可以展望恢復嚮導恢復ost文件?

10月26日, 2012 atie Uhan

本文介紹的可能性 恢復ost文件Outlook恢復嚮導的 通過改造 OST到PST 檔 . pst格式轉換ost文件實際上是唯一的解決辦法收回的問題 損壞的OST 檔.

為什麼要恢復ost文件?

ost文件格式 是微軟的Outlook文件的格式, 這也被稱為MS Outlook中的脫機文件夾. 脫機文件夾文件存儲加密的數據從MS Exchange服務器, 讓用戶能夠脫機工作與服務器同步主動連接時的數據. ost文件 通常被稱為對環境與有限的或不可靠的互聯網連接. 卸下 (改變) 該帳戶下 ost文件 創建或Exchange Server故障 破壞了OST 文件. 即使重新帳戶, “ ost文件 can’;t be reused, 這樣的電子郵件, 筆記, 任務, 和 往來 保存將會丟失. 問題 恢復OST 文件可以解決使用 Outlook恢復嚮導的, 它允許你 OST到PST 檔, 從而恢復其內容.

ost文件的恢復的OST / PST轉換器使用的Outlook恢復嚮導

正如已經提到, Outlook恢復嚮導的 不僅可以 修復PST 文件,而且還可以 恢復OST 文件轉換他們從 OST到PST 格式. 這是為什麼恢復嚮導可以正確地被稱為 OST / PST轉換器.

ost文件 可那樣容易恢復 pst文件可以修復, 因為 Outlook恢復嚮導的 是非常容易使用,不需要特殊培訓. 所有用戶需要做的是指定 損壞的OST 在菜單選擇幫助文件與源字段 (“瀏覽”按鈕). 用戶還應該為指定的位置 pst文件, 經濟復甦的結果, 在目標領域, 以及它的格式 (新 2003 Unicode格式的或舊的 97-2002 非Unicode格式). “ PST修復 實用程序,然後掃描的副本 ost文件 您的PC上存儲, 顯示的內容 損壞的OST 文件中的一個特殊的觀眾 (在演示版本顯示的內容的時間是有限的). 從轉換後的 OST到PST, 其結果將是一個功能 pst文件 從數據 轉換OST 文件. 在轉換 OST到一個PST 文件, 你可以連接到MS Outlook個人文件夾文件和拉出它的所有必要的信息.

警告! 之前恢復ost文件, don’;t forget to make a backup copy.

本文介紹轉換OST到PST文件恢復的可能性與Outlook ost文件恢復嚮導 . 轉換OST到PST格式的文件實際上是唯一的解決辦法,以恢復損壞的OST文件的問題.

評論.
可濕性粉劑Socializer aakash網站

Can Outlook Recovery Wizard recover ost files?

October 26th, 2012 Atie Uhan

This article describes the possibility of recovering ost files with Outlook Recovery Wizard by transforming ost to pst files . Converting ost files to the pst format is actually the only solution to the problem of recovering corrupted ost files.

Why recover an ost file?

The ost format is the format of Microsoft Outlook files, which are also known as MS Outlook offline folders. Offline folder files store encrypted data from MS Exchange Server, allowing users to work offline and synchronize data with the server when actively connected. Ost files are usually called for in an environment with a limited or unreliable Internet connection. Removing (changing) the account under which the ost file was created or Exchange Server failure corrupts the ost file. Even if the account is recreated, the ost file can’t be reused, so the emails, notes, tasks, and contacts saved there will be lost. The problem of recovering ost files can be solved using Outlook Recovery Wizard, which allows you to convert ost to pst files, thus restoring their contents.

Using Outlook Recovery Wizard as an ost/pst converter for the recovery of ost files

As has already been mentioned, Outlook Recovery Wizard can not only repair pst files but also can recover ost files by converting them from ost to pst format. That is why Recovery Wizard can rightly be called an ost/pst converter.

Ost files can be recovered as easily as pst files can be repaired, because Outlook Recovery Wizard is very easy to use and requires no special training. All the user has to do is to specify the corrupted ost file in the Source field with the help of a menu selector (the Browse button). The user should also specify a location for the pst file, the result of the recovery, in the Target field, as well as its format (the new 2003 Unicode format or the old 97-2002 non-Unicode format). The pst repair utility then scans a copy of the ost file that is stored on your PC, and displays the contents of the corrupted ost file in a special viewer (in the demo version the time of displaying the contents is limited). After the conversion from ost to pst, the result will be a functional pst file with data from the converted ost file. Having converted the ost to a pst file, you can connect this personal folder file to MS Outlook and pull all the necessary information out of it.

Warning! Before you recover an ost file, don’t forget to make a backup copy.

This article describes the possibility of recovering ost files with Outlook Recovery Wizard by transforming ost to pst files . Converting ost files to the pst format is actually the only solution to the problem of recovering corrupted ost files.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web