最聰明的, 最有效的解決方案,為導入的, 匯出和恢復了所有您的 Outlook 郵件資料.

Outlook 恢復嚮導實用程式恢復什麼類型的 Outlook 資料?

這篇文章談到的類型 Outlook 資料 恢復嚮導可以 恢復. 注意力集中在恢復嚮導恢復郵件以及其他的事實 pst 資料連絡人, 備註, 日曆 條目.

正如你所知, 除了郵件, 其他 pst 資料 — — 連絡人, 備註, 任務 — — 存儲在個人資料夾檔. 答案是肯定的, 電子郵件是最有價值的一部分 pst 資料, 所以,大多數使用者使用 pst 恢復軟體 具體到 恢復郵件. 原因是資訊的其餘的損失已經不那麼重要; if it’;有必要 恢復電子郵件, 恢復連絡人備註, 在 對比 對電子郵件, 這可以從記憶體. 但是 Outlook 恢復嚮導的開發人員相信, pst 恢復軟體 應該是既方便又實用, 盡可能使用方便, 而激烈的 pst 重建進程. 因此, Outlook 恢復嚮導允許使用者自動復原他們的電子郵件和 pst 檔中存儲的相關的資訊.

與 Outlook 恢復嚮導, Outlook 資料恢復 包括:

  • 恢復電子郵件 和的結構 郵件資料夾;
  • 恢復日曆 條目;
  • 恢復連絡人;
  • 回收筆記;
  • 恢復任務;

重建 pst 檔案修復嚮導中的技術運用的幾種恢復演算法. 這允許程式不僅恢復 Outlook 資料, 但要恢復此資料和其屬性的最大可能量. 舉個例子, 恢復郵件包括不僅保存電子郵件 (和附件) 在新的 pst, 但也恢復它們的屬性 — — 主題, 自, 從, 抄送, 日期, 等 — — 和恢復的結果 pst 資料 是一個新的個人資料夾檔. Outlook 恢復嚮導支援的 Outlook 版本 97-2007 年的資料恢復, 以及 Microsoft Exchange (ost 檔) 版本 5.0, 5.5, 2000 年和 2003.

警告! 在你開始之前 Outlook 資料恢復, 製作 pst 或 ost 檔的備份的副本.

 ;

What types of Outlook data does the Outlook Recovery Wizard utility recover?

August 11th, 2010 Atie Uhan

This article talks about the types of Outlook data Recovery Wizard can recover. Attention is focused on the fact that Recovery Wizard restores mail as well as other pst-datacontacts, notes, calendar entries.

As you know, in addition to mail, other pst data — contacts, notes, tasks — is stored in a personal folder file. Of course, emails are the most valuable part of pst data, so most users use pst recovery software specifically to restore mail. The reason is that the loss of the rest of the information is not so critical; if it’s necessary to recover emails, recover contacts or notes, in contrast to e-mails, this can be done from memory. But the developers of Outlook Recovery Wizard believe that pst recovery software should be convenient and functional, as easy as possible to use, and without the intense process of pst reconstruction. Therefore, Outlook Recovery Wizard allows the user to automatically recover their emails and related information stored in a pst file.

With Outlook Recovery Wizard, Outlook data recovery includes:

  • recovering emails and the structure of mail folders;
  • recovering calendar entries;
  • recovering contacts;
  • recovering notes;
  • recovering tasks;

The technology of reconstructing pst files in the Recovery Wizard makes use of several recovery algorithms. This allows the program to not only recover Outlook data, but to restore the maximum possible amount of this data and its properties. For example, restoring mail includes not only the preservation of electronic messages (and attachments) in the new pst, but also the restoration of their properties — subject, to, from, cc, date, etc — and the result of restoring pst data is a new personal folders file. Outlook Recovery Wizard supports data recovery for Outlook versions 97-2007, as well as Microsoft Exchange (ost files) versions 5.0, 5.5, 2000 and 2003.

Warning! Before you begin Outlook data recovery, make a backup copy of the pst or ost file.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web