最聪明, 最有效的导入解决方案, 导出和恢复所有 Outlook 邮件数据.

如何提取 Outlook 附件

PST 文件 只包含 微软办公格式 项目 (. doc, . xls, . ppt 等). 如何 从 PST 文件导出 Office 文档? 如何 保存 ipm.文档 附件 (例如 IPM。Document.Word.Document)? 如何 提取附加文档Outlook PST 文件或默认 Outlook 配置文件? 如何保存 Outlook 附件电子邮件附件 分隔文件.

PST 文件 只能包含 ipm.文档 集合, 它将文件存储为 单附件. 或者是 PST 文件 可以用标准填充 outlook 可能包含附加文件的项目. 在这两种情况下, 都可以使用 Outlook 导出向导来提取和保存附加的文件.

要提取 Outlook 附件, 请执行以下操作:

  1. 运行该 Outlook 导出向导 软件
  2. Enable the option ‘;选择外部 PST 文件;
  3. 选择源 PST 文件, 其中 Outlook 附件 被存储
  4. 指定目标文件夹, 该工具应 提取 Outlook 附件
  5. Disable the option ‘;;
  6. * Choose the ‘;*** –; 仅导出附件; 值的 输出格式 列表
  7. 按下 选项 按钮并配置其他选项 (如果需要). 您可以将附件导出到单个文件夹或配置该程序以在硬盘驱动器上创建 Outlook 文件夹结构的副本.
  8. 按下 按钮
  9. 程序将扫描文件夹结构并显示文件夹结构预览
  10. 按下 开始 按钮启动导出过程
  11. 该程序将开始 导出 Outlook PST 附件. You can stop the process using ‘;停止; 按钮, 在这种情况下, 出口将是不完整的. 程序将填写过程日志, 可用于检查流程流程.

* 版本1.3 中提供的选项

当进程完成时, 使用 退出 按钮关闭软件或按 返回 按钮两次, 并使用该软件 导出 Outlook 项目 并保存他们附近提取的附件. 做到这一点, 只需重复以上所述的所有步骤, 但请选择另一个导出格式 #6.

 ;

How to Extract the Outlook Attachments

December 11th, 2010 Atie Uhan

My PST file contains only Microsoft Office format items (.doc, .xls, .ppt etc.). How to export the Office documents from a PST file? How to save IPM.Document attachments (for example IPM.Document.Word.Document)? How to extract attached documents from Outlook PST file or default Outlook profile? How to save an Outlook attachment and email attachment to separate files.

The PST file can contain only the IPM.Document collection which stores the files as a single attachment. Or the PST file can be filled with the standard Outlook items which may contain the attached files. In both cases you can use the Outlook Export Wizard to extract and save attached files.

To Extract Outlook attachments please do the following:

  1. Run the Outlook Export Wizard software
  2. Enable the option ‘Select External PST File
  3. Choose the source PST file where the Outlook attachments are stored
  4. Specify the target folder where the tool should extract Outlook attachments
  5. Disable the option ‘Custom
  6. * Choose the ‘*** – Export Attachments Only‘ value in the Output Format list
  7. Press the Options button and configure additional options if needed. You may export attachments to a single folder or configure the program to create a copy of the Outlook folders structure on the hard drive.
  8. Press the Next button
  9. The program will scan the folders structure and display the folders structure preview
  10. Press the Start button to start the exporting procedure
  11. The program will start exporting the Outlook PST attachments. You can stop the process using ‘Stop‘ button, in that case the exporting will be incomplete. The program will fill out the process log which can be used to inspect the process flow.

* The option available from version 1.3

When the process is completed use the Exit button to close the software or press the Back button twice and use the software to export Outlook items and save them near extracted attachments. To do that, just repeat all steps described above, but select another exporting format in point #6.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web