أذكى, الحلول الأكثر فعالية لاستيراد, المصدرة واسترداد كافة البيانات بريد Outlook الخاص بك.

Why is the “;Exporting Options”; مجموعة من الإعدادات اللازمة?

This article explains the purpose of the “;خيارات التصدير; مجموعة من الخيارات الموجودة في "معالج التصدير", ويقدم أمثلة على كيفية تطبيقها.

You can view additional settings for Outlook Export Wizard by clicking the button labeled “;خيارات;; على الصفحة الأولى من المعالج. وكما حدث في توقعات معالج استيراد نفسها, all of the program’;وتنقسم إلى مجموعات من أجل تخطيط خيارات s. We will be looking at “;خيارات التصدير;, التي سيكون من المهم عندما كنت تصدير الرسائل باستخدام برنامج, كذلك أمثلة على التطبيق والحالات التي ينبغي أن تستخدم (الحالة الافتراضية للإعدادات في أقواس).

  • ;تصدير ملفات MSG كما RFC 822 تنسيق نص يمل; (تعطيل فقط إذا الخيار الكشف التلقائي يتم تمكين). تسمح هذه الميزة لحفظ رسائل Outlook مع ملحق MSG with RFC 822 EML “;insides”;, كما تستخدم في قائمة الأدوية الأساسية توقعات إكسبرس رسائل. هذه الملفات غير المرتبطة بالأصل MSG Outlook تنسيق, لا يمكن فتح في Outlook, وهي مجرد قائمة الأدوية الأساسية الملفات ذات ملحق ملف الذي تم تغييره. بعض عملاء البريد البديل (مثل بات) قادرون على العمل مع مثل هذه الملفات MSG الزائفة. ولذلك, بعدك استيراد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, إذا كان يمكنك مشاهدة الرسائل التي يتم عرضها بشكل غير صحيح في عميل البريد الخاص بك, من المستحسن أن يمكنك أن تستفيد من هذه الميزة: الأولى مقتطف من التوقعات الرسائل في تنسيق يمل ولكن مع ملحق MSG, ثم حاول استيرادها مرة أخرى.
  • ;قم بإنشاء بنية المجلدات الفرعية الموجودة في نظام الملفات; (تمكين). هذا الخيار المسؤول عن الحفاظ بنية ملف PST عندما كنت تصدير الرسائل. عند تمكين, هذا الخيار يعني أن بنية ملف PST سيتم حفظ كشجرة دليل Windows (مع دليل منفصل لكل من الدلائل في Outlook), مليئة بالملفات التي تم استخراجها لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني, جهات الاتصال, الجدول الزمني للأحداث وغيرها بيانات outlook بالتنسيق المحدد من قبل المستخدم. إذا تم إيقاف تشغيل هذا الخيار, سيقوم البرنامج مقتطف من التوقعات كافة البيانات الموجودة في الدليل Windows المحدد كمجموعة واحدة, دون مراعاة للدلائل الفرعية.
  • ;الحفاظ على تاريخ إنشاء توقعات بند الملفات المحفوظة; (تعطيل). كل عنصر outlook PST الطابع الزمني إنشاء ولكن نظام الملفات ويمثل كل ملف بواسطة اليوم وحتى الآن متى توقعات التصدير معالج يحفظ البند الباسيفيكي المصدرة للملفات. يمكن أن يكون غير مريح إذا كنت ترغب في تنظيم عناصر Outlook الذي تم تصديره بتاريخ. القصد من هذا الخيار للمساعدة مع الملفات ختم الوقت. في حالة تمكين الخيار تصدير أداة سوف محاولة لتغيير طابع التاريخ والوقت لكل ملف تم تصديره ليكون مساوياً لتاريخ ووقت إنشاء عنصر Outlook.
  • ;اختر مصدر ملف تعريف Outlook لتصدير; (تعطيل). إذا كان هذا الخيار غير نشط, ثم عندما كنت استخراج من توقيت المحيط الهادي بيانات outlook, سيتم استخدام إعدادات التشكيل الجانبي الحالي للبريد الإلكتروني. عند تشغيل, بعد البدء بعملية التصدير وسوف يرى المستخدم مربع حوار لتحديد ملف تعريف outlook. التكوين و ملف تعريف outlook-related items are set in the “;Mail”; and “;Control Panel”; إعدادات (نظام التشغيل Windows XP). ميزة لاختيار ملف تعريف outlook مفيد للغاية عند محاولة تصدير الرسائل على جهاز كمبيوتر مع حسابات متعددة.
  • ;موجه لاختيار مصدر مجلد Outlook; (قم بتعطيل). بدء معالج تصدير Outlook البحث عن عناصر outlook من المجلد الجذر من ملف PST. ولكن يمكنك تمكين هذا الخيار الخاصة التي تمكن البرنامج للمطالبة المجلد المصدر الذي ينبغي أن تستخدم كمجلد بدء هيكل المصدرة. For example –; إذا كنت ترغب في أن حفظ رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في Outlook المخزنة تحت علبة الوارد المجلد والمجلدات الفرعية داخل, يمكنك اختيار علبة الوارد وسيتم حفظ "معالج التصدير" فقط المجلد المحدد ومحتواه هيكل.
 ;

