最聰明, 最有效的導入解決方案, 匯出和恢復所有 Outlook 郵件資料.

將 EML 導入到 Outlook 的最簡單、最有效的方法

瞭解 Outlook 導入嚮導如何説明您解決 EML 到 Outlook 轉換問題和傳輸數以千計的電子郵件附件到 PST 在眨眼的眼睛. 與這個軟體在手邊, 將 EML 檔導入 Outlook 成為任何使用者都可以處理的任務.

Outlook 導入嚮導是可靠的, 速度快, 效率極高 EML 到 Outlook

根據獨立研究, 微軟展望 是企業電子郵件和通信軟體市場的領導者. 儘管它主要用於企業使用者, 他們中的許多人發現它很方便, 他們安裝在家裡, 以及使用相同的熟悉的功能, 並能夠保持與辦公室同步. 以來 MS Outlook 越來越受歡迎, more and more users choose it over alternative email clients –; 這個過程通常開始于找到一個合適的工具, 能夠將所有現有的電子郵件傳輸到新系統. 由於電子郵件可能包含相當敏感和私密的資訊, 在這種情況下, 可靠性是第一要務. 大多數電子郵件程式可以卸載他們的電子郵件檔案到資料夾填充 *. eml 消息, 所以你需要做的和 從源電子郵件用戶端匯出它們 和正確 將 EML 檔導入到 Outlook 中.

EML 格式 是歷史發展為 展望快報, the “;lighter”; 和更少的功能版本 outlook. 這些檔是純文字 MIME 格式 包含郵件標題, 身體和附件以幾種可能的格式. 隨著時間, 該格式是由許多其他電子郵件軟體製造商採用, 並用於多個程式, 所以 eml 現在由微軟支援 Windows 郵件, 蝙蝠, 隨從Mozilla 雷鳥, 除其他. 然而, 以來 outlook 不直接支援此格式, 使用者不能有效地 將 EML 導入到 Outlook 在發佈之前 Outlook 導入嚮導 [ 下載 ]. 這個軟體最終使那些需要 EML 到 Outlook 轉換器將所有的通信完全無痛地傳輸, 而不會丟失其資料的單個位元組. 這是一個相當大的突破和橋樑, 關閉之間的差距 outlook 其餘的產品, 授權使用者 遷移到 Outlook 以無麻煩和權宜的方式.

Outlook 導入嚮導 是一個終極的資料移轉工具, 它允許使用者 將 EML 檔導入到 Outlook 使用直觀的嚮導介面, 只需點擊幾下滑鼠. 該程式具有大量的轉換選項, 它為高級使用者提供了他們在高品質軟體中尋找的靈活性. 對於所有其他使用者, 的過程 EML 到 Outlook 轉換將是一個快照. 該程式與任何大小的電子郵件檔案工作, 所以如果你需要 將 EML 導入到 Outlook 並有一個 XXXL 大小的電子郵件和附件資料夾, don’;t worry –; 該計畫將很容易應付. Using the program requires absolutely no experience or special skills –; 一切都是非常不言自明的邏輯, 所以任何人都可以 在 Outlook 中導入 EML 使用 Outlook 導入嚮導 在任何時候. Outlook 導入嚮導 真正使過程 從其他電子郵件用戶端遷移到 Microsoft Outlook 一陣微風!

將 EML 檔導入到 Outlook 在任何時間和最低限度的努力

轉換過程由一系列相互關聯的步驟組成. 所有你需要做的是填寫必要的領域, select the options you need and click the “;; 按鈕繼續前進.

如果您準備 將 EML 檔導入到 Outlook, 遵循下面提供的簡單說明:

  1. 開始 Outlook 導入嚮導 通過在 "程式" 功能表中按一下其名稱或在桌面上使用快捷方式.
  2. 指定包含 eml 要轉換為 PST 的檔. This can be done either by typing the path to the source folder in the “;源資料夾; 欄位或按一下欄位右側的按鈕, 並使用標準的 Windows 資料夾選擇對話方塊. 如果您確定源資料夾的位置, 鍵入該欄位, 程式將在您鍵入時驗證它. The “;; 按鈕將保持不活動狀態, 直到程式驗證輸入的路徑.
  3. 既然你是 將 EML 檔導入 Outlook, select the “;查找榆樹(x) 檔; 選項在 "源資料夾" 欄位下, 取消選中所有其他不相關選項.
  4. 請注意, 如果要 將 EML 導入到 Outlook 並保留資料夾結構, 確保預先準備好硬碟上的資料夾. 這將確保將它們正確地轉換為目標 Outlook PST 檔中的郵件資料夾. 如果希望程式以遞迴方式搜索檔, 檢查相應的選項.
  5. Once you have selected the file type the program should search for and the “;; 按鈕處於活動狀態, 按一下該按鈕以繼續執行導入嚮導的下一個步驟.
  6. 程式在指定位置搜索檔 (you can terminate the search process at any moment by clicking the “;中止; 按鈕) 並顯示搜尋結果. 您可以手動取消選中不必要的檔, 或使用 "全部選中"/"取消選中" 視窗頂部的所有按鈕. 一旦完成, proceed to the next step of the import process by clicking the “;; 按鈕.
  7. Outlook 導入嚮導 提供了大量的資料處理選項和篩選器, 可用於 fine-tuning 導入過程. 您可以使用一個可用預設或選擇自訂設置. 如果您不確定您應該選擇的設置 將 EML 導入到 Outlook, 讓它們保持不變, 然後繼續執行嚮導的下一步.
  8. 為導入的資料選擇目標儲存體. 這可以是 預設的 Outlook 存儲, 一個 現有 PST 檔 或一個 新建 PST 檔. 如果 PST 檔受密碼保護, you’;我需要將密碼輸入到目的檔案欄位上方的相應欄位中. 一旦完成, click “;開始; 若要啟動 EML 到 Outlook 轉換過程.
  9. 嚮導的最後一步使您能夠查看程式剛剛完成的導入會話的日誌.

