與蝙蝠的Outlook郵件傳輸和如何使用Outlook導入嚮導解決這些問題

March 17th, 2010 atie Uhan

本文介紹的過程 蝙蝠展望 遷移, 以及如何解決有關轉換後的不正確的信息內容和元數據顯示的問題 蝙蝠電子郵件 消息的。pst格式.

蝙蝠出口 郵件

這是相當簡單,使 蝙蝠出口 電子郵件.

  1. 您的e-mail帳號或類型的對應文件夾中的每個硬盤上的臨時目錄創建 (收件箱, 發送, 個人, 工作, 等等).
  2. 發射 蝙蝠 並去你想從哪個文件夾 蝙蝠出口 您的郵件, 並選擇所有 (鍵盤組合 按Ctrl A).
  3. In the menu entitled “;蝙蝠,; 到 工具出口消息消息文件 (.基本藥物目錄) 或 消息文件 (.味精), 並保存 蝙蝠電子郵件 您在步驟中創建相應的目錄中的消息 1. 每 蝙蝠電子郵件 將被保存為一個單獨的文件按照選擇的格式: .EML或。味精.
  4. 重複步驟 2-3 你想從郵件傳輸的所有目錄.

最終, 你應該有一個或幾個充滿目錄 蝙蝠電子郵件 已提取的郵件, 名稱類似xxxxxxxx.eml或xxxxxxxx.msg (each “;x”; 從數量的代表 0 至 9). 蝙蝠展望 進口這套轉讓的消息現在很容易.

蝙蝠展望 轉讓提取消息

Using Outlook Import Wizard to transfer extracted emails into MS Outlook.

如果你已經保存的消息 .eml格式, 從轉換 .EML到的。pst Outlook導入可以做 使用Outlook導入嚮導. 這樣做, 啟動程序, 選擇。pst文件要生成和電子郵件保存的根目錄. 由於其承認目錄結構的機制, 該計劃完成 Outlook導入 使用電子郵件被保存目錄.

它可能出現在乍看之下,事情應該是簡單了很多msg文件時處理。. 問題, 然而, 是產生的文件。味精 蝙蝠出口 與原來的沒有任何共同之處 展望 .MSG格式, 基本上都是文本或 .EML 改變文件擴展名的文件, 這使得 蝙蝠展望 消息傳輸更加困難. 正是因為這個原因, 進口。味精 (偽-.msg的) 得救的文件 蝙蝠 要求用戶利用 Outlook導入嚮導 to transfer them into MS Outlook’;s Personal Folders file format. 開始之前 Outlook導入 過程, be sure to check the box in the program settings for the “;進口味精文件 的RFC 822 文本eml格式; 選項. 此設置允許精確的轉換到Outlook這些偽.msg的文件和轉讓.

有是另一種更方便的方法來提取 蝙蝠 電子郵件和他們保存多個文件 eml格式. 剛找到的地方 (目錄) 哪裡 蝙蝠 商店信息數據庫. 蝙蝠 郵件數據庫文件 .動議 擴展和 郵箱文件格式. 下載並運行的免費郵箱提取 對您的數據文件 (.該) 它會創建的文件夾數組,並填寫提取郵件的文件夾. 幫助 Outlook導入嚮導 你將能夠 轉讓提取 蝙蝠 電子郵件到 微軟Outlook.

評論.
可濕性粉劑Socializer aakash網站

Problems with The Bat-Outlook Mail Transfer and How to Solve Them Using Outlook Import Wizard

March 17th, 2010 Atie Uhan

This article describes the process of The Bat-Outlook migration, as well as how to resolve problems related to the incorrect display of message content and meta data after the conversion of The Bat email messages to .pst format.

The Bat export of mail messages

It is fairly simple to make The Bat export e-mail messages.

  1. Create on your hard drive temporary directories for each folder in your e-mail account or type of correspondence (Inbox, Sent, Personal, Work, etc.).
  2. Launch The Bat and go to the folder from which you want to have The Bat export your messages, and choose all (the keyboard combination Ctrl+A).
  3. In the menu entitled “The Bat,” go to ToolsExport MessagesMessage files (.EML) or Message files (.MSG), and save The Bat email messages in the corresponding directory which you created in step 1. Each The Bat email will be saved as a separate file in accordance with the chosen format: .eml or .msg.
  4. Repeat steps 2-3 for all directories from which you wish to transfer messages.

Ultimately, you should have one or several directories filled with The Bat email messages that have been extracted, with names resembling xxxxxxxx.eml or xxxxxxxx.msg (each “x” stands for a number from 0 to 9). The Bat-Outlook import of this set of transferred messages is now easy.

The Bat-Outlook transfer of extracted messages

Using Outlook Import Wizard to transfer extracted emails into MS Outlook.

If you have saved the messages in .eml format, the conversion from .eml to .pst for Outlook import can be done using Outlook Import Wizard. To do so, launch the program, choose the .pst file to be generated and the root directory where the e-mail messages are saved. Thanks to its mechanism for recognizing catalog structures, the program completes the Outlook import using the directories where the e-mails were saved.

It might appear at first glance that things should be a lot simpler when dealing with .msg files. The problem, however, is that the .msg files produced by The Bat export have nothing in common with the original Outlook .msg format, and are basically text or .eml files with a changed file extension, which makes The Bat-Outlook transfer of messages much more difficult. Precisely for this reason, importing these .msg (pseudo-.msg) files saved by The Bat requires users to take advantage of Outlook Import Wizard to transfer them into MS Outlook’s Personal Folders file format. Before beginning the Outlook import process, be sure to check the box in the program settings for the “Import MSG files as RFC 822 text eml format” option. This setting allows the accurate conversion and transfer of these pseudo-.msg files into Outlook.

There is another and more convenient method to extract The Bat emails and save them to multiple files of eml format. Just find the place (the directory) where The Bat stores message databases. The Bat emails database files have .DAT extension and the mailbox file format. Download and run the free Mailbox Extractor against your data files (.dat) and it will create the folders array and fill folders with extracted emails. With help of Outlook Import Wizard you will be able to transfer extracted The Bat emails into Microsoft Outlook.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web