook Export Wizard and run it.
  2. Select EML format in Output Format list.
  3. Choose all other options required for PST export (Source PST File and the Target Folder).
  4. Click the Options button and enable the “Prompt to choose the source Outlook folder” option.
  5. Click OK to confirm changes.
  6. Press Next and proceed the exporting.

Before the export of Outlook data begins, the program will ask you to select the source folder, you can select the Inbox folder for sample, in that case email messages will be exported only from Outlook Inbox folder and all its sub-folders. The program will retain all e-mails from the chosen folders structure to individual EML file format.

Importing EML files exported from Outlook in Entourage:

The procedure to import EML files into Entourage is simple. You have to move EML files saved from Outlook to the Mac OS computer and run the Entourage, choose EML files which you wish to import, hold the left mouse button and drag the selection of EML files to desired Entourage folder. Once you release the left mouse button, the selected EML files will be imported to the Entourage e-mail application. This method is called drag-n-drop, you can use it also to import contacts and calendar items.

Transferring contacts and calendar from Outlook to Entourage:

To export Outlook calendar and contacts, you can follow the steps above but select Outlook Calendar and Contacts folders as an source. The Output Format (see. step 2) for calendar items shold be selected as VCS and the VCF format for contacts. Both of these formats are compatible with Entourage and files can be transferred to Entourage using drag and drop method.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web