أذكى, الحلول الأكثر فعالية لاستيراد, المصدرة واسترداد كافة البيانات بريد Outlook الخاص بك.

كيفية استخراج المرفقات توقعات

بي ملف PST يحتوي على فقط تنسيق Microsoft Office العناصر (doc., xls., ppt. إلخ.). كيفية تصدير مستندات Office من ملف PST? كيفية حفظ الإدارة المتكاملة للآفات. الوثيقة المرفقات (على سبيل المثال IPM. Document.Word.Document)? كيفية استخراج الوثائق المرفقة من توقعات الباسيفيكي ملف تعريف Outlook الافتراضية أو ملف? كيفية حفظ مرفق برنامج outlook و مرفق البريد الإلكتروني إلى ملفات منفصلة.

على ملف PST يمكن أن تحتوي فقط الإدارة المتكاملة للآفات. الوثيقة جمع الذي يخزن الملفات كما مرفق واحد. أو ملف PST يمكن أن تملأ بمعيار Outlook العناصر التي قد تحتوي على الملفات المرفقة. وفي كلتا الحالتين يمكنك استخدام "معالج تصدير توقعات" لاستخراج وحفظ الملفات المرفقة.

لاستخراج Outlook المرفقات يرجى القيام بما يلي:

  1. تشغيل توقعات التصدير معالج البرمجيات
  2. Enable the option ‘;حدد ملف PST خارجي;
  3. اختر الملف المصدر توقيت المحيط الهادي حيث المرفقات توقعات يتم تخزين
  4. تحديد المجلد الهدف حيث أن الأداة استخراج المرفقات توقعات
  5. Disable the option ‘;مخصص;
  6. * Choose the ‘;*** –; تصدير المرفقات فقط; القيمة في تنسيق الإخراج قائمة
  7. اضغط خيارات زر وتكوين خيارات إضافية إذا لزم الأمر. يمكنك تصدير المرفقات إلى مجلد واحد أو تكوين برنامج لإنشاء نسخة من هيكل المجلدات Outlook على القرص الصلب.
  8. اضغط القادم زر
  9. وسيقوم البرنامج تفحص بنية المجلدات وعرض المعاينة هيكل المجلدات
  10. اضغط بدء تشغيل زر لبدء إجراءات التصدير
  11. وسيبدأ البرنامج تصدير المرفقات "توقعات الباسيفيكي". You can stop the process using ‘;وقف; زر, وفي هذه الحالة ستكون ناقصة تصدير. البرنامج سيتم ملء سجل العملية التي يمكن أن تستخدم لتفقد سير العملية.

* الخيار متاح من الإصدار 1.3

عند اكتمال العملية استخدام خروج زر إغلاق البرنامج أو اضغط مرة أخرى زر مرتين واستخدام البرمجيات إلى تصدير عناصر Outlook وحفظ لهم قرب المستخرج المرفقات. للقيام بذلك, مجرد تكرار كافة الخطوات الموضحة أعلاه, ولكن حدد تنسيق التصدير آخر في النقطة #6.

 ;

How to Extract the Outlook Attachments

December 11th, 2010 Atie Uhan

My PST file contains only Microsoft Office format items (.doc, .xls, .ppt etc.). How to export the Office documents from a PST file? How to save IPM.Document attachments (for example IPM.Document.Word.Document)? How to extract attached documents from Outlook PST file or default Outlook profile? How to save an Outlook attachment and email attachment to separate files.

The PST file can contain only the IPM.Document collection which stores the files as a single attachment. Or the PST file can be filled with the standard Outlook items which may contain the attached files. In both cases you can use the Outlook Export Wizard to extract and save attached files.

To Extract Outlook attachments please do the following:

  1. Run the Outlook Export Wizard software
  2. Enable the option ‘Select External PST File
  3. Choose the source PST file where the Outlook attachments are stored
  4. Specify the target folder where the tool should extract Outlook attachments
  5. Disable the option ‘Custom
  6. * Choose the ‘*** – Export Attachments Only‘ value in the Output Format list
  7. Press the Options button and configure additional options if needed. You may export attachments to a single folder or configure the program to create a copy of the Outlook folders structure on the hard drive.
  8. Press the Next button
  9. The program will scan the folders structure and display the folders structure preview
  10. Press the Start button to start the exporting procedure
  11. The program will start exporting the Outlook PST attachments. You can stop the process using ‘Stop‘ button, in that case the exporting will be incomplete. The program will fill out the process log which can be used to inspect the process flow.

* The option available from version 1.3

When the process is completed use the Exit button to close the software or press the Back button twice and use the software to export Outlook items and save them near extracted attachments. To do that, just repeat all steps described above, but select another exporting format in point #6.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web