最聰明的, 最有效的解決方案,為導入的, 匯出和恢復了所有您的 Outlook 郵件資料.

在哪裡可以找到.pst文件

問題. 我購買了一份您的 Outlook 匯出工具. 我試圖從包含三個電子郵件帳戶可以在 Outlook 中訪問的電腦中提取電子郵件. Your product is 找到的第一個.pst 收件匣 (即. 預設情況下發現的 Outlook 設定檔) 和完美工作. 我需要從第二個電子郵件框匯出電子郵件. 如何完成此任務? 請給我提供一些指令.

答案. 預設情況下 Outlook 匯出嚮導配置 Outlook 資料提取預設 Outlook 使用者設定檔. 每個。對應于每個使用者帳戶您電腦上的 PST 檔, 所以你也可以提取資料 從外部。PST 檔 one by one. 首先你應該找到 Outlook 在哪裡存儲 pst 檔 of specific profile.

在哪裡可以找到pst文件位置? 如何找到的Outlook .pst文件的存儲位置?

If you don’;t know where your Outlook data files are stored you may:

  1. 使用用戶記錄的數據應提取的用戶運行的Microsoft Outlook
  2. 右擊存儲名稱在Outlook文件夾列表 (文件夾樹頂部)
  3. 單擊高級按鈕
  4. 注或記下.pst文件的完整路徑和名稱 (文件名字段值) 並用它的源用於數據提取

如果您有更多的用戶配置文件, 你可能會做同樣的步驟為他們魚翅,你讓每個.pst文件.

如何找到所有Outlook .PST在你的硬盤?

Windows操作系統與特殊的搜索模塊,它可以幫助查找存儲在計算機上的所有Outlook文件供電. 這是找到任何類型的文件甚至是Microsoft Outlook中存儲的文件的最佳方式 (.PST) 你的電腦. 只需點擊開始, then Search –; For files and folders…; ; 所有文件和文件夾,並使用文件名的* .pst找到所有PST文件.

如何找到已使用的Outlook PST文件?

Click Windows menu Start –; Settings –; 控制面板然後單擊郵件圖標 (控制面板項目), 傳送選項卡上,你會IND目前連接到Microsoft Outlook的PST文件. 默認的Outlook PST文件被標記傳遞傳入電子郵件進去.

如何找到的Microsoft Outlook的.pst文件存儲? 其中,微軟Outlook存儲.pst文件?

 ;

Where to find .pst file

October 26th, 2012 Atie Uhan

Question. I have purchased a copy of your Outlook Export tool. I am attempting to extract emails from a computer that has three email accounts accessible in Outlook. Your product is finding the first .pst inbox (i.e. finds Outlook profile by default) and working perfectly. I need to export the email from the second email box. How can I accomplish this task? Please provide me some instruction.

Answer. By default the Outlook Export Wizard is configured to extract Outlook data from default Outlook user profile. Each .PST file on your computer corresponding to the each User account, so you can extract data also from external .PST files one by one. First you should find where Outlook stores the pst file of specific profile.

Where to find pst file location? How to find where Outlook .pst file is stored?

If you don’t know where your Outlook data files are stored you may:

  1. Run Microsoft Outlook using the user record for the User which data should be extracted
  2. Right click to the storage name in the Outlook folders list (top of the folders tree)
  3. Click Advanced button
  4. Note or write down the full path and name of the .pst file (Filename field value) and use it as the source for data extraction

If you have more user profiles, you may done the same steps for them to fin each .pst file you have.

How to find all Outlook .PST at your hard drive?

The Windows OS is powered with the special search module which can help find all Outlook files stored at your computer. It is the perfect way to find any type of files even the Microsoft Outlook storage files (.PST) at your computer. Just click Start, then Search – For files and folders… – All files and folders and use the filename *.pst to find all PST files.

How to find PST files already used by Outlook?

Click Windows menu Start – Settings – Control Panel then click Mail icon (control panel item), on the Delivery tab you will ind all PST files which currently connected to the Microsoft Outlook. Default Outlook pst file is marked to deliver incoming emails into it.

How to find .pst file storage of Microsoft Outlook? Where Microsoft Outlook stores .pst files?

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web