يمكن ل Outlook الانتعاش معالج استعادة الملفات OST?

26 أكتوبر, 2012 Atie Uhan

توضح هذه المقالة في إمكانية استعادة الملفات OST مع توقعات الانتعاش معالج عن طريق تحويل معاهدة الفضاء الخارجي لتوقيت المحيط الهادي ملفات . تحويل الملفات إلى تنسيق OST PST في الواقع هو الحل الوحيد لمشكلة يتعافى تلف OST ملفات.

لماذا استرداد ملف OST?

و OST شكل هو تنسيق ملفات مايكروسوفت أوتلوك, ومن المعروف أيضا أن الذي مثل مجلدات Outlook MS حاليا. ملفات مجلد غير متصل تخزين البيانات المشفرة من مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد تبادل خادم, مما يسمح للمستخدمين للعمل دون اتصال ومزامنة البيانات مع الخادم عند الاتصال بنشاط. ملفات OST ويطلق عادة لفي بيئة مع اتصال الإنترنت محدودة أو غير موثوق بها. إزالة (متغير) حساب بموجبها ملف OST تم إنشاء أو Exchange فشل خادم يفسد OST ملف. حتى لو يتم إعادة حساب, و ملف OST can’;t be reused, وبالتالي فإن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, ملاحظات, المهام, و اتصالات سيكون هناك حفظ تضيع. مشكلة يتعافى OST يمكن حلها باستخدام الملفات توقعات الانتعاش معالج, والذي يسمح لك تحويل معاهدة الفضاء الخارجي لتوقيت المحيط الهادي ملفات, وبالتالي استعادة محتوياتها.

باستخدام Outlook معالج الاسترداد باعتباره تحويل OST / PST لاستعادة الملفات OST

كما سبق ذكره, توقعات الانتعاش معالج لا يمكن فقط إصلاح الباسيفيكي ملفات ولكن يمكن أيضا استرداد OST الملفات وتحويلها من معاهدة الفضاء الخارجي لتوقيت المحيط الهادي شكل. هذا هو السبب في أن الانتعاش معالج بحق أن يسمى OST / PST تحويل.

ملفات OST يمكن استردادها بسهولة كما يمكن اصلاحها ملفات PST, لأن توقعات الانتعاش معالج من السهل جدا للاستخدام، ويتطلب أي تدريب خاص. كل المستخدم القيام به هو تحديد تلف OST ملف في هذا المجال المصدر بمساعدة محدد القائمة (واستعرض زر). وينبغي للمستخدم أيضا تحديد موقع لل pst جديد, نتيجة للانتعاش, في الحقل الهدف, وكذلك في شكل (الجديد 2003 يونيكود شكل أو القديمة 97-2002 غير يونيكود شكل). و توقيت المحيط الهادي إصلاح فائدة ثم يمسح على نسخة من ملف OST يتم تخزين ذلك على جهاز الكمبيوتر, ويعرض محتويات تلف OST ملف خاص في المشاهد (في الإصدار التجريبي الوقت محدود من عرض محتويات). بعد التحويل من معاهدة الفضاء الخارجي لتوقيت المحيط الهادي, وسوف تكون النتيجة وظيفي pst جديد مع بيانات من المحولة OST ملف. بعد تحويل معاهدة الفضاء الخارجي لتوقيت المحيط الهادي ملف, يمكنك توصيل هذا الملف المجلدات الشخصية إلى مايكروسوفت أوتلوك وسحب كافة المعلومات الضرورية للخروج منه.

تحذير! قبل استرداد ملف OST, don’;t forget to make a backup copy.

توضح هذه المقالة إمكانية استرداد الملفات OST مع توقعات الانتعاش معالج من خلال تحويل OST إلى ملفات PST . تحويل ملفات OST إلى تنسيق PST هو في الواقع الحل الوحيد لمشكلة استعادة الملفات OST معطوب.

التعليقات مغلقة.
WP المختلط بالناس Aakash ويب

Can Outlook Recovery Wizard recover ost files?

October 26th, 2012 Atie Uhan

This article describes the possibility of recovering ost files with Outlook Recovery Wizard by transforming ost to pst files . Converting ost files to the pst format is actually the only solution to the problem of recovering corrupted ost files.

Why recover an ost file?

The ost format is the format of Microsoft Outlook files, which are also known as MS Outlook offline folders. Offline folder files store encrypted data from MS Exchange Server, allowing users to work offline and synchronize data with the server when actively connected. Ost files are usually called for in an environment with a limited or unreliable Internet connection. Removing (changing) the account under which the ost file was created or Exchange Server failure corrupts the ost file. Even if the account is recreated, the ost file can’t be reused, so the emails, notes, tasks, and contacts saved there will be lost. The problem of recovering ost files can be solved using Outlook Recovery Wizard, which allows you to convert ost to pst files, thus restoring their contents.

Using Outlook Recovery Wizard as an ost/pst converter for the recovery of ost files

As has already been mentioned, Outlook Recovery Wizard can not only repair pst files but also can recover ost files by converting them from ost to pst format. That is why Recovery Wizard can rightly be called an ost/pst converter.

Ost files can be recovered as easily as pst files can be repaired, because Outlook Recovery Wizard is very easy to use and requires no special training. All the user has to do is to specify the corrupted ost file in the Source field with the help of a menu selector (the Browse button). The user should also specify a location for the pst file, the result of the recovery, in the Target field, as well as its format (the new 2003 Unicode format or the old 97-2002 non-Unicode format). The pst repair utility then scans a copy of the ost file that is stored on your PC, and displays the contents of the corrupted ost file in a special viewer (in the demo version the time of displaying the contents is limited). After the conversion from ost to pst, the result will be a functional pst file with data from the converted ost file. Having converted the ost to a pst file, you can connect this personal folder file to MS Outlook and pull all the necessary information out of it.

Warning! Before you recover an ost file, don’t forget to make a backup copy.

This article describes the possibility of recovering ost files with Outlook Recovery Wizard by transforming ost to pst files . Converting ost files to the pst format is actually the only solution to the problem of recovering corrupted ost files.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web