什麼是模式之間的差異來導出導出嚮導在Outlook的電子郵件?

9月10日, 2012 atie Uhan

本文介紹的模式, Outlook導出嚮導的 出口郵件 從MS Outlook的PST文件, 以及解釋的情況下應採用不同的模式在這.

Outlook導出嚮導的 [ 下載 ] 啟動, 在嚮導的第一頁會問你選擇兩種模式之一 出口郵件: “ 默認PST 文件模式, 或 外部的PST 不直接掛鉤到MS Outlook文件.

;Use Outlook User Profile”; 模式: 出口郵件默認PST 文件

提取電子郵件 從默認的Outlook用戶配置文件,並將它們保存到多種格式的文件.

此模式自動決定。pst文件的位置, 讓您 出口前景 直接電子郵件. 你不需要手動指定路徑到您的個人文件夾文件, 作為獨立的程序訪問主要的PST文件. 用戶只需要選擇所產生的格式 (提取) 消息文件和目錄,以拯救他們在. ;Use Outlook User Profile”; 模式是使用一個單一的Outlook配置文件的用戶的理想選擇,只有一個個人文件夾文件. 請注意,如果 默認PST 文件中有 PST密碼 保護, 那麼你將需要輸入的密碼會出現在對話窗口後,你開始 出口郵件 使用嚮導.

;Select External PST file”; 模式: 出口郵件 從外部的PST文件

傳送電子郵件 從PST文件,並保存為不同格式的文件.

許多用戶喜歡使用個人文件夾文件,組織他們的信件 (一個PST文件, 例如, 其個人郵件和為他們的工作郵件的單獨的一個) 或只是讓 PST備份 文件,以保證他們的郵件的完整性. 在這種情況下, 硬盤或可移動驅動器上。pst文件通常存儲在一個單獨的目錄. 至 提取電子郵件外部的PST 文件, 你需要連接到MS Outlook個人文件夾文件. 與Outlook導出嚮導, 然而, 你可以使用您的郵件客戶端沒有執行這一任務. 發射後嚮導, simply choose “;Select External PST file”; mode and use the “;Source PST file”; 對話窗口,選擇你想從該文件 出口郵件. 如果文件中有 PST密碼 保護, 前開始出口過程中,在適當的字段中輸入密碼已確保 (如果PST文件是不加密, 然後離開的密碼字段留空).

無論選擇的模式, Outlook導出嚮導中可以用來 出口前景 emails instead of the standard “;另存為...; 對話, 由於公用事業提供更靈活的特點,為保存電子郵件, 由於其支持的文件格式和批量處理功能的各種.

評論.
可濕性粉劑Socializer aakash網站

What Are The Differences Between The Modes To Export Emails In Outlook Export Wizard?

September 10th, 2012 Atie Uhan

This article describes the modes that Outlook Export Wizard has to export emails from MS Outlook PST files, as well as an explanation of the situations in which the different modes should be used.

After Outlook Export Wizard [ download ] is launched, the first page of the wizard will ask you to choose one of two modes to export emails: the default PST file mode, or external PST files which are not hooked up directly to MS Outlook.

“Use Outlook User Profile” mode: export emails from a default PST file

Extract emails from default Outlook user profile and save them to files of multiple formats.

This mode automatically determines the location of the .pst file, allowing you to export Outlook e-mails directly. You do not need to manually specify a path to your Personal Folders file, as the program independently accesses the main PST file. The user needs only to choose the format for the resulting (extracted) message files and the directory to save them in. “Use Outlook User Profile” mode is ideal for users who use a single Outlook profile and only one Personal Folders file. Note that if the default PST file has PST password protection, then you will need to enter the password in the dialog window which will appear after you begin to export emails using the wizard.

“Select External PST file” mode: export emails from an external PST file

Transfer emails from PST file and save them as files of different formats.

Many users prefer to use Personal Folders files to organize their correspondence (with one PST file, for example, for their personal mail and a separate one for their work mail) or simply make PST backup files to guarantee the integrity of their mail. In this case, the .pst files are usually stored in a separate directory on a hard disk or removable drive. To extract emails from an external PST file, you need to hook up your Personal Folders file to MS Outlook. With Outlook Export Wizard, however, you can perform this task without using your mail client. After launching the wizard, simply choose “Select External PST file” mode and use the “Source PST file” dialog window to select the file from which you wish to export emails. If the file has PST password protection, before beginning the export process make sure that the password has been entered in the appropriate field (if the PST file is not encrypted, then leave the Password field blank).

Regardless of the mode chosen, Outlook Export Wizard can be used to export Outlook emails instead of the standard “Save as…” dialog, since the utility offers more flexible features for saving e-mails, thanks to its wide variety of supported file formats and batch processing functions.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web