最聪明, 最有效的导入解决方案, 导出和恢复所有 Outlook 邮件数据.

MS Outlook 不支持以其他格式保存电子邮件.

我可以使用Outlook导出向导转换PST的消息, 例如, 从味精到 EML?

本文介绍如何使用 outlook 导出向导代替标准的 MS outlook 功能以替代格式保存电子邮件, 允许您将邮件从 味精至 EML (PST 到 EML)

为什么不MS Outlook支持提取信息 味精至 EML (PST 到 EML)?

MS Outlook 的用户经常询问这个问题。, 因为邮件客户端的内置功能允许 从 PST 导出 的电子邮件仅在.TXT, .html, .MHT和专有格式的.msg. 这个问题特别尖锐, 当试图 传输电子邮件 到其他邮件客户端 (展望快报, Mozilla 雷鸟, 蝙蝠) 因为. eml 是一种通用格式, 便于处理单个电子邮件并受大多数邮件程序的支持。. 最有效的解决方案是使用 电子邮件提取 程序结合了邮件采集的功能和 味精转换器. Outlook 导出向导正是这样一个程序, 能够 将味精转换为 EML (提取 PST) 和其他格式在从 Outlook 个人文件夹文件中提取电子邮件时自动进行.

如何使用 Outlook 导出向导提取和转换邮件的示例 味精至 EML

易用性是一个明确的优势, Outlook 导出向导. 将邮件保存到磁盘后, 味精至 EML (PST 到 EML) 转换, 启动程序并指定基本设置: 源. pst 文件 (如果需要, 指示文件路径和密码) 和要提取的文件的目录, 以. 对于程序在导出到 将味精转换为 EML (PST 到 EML), 组 “输出格式” 自 “eml – 展望快报 (RFC822)” 模式. Outlook 导出向导 将分析 PST 文件的结构, 之后, 您可以开始导出过程. 的结果: PST文件的结构将在指定的目录中重新创建为包含您选择的Outlook数据文件夹的Windows 从 PST 导出 – 电子邮件, 联系人和备注 (具有. eml 文件扩展名的所有内容).

因此, 标题中的问题的答案是肯定的。: 是的, 使用 Outlook 导出向导可以将邮件从 味精至 EML (PST 到 EML) 或任何其他格式支持的 电子邮件提取.

如何将 Outlook PST 项目导出到 Microsoft Word *。RTF 文件?

如何将电子邮件和其他 Outlook 项目导出到 RTF 格式的文件中?

  1. 运行该 Outlook 导出向导 效用
    * – 如果希望将项目从 默认 Outlook 配置文件, 您可以跳过步骤 #2#3
  2. 选择选项 “选择外部 PST 文件
  3. 按第一个 “浏览” 按钮并选择源 pst 文件
  4. 按第二个 “浏览” 按钮并选择希望保存导出文件的文件夹
  5. 禁用选项 “自” (取消选中它)
  6. 选择 " “rtf…” 格式的 “输出格式” 框 { 阅读有关 RTF 格式的更多信息 }
    * – 您可以按 “选项” 按钮并按您的喜欢配置导出选项
  7. 按 “” 按钮
  8. 程序将扫描源存储的结构, 并向您显示文件夹预览
  9. 按 “开始” 按钮

将执行导出. outlook 导出向导可能会提示您根据所选选项选择 Outlook PST 文件夹或源 Outlook 配置文件. 现在, 您可以导航到指定位置的目标文件夹。 #3 要使用导出的 RTF 文件.

MS Outlook doesn’t support saving e-mails in alternative formats. Can I use Outlook Export Wizard to convert MS Outlook messages, for instance, from MSG to EML?

November 2nd, 2010 Atie Uhan

This article explains how to use Outlook Export Wizard in place of the standard MS Outlook functionality for saving e-mails in alternative formats, allowing you to convert messages from MSG to EML (PST to EML)

Why doesn’t MS Outlook support extracting messages from MSG to EML (PST to EML)?

This question is often asked by users of MS Outlook, since the mail client’s built-in features allow the export from PST of e-mails only in the .txt, .html, .mht and proprietary .msg formats. This problem is especially acute when attempting to transfer emails to another mail client (Outlook Express, Mozilla Thunderbird, The Bat) since .eml is a universal format which is convenient for handling individual e-mail messages and supported by most mail programs. The most effective solution is to use an email extractor program which combines the functionality of a mail grabber and MSG converter. Outlook Export Wizard is precisely such a program, able to convert MSG to EML (extract PST) and other formats automatically when extracting e-mails from Outlook Personal Folders files.

An example of how to use Outlook Export Wizard to extract and convert messages from MSG to EML

Ease of use is a definite advantage of Outlook Export Wizard. To save messages to disk after a MSG to EML (PST to EML) conversion, launch the program and specify the basic settings: the source .pst file (if necessary indicating the file path and password) and the directory for the files to be extracted to. For the program during export to convert MSG to EML (PST to EML), set “Output Format” to “EML – Outlook Express (RFC822)” mode. Outlook Export Wizard will analyze the structure of the PST file, after which you can begin the export process. The result: the PST file’s structure will be recreated in the specified directory as Windows folders containing the Outlook data that you chose to export from PST – e-mails, contacts and notes (everything with an .eml file extension).

Thus, the answer to the question in the title is affirmative: yes, using Outlook Export Wizard you can convert messages from MSG to EML (PST to EML) or any other format supported by the email extractor.

How to export Outlook PST items to Microsoft Word *.RTF files?

How to export emails and other Outlook items to files of RTF format?

  1. Run the Outlook Export Wizard utility
    * – If you wish to export items from default Outlook profile, you may skip steps #2 and #3
  2. Choose the option “Select External PST file
  3. Press the first “Browse” button and choose the source pst file
  4. Press the second “Browse” button and select the folder where you wish to save exported files
  5. Disable the option “Custom” (uncheck it)
  6. Choose the “RTF…” format in the “Output Format” box { read more about RTF format }
    * – You can press “Options” button and configure exporting options as you like
  7. Press “Next” button
  8. The program will scan the structure of the source storage and show you the folders preview
  9. Press “Start” button

The exporting will be executed. The Outlook Export Wizard may prompt you to select the Outlook PST folder or the source Outlook Profile depending on options selected. You may now navigate to the target folder specified in point #3 to use exported RTF files.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web