Есть Outlook Recovery Wizard аналог просмотра PST для просмотра содержимого из поврежденного файла?

26 октября, 2012 Atie Uhan

В данной статье описываются возможности Outlook Recovery Wizard как PST просмотра. Этот PST просмотра помогает определить, какие данные программа будет извлекать из поврежденные PST файл.

Для удобства пользователей Outlook Recovery Wizard, возможность просматривать структуру файлов PST был реализован. Это было сделано, так что пользователь, перед восстановлением, имеет возможность ознакомиться с PST файл структуру, а также содержимое папок Outlook, и определить, какие данные поврежденные PST Файл можно восстановить с помощью программы. Этот PST просмотра можно ознакомиться на третьем шаге мастера восстановления. А именно, После варианты восстановления PST получили на первом этапе (исходный файл PST, Формат выходного файла) и анализ поврежденные PST Файл был проведен на втором этапе.

Просмотр исходного файла PST является как просмотр данных в Microsoft Outlook. Этот PST просмотра Окно разделено на три зоны. В левой части отображается PST структуры - Перспективы папки найдены. Число рядом с именем каталога указывает на количество элементов в каталоге. In the Outlook folders list it’;s possible to move and expand the directories if they contain subdirectories. Товары в выбранной папке отображается в верхнем правом углу PST просмотра окно. Содержание самих изделий (например, текст, электронная почта) находятся в нижнем правом углу.

Обратите внимание, что демо-версия Outlook Recovery Wizard показывает содержимое сообщения и другие элементы Outlook, лишь на несколько секунд, а затем закрывает область просмотра пункта. На этот раз вполне достаточно, чтобы видеть, какая информация будет извлекаться из поврежденные PST файл. Демо-версия также восстанавливает ограниченное число элементов из каждой папки Outlook,.

Аналогично для просмотра структуры файлов PST, Outlook Recovery Wizard может отображать содержимое автономных папок (OST файлов). Эта особенность, что программа будет полезна в тех случаях, когда это не удается подключиться к MS Exchange Server. Например, в то время как в деловой поездке, Вам срочно нужно найти контакт, and you don’;t have access to the Internet. В этом случае, к вам на помощь приходят возможности Outlook, мастер восстановления, как PST просмотра.

But don’;t forget that the main purpose of Outlook Recovery Wizard is to repair and Преобразование PST файлов. Поэтому, функциональные утилиты, как PST просмотра несколько ограничена. Но главное в том, что Recovery Wizard помогает Ремонт PST Файлы для того, чтобы возобновить работу удобно с MS Outlook.

В данной статье описываются возможности Outlook, мастер восстановления, как PST зрителя. PST зрителя помогает определить, какие данные утилита будет извлекать из поврежденных файлов PST.

Комментарии закрыты.
WP Socializer Aakash Web

Is there an Outlook Recovery Wizard analog of a pst viewer to view the contents of the corrupted file?

October 26th, 2012 Atie Uhan

This article describes the capabilities of Outlook Recovery Wizard as a pst viewer. The pst viewer helps to determine what data the utility will retrieve from the corrupted pst file.

For the convenience of users of Outlook Recovery Wizard, the ability to view the structure of a pst file has been implemented. This was done so the user, before recovery, has the opportunity to see the pst file structure, as well as the contents of the Outlook folders, and determine what data from a corrupted pst file can be recovered by the program. The pst viewer is available at the third step of the Recovery Wizard. Namely, after the options for recovery of the pst have been given in the first step (the original pst file, output file format) and analysis of the corrupted pst file has been performed in the second step.

Viewing the original pst file is like viewing the data in Microsoft Outlook. The pst viewer window is divided into three areas. The left side shows the pst structure — the Outlook folders found. The number beside the directory name indicates the number of items in the directory. In the Outlook folders list it’s possible to move and expand the directories if they contain subdirectories. Items in the selected folder are displayed in the upper right of the pst viewer window. The contents of the items themselves (e.g., text, e-mail) are at the lower right.

Please note that the demo version of Outlook Recovery Wizard shows the contents of messages and other Outlook items for only a few seconds and then closes the item viewing area. This time is quite enough to see what information will be retrieved from the corrupted pst file. The demo version also recovers a limited number of items from each Outlook folder.

Analogous to viewing the structure of pst files, Outlook Recovery Wizard can display the contents of offline folders (ost files). This feature of the program will be useful in cases where it is not possible to connect to the MS Exchange Server. For example, while on a business trip, you urgently need to find a contact, and you don’t have access to the Internet. In this case, to your aid come the capabilities of Outlook Recovery Wizard as a pst viewer.

But don’t forget that the main purpose of Outlook Recovery Wizard is to repair and convert pst files. Therefore, the functionality of a utility like the pst viewer is somewhat limited. But the main thing is that Recovery Wizard helps to repair pst files in order to resume working comfortably with MS Outlook.

This article describes the capabilities of Outlook Recovery Wizard as a pst viewer. The pst viewer helps to determine what data the utility will retrieve from the corrupted pst file.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web