最聰明的, 最有效的解決方案,為導入的, 匯出和恢復了所有您的 Outlook 郵件資料.

Why is the “;Exporting Options”; 設置必要的組?

This article explains the purpose of the “;匯出選項; 在匯出嚮導中的選項群組, 並提供了如何將它們應用示例.

You can view additional settings for Outlook Export Wizard by clicking the button labeled “;選項;; 在嚮導的第一頁上. 作為在 Outlook 導入嚮導 本身, all of the program’;s 選項分為為了佈局組. We will be looking at “;匯出選項;, 這將是重要的時候你 匯出郵件 使用程式, 以及他們應用程式的情況下當他們應該使用示例 (設置的預設狀態是在括弧中).

  • ;作為 RFC 822 文本 eml 格式匯出檔味精; (只是如果禁用 自動檢測選項 已啟用). 此功能允許保存與 Outlook 郵件 味精擴展 with RFC 822 EML “;insides”;, 作為 EML Outlook 快遞 消息. 這些檔不是相關的原件 味精的前景 格式, 不能在 Outlook 中打開, 只是 EML 檔更改後的檔副檔名. 一些替代的郵件用戶端 (如 蝙蝠) 能夠處理此類偽味精檔. 因此, 後你 導入電子郵件, 如果你看到你的郵件用戶端中顯示不正確的消息, 我們建議您採取利用此功能: 第一次 從 Outlook 中提取 郵件.eml 格式,但 味精擴展, 然後嘗試再次導入它們.
  • ;在檔案系統中創建子資料夾結構; (啟用). 此選項是負責維護 PST 檔結構 當你 匯出郵件. 當啟用, 選項意味著 PST 檔結構 將保存為一個 Windows 目錄樹 (用一個單獨的目錄,每個 Outlook 中的目錄), 充滿著電子郵件提取的檔, 連絡人, 日曆事件和其他 Outlook 資料 在使用者指定的格式. 如果此選項處於關閉狀態, 該程式將 從 Outlook 中提取 到指定的 Windows 目錄作為單個陣列的所有資料, 沒有考慮到對子目錄.
  • ;保持已保存檔的 Outlook 專案創建日期; (禁用). 每個 Outlook PST 專案 已創建時間戳記,但檔案系統標記的每個檔 今天 日期 Outlook 匯出嚮導 保存 匯出的 PST 專案 到檔. 如果您希望按日期組織匯出的 Outlook 專案可能不太方便. 此選項用於説明處理檔的時間戳記. 如果啟用此選項匯出工具將嘗試更改每個匯出的檔要等於日期的日期時間戳記和 Outlook 專案的創建時間.
  • ;為匯出選擇 Outlook 設定檔源; (禁用). 如果此選項處於非活動狀態, 然後當你 從 PST 中提取 Outlook 資料, 將使用當前的電子郵件設定檔的設置. 當開機時, 開始匯出過程後使用者將看到一個對話方塊,用於選擇 Outlook 設定檔. 配置和 Outlook 設定檔-related items are set in the “;Mail”; and “;Control Panel”; 設置 (XP Windows). 選擇功能 Outlook 設定檔 是非常有用的在嘗試進行時 匯出郵件 在 PC 與多個使用者帳戶.
  • ;提示若要選擇源的 Outlook 資料夾中; (禁用). Outlook 匯出嚮導開始搜索 Outlook 專案 從 PST 檔的根資料夾中. 但也可以啟用此特殊的選項使程式提示應該用作出口結構開始資料夾的源資料夾. For example –; 如果你希望 保存 Outlook 電子郵件 存儲在下 收件匣 資料夾和子資料夾內, 你可以選擇 收件匣 匯出嚮導將節省只選定的資料夾和其結構內容.
 ;

Why is the “Exporting Options” group of settings necessary?

November 5th, 2010 Atie Uhan

This article explains the purpose of the “Exporting Options” group of options in the Export Wizard, and provides examples of how to apply them.

You can view additional settings for Outlook Export Wizard by clicking the button labeled “Options“” on the first page of the wizard. As in Outlook Import Wizard itself, all of the program’s options are divided into groups for the sake of layout. We will be looking at “Exporting Options“, which will be important when you export messages using the program, as well as examples of their application and cases when they should be used (the default state of the settings is in parentheses).

  • Export MSG files as RFC 822 text eml format” (disabled only if Autodetect option is enabled). This feature allows for saving Outlook messages with the MSG extension with RFC 822 EML “insides”, as used in EML Outlook Express messages. These files are not related to the original MSG Outlook format, cannot be opened in Outlook, and are merely EML files with a changed file extension. Some alternative mail clients (such as The Bat) are able to work with such pseudo-MSG files. Therefore, after you import emails, if you see messages being displayed incorrectly in your mail client, we recommend that you take advantage of this feature: first extract from Outlook the messages in .eml format but with the MSG extension, and then try to import them again.
  • Create the subfolders structure at the file system” (enabled). This option is responsible for preserving the PST file structure when you export messages. When enabled, the option means that the PST file structure will be saved as a Windows directory tree (with a separate directory for each of the directories in Outlook), filled with extracted files for e-mails, contacts, calendar events and other Outlook data in the user-specified format. If this option is turned off, the program will extract from Outlook all data into the specified Windows directory as a single array, without taking account of subdirectories.
  • Keep the Outlook item creation date for saved files” (disabled). Each Outlook PST item has the creation time stamp but the file system marks each file by today date when the Outlook Export Wizard saves exported PST item to the files. It can be inconvenient if you wish to organize exported Outlook items by date. This option intended to help with the files time-stamping. If the option enabled the exporting tool will try to change the date-time stamp of each exported file to be equal to date and time of the Outlook item creation.
  • Choose the source Outlook Profile for exporting” (disabled). If this option is inactive, then when you extract from PST Outlook data, the settings for the current e-mail profile will be used. When turned on, after the export process is begun the user will see a dialog for selecting an Outlook profile. Configuration and Outlook profile-related items are set in the “Mail” and “Control Panel” settings (Windows XP). The feature for choosing an Outlook profile is extremely useful when attempting to export messages on a PC with multiple user accounts.
  • Prompt to choose the source Outlook Folder” (disable). The the Outlook Export Wizard start searching for Outlook items from the root folder of PST file. But you can enable this special option which enable the program to prompt the source folder which should be used as a start folder of the exporting structure. For example – if you wish to save Outlook emails stored under Inbox folder and sub-folders inside, you can pick the Inbox and the Export Wizard will save only selected folder and its structure content.
Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web