Why is the “Exporting Options” group of settings necessary?

November 5th, 2010 Atie Uhan

This article explains the purpose of the “Exporting Options” group of options in the Export Wizard, and provides examples of how to apply them.

You can view additional settings for Outlook Export Wizard by clicking the button labeled “Options“” on the first page of the wizard. As in Outlook Import Wizard itself, all of the program’s options are divided into groups for the sake of layout. We will be looking at “Exporting Options“, which will be important when you export messages using the program, as well as examples of their application and cases when they should be used (the default state of the settings is in parentheses).

  • Export MSG files as RFC 822 text eml format” (disabled only if Autodetect option is enabled). This feature allows for saving Outlook messages with the MSG extension with RFC 822 EML “insides”, as used in EML Outlook Express messages. These files are not related to the original MSG Outlook format, cannot be opened in Outlook, and are merely EML files with a changed file extension. Some alternative mail clients (such as The Bat) are able to work with such pseudo-MSG files. Therefore, after you import emails, if you see messages being displayed incorrectly in your mail client, we recommend that you take advantage of this feature: first extract from Outlook the messages in .eml format but with the MSG extension, and then try to import them again.
  • Create the subfolders structure at the file system” (enabled). This option is responsible for preserving the PST file structure when you export messages. When enabled, the option means that the PST file structure will be saved as a Windows directory tree (with a separate directory for each of the directories in Outlook), filled with extracted files for e-mails, contacts, calendar events and other Outlook data in the user-specified format. If this option is turned off, the program will extract from Outlook all data into the specified Windows directory as a single array, without taking account of subdirectories.
  • Keep the Outlook item creation date for saved files” (disabled). Each Outlook PST item has the creation time stamp but the file system marks each file by today date when the Outlook Export Wizard saves exported PST item to the files. It can be inconvenient if you wish to organize exported Outlook items by date. This option intended to help with the files time-stamping. If the option enabled the exporting tool will try to change the date-time stamp of each exported file to be equal to date and time of the Outlook item creation.
  • Choose the source Outlook Profile for exporting” (disabled). If this option is inactive, then when you extract from PST Outlook data, the settings for the current e-mail profile will be used. When turned on, after the export process is begun the user will see a dialog for selecting an Outlook profile. Configuration and Outlook profile-related items are set in the “Mail” and “Control Panel” settings (Windows XP). The feature for choosing an Outlook profile is extremely useful when attempting to export messages on a PC with multiple user accounts.
  • Prompt to choose the source Outlook Folder” (disable). The the Outlook Export Wizard start searching for Outlook items from the root folder of PST file. But you can enable this special option which enable the program to prompt the source folder which should be used as a start folder of the exporting structure. For example – if you wish to save Outlook emails stored under Inbox folder and sub-folders inside, you can pick the Inbox and the Export Wizard will save only selected folder and its structure content.
Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web