有關 將 EML 檔導入 Outlook 並使用 Outlook 導入嚮導, 查看官方網站 下面的視頻. 它包含一個 Outlook 導入嚮導功能概述 並演示如何 將 EML 導入到 Outlook 以最有效的方式.

 ;

The easiest and the most efficient way to import EML to Outlook

July 17th, 2011 Atie Uhan

Learn how Outlook Import Wizard can help you solve the EML to Outlook conversion problem and transfer thousands of emails with attachments to PST in a blink of an eye. With this software at hand, Importing EML files into Outlook becomes a task any user can handle.

Outlook Import Wizard is a reliable, fast and extremely efficient EML to Outlook converter

According to independent studies, Microsoft Outlook is the leader of the corporate email and communication software market. Although it is mostly used by corporate users, lots of them find it so convenient that they install it at home as well to use the same familiar features and be able to stay in sync with the office. Since MS Outlook is gaining popularity, more and more users choose it over alternative email clients – and this process usually starts with finding a proper tool capable of transferring all of the existing emails to the new system. Since emails may contain fairly sensitive and private information, reliability is the number one priority in this case. Most email programs can unload their email archives into folders filled with *.eml messages, so all you need to do and export them from the source email client and correctly import EML files into Outlook.

The EML format was historically developed for Outlook Express, the “lighter” and less functional version of Outlook. These files are plain text in the MIME format containing the message header, body and attachments in several possible formats. With time, the format was adopted by a number of other email software manufacturers and used in several programs, so EML is now supported by Microsoft Windows Mail, The Bat, Entourage and Mozilla Thunderbird, among others. However, since Outlook does not support this format directly, users could not efficiently import EML to Outlook prior to the release of Outlook Import Wizard [ DOWNLOAD ]. This software finally enabled those in need of an EML to Outlook converter to transfer all of their correspondence absolutely painlessly and without losing a single byte of their data. It was quite a breakthrough and a bridge that closed the gap between Outlook and the rest of the products, empowering users to migrate to Outlook in hassle-free and expedient manner.

Outlook Import Wizard is an ultimate data migration tool that allows users to import EML files to Outlook using an intuitive wizard-based interface and just a few mouse clicks. The program features plenty of conversion options, which gives advanced users the flexibility they look for in high quality software. For all other users, the process of EML to Outlook conversion will be a snap. The program works with email archives of any size, so if you need to import EML to Outlook and have an XXXL sized folder of emails and attachments, don’t worry – the program will easily cope with it. Using the program requires absolutely no experience or special skills – everything is very self-explanatory and logical, so anyone can import EML in Outlook using Outlook Import Wizard in no time. Outlook Import Wizard truly makes the process of migrating from other email clients to Microsoft Outlook a breeze!

Import EML files to Outlook in no time and with a bare minimum of effort

The conversion process consists of a series of interconnected steps. All you need to do is to fill out the necessary fields, select the options you need and click the “Next” button to proceed forward.

If you are ready to import EML files to Outlook, follow the simple instructions provided below:

  1. Start Outlook Import Wizard either by clicking its name in the Programs menu or using a shortcut on your desktop.
  2. Specify the source folder containing the EML files you would like to convert to PST. This can be done either by typing the path to the source folder in the “Source folder” field or clicking a button to the right of the field and using the standard Windows folder selection dialog. If you are sure about the location of the source folder, type it into the field and the program will validate it as you type. The “Next” button will remain inactive until the program has validated the entered path.
  3. Since you are importing EML files into Outlook, select the “Find ELM(x) files” option under the Source Folder field and uncheck all other irrelevant options.
  4. Note that if you want to import EML to Outlook and preserve the folder structure, make sure to prepare the folders on your hard drive in advance. This will ensure that they will be properly converted into mail folders in the destination Outlook PST file. If you want the program to search for files recursively, check the corresponding option.
  5. Once you have selected the file type the program should search for and the “Next” button is active, click it to proceed to the next step of the import wizard.
  6. The program searches for files in the specified location (you can terminate the search process at any moment by clicking the “Abort” button) and displays the search results. You can uncheck the unnecessary files manually or use the Check All/Uncheck All buttons at the top of the window. Once done, proceed to the next step of the import process by clicking the “Next” button.
  7. Outlook Import Wizard offers plenty of data processing options and filters that can be used for fine-tuning the import process. You can use one of the available presets or choose custom settings. If you are not sure about the settings you should choose to import EML to Outlook, just leave them unchanged and proceed to the next step of the wizard.
  8. Select the destination storage for the imported data. This can be either the default Outlook storage, an existing PST file or a new PST file. If a PST file is password-protected, you’ll need to enter the password into a corresponding field above the destination file field. Once done, click “Start” to start the EML to Outlook conversion process.
  9. The final step of the wizard enables you to take a look at the log of the import session the program has just completed.

For more information on importing EML files into Outlook and using Outlook Import Wizard, see the official site and the video below. It contains an overview of Outlook Import Wizard features and shows how to import EML to Outlook in the most efficient way.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web