最聪明, 最有效的导入解决方案, 导出和恢复所有 Outlook 邮件数据.

购买许可证代码

Outlook Import Wizardemlpst, emloutlook 器, 进口和转让 eml 消息以 Microsoft Outlook 来自其他电子邮件客户端. Outlook Export Wizardpsteml 器, outlook 出口实用程序, 保存 Outlook 内容分隔文件, 备份 Outlook 项目. Outlook Recovery Wizard – 快速 PST 损坏的恢复工具 OST. PST 文件修复和 OSTPST 转换.

我们的软件可以在线和世界各地通过最大的经销商在拉丁美洲购买, 加拿大, 美国等. 您可以 查看我们的授权经销商名单.

为了您的方便: 多语言订购页面和多个 60 货币可用. Outlook 导入 软件可以在线购买 24 小时一天, 7 每周使用信用卡的天数 (签证, 主卡, 美国运通) 电汇, 电话, 大:, 邮件, 检查, 货币订单, 本地银行转帐或支付 Pal 单击下表中的链接以满足您的软件需求.

Outlook Import Wizard product

Outlook Import Wizard

导入 EML, MSG, EMLX 文件放入 MS Outlook PST 并保持文件夹结构完好. 转换 EML, MSG, EMLX 电子邮件的文件 PST, EML, MSG, RTF, HTML, MHT, TXT 格式. 设置包括免费 MBOXEML 器 – 特殊邮箱提取器.
许可证代码 下载 描述

Outlook Export Wizard product

Outlook Export Wizard

出口 Outlook 电子邮件, 联系, 日历, 备注和其他 Outlook 项, 并将其另存为不同格式的单独文件. 备份 Outlook 箱, 已发送项目, 草稿, 箱, 删除的项目等. 内置格式自动检测器允许将项目保存为与项目类型对应的格式.
许可证代码 下载 描述

Outlook Recovery Wizard product

Outlook Recovery Wizard

恢复电子邮件, 联系, 日历, 笔记和其他项目损坏 .PST.OST 文件并将其保存为新的, 健康 PST. 修复 Outlook 箱, 已发送项目, 草稿, 箱, 删除的项目等. Outlook Recovery Wizard 可用于转换 OST 文件来 PST 格式化和恢复已删除的电子邮件.
许可证代码 下载 描述

购买包括

通过电子邮件自动发送的注册码, Outlook 导入所购买术语的软件更新, 优先的技术支持通过电子邮件和文件购买的期限. 许可证包括每台计算机的一个安装. 选: 扩展下载保修, 许可证恢复和备份光盘 (通过我们的电子邮件发送到世界上任何地方。).

试用前购买

下载 我们的软件, 并免费试用, 它作为试用前购买, 并要求评估. 鼓励你 下载 并试用有限的试用版之前订购的许可证. 我们的软件在两种基本的许可证类型下分发. 这两种许可证都允许客户在有限的条件下安装和使用软件 (1, 2 或 3 年) 除了无限制的许可证类型外 (如果可用) 可以无限期地使用.

  • 家庭许可证

    此许可证是 仅供家庭使用 和非营利目的, 允许在属于许可证所有者的有限数量的 cpu 上激活和使用该程序. 其他用户不应在本地或网络上访问许可软件. 家庭许可证可以单独使用的许可证所有者在他们的家庭位置. 禁止商业使用家庭许可证.

  • 企业许可证

    此许可证 f或公司使用 并在单个公司位置提供对软件的访问. 此许可证要求您购买许可证 为每个 员工或客户计算机, 它允许商业使用的软件许可每台机器 (座位). 企业许可证是指那些在公司中使用软件或为客户服务的人。.

  • 站点许可证

    此许可证 公司用途 并授予您在单个站点上使用由您的组织拥有或租用的计算机上的软件, 最多可 100 每个许可证的工作人员, 以及专门由这些工作人员用于办公室工作的二手电脑 (e. g. 旅行笔记本电脑和家用电脑). 它不包括由您的客户或其他用户拥有或租用的计算机上的安装. 此许可证是 不能转让给其他组织, 并且不允许您将软件用作客户或其他没有自己的许可证的用户的服务.

软件将如何交付?

注册服务商成功处理您的订单后, 您将被电邮一个独特的关键号码为我们的软件与分步注册指令. 按照注册指示, 您的密钥代码将立即解锁有限版本并将其转化为完整的功能版本. 在大多数情况下, 关键代码在最后的订购页上立即可用. 您可能还希望阅读我们的常见问题页面以了解更多信息 关于产品注册和交付.

为什么注册不到?

您或您的互联网服务提供商可能会阻止我们的电子邮件使用垃圾邮件过滤器. 尝试在垃圾邮件或垃圾邮件文件夹中查找注册, 然后要求在我们的订单重新发送 支持. 不要忘记让我们的电子邮件信任您的防火墙. 请提供给我们的替代电子邮件, 可用于与您联系另外 (不相同的域名, 请阻止).

更新和支持订阅

此服务提供免费更新, 在购买期间指定的持续时间的软件和许可证密钥的优先技术支持和重新发送. 在您的更新和支持订阅期过期后, 该软件不会停止作为演示的功能。, 只有获得更新的能力, 优先级-支持和重新软件订单的关键代码.

扩展下载保修 / 备份光盘

下载链接仍然活着 48 小时. 通过购买此服务, 您可以访问您的下载 1 或 2 年. 我们的软件的硬盘拷贝可以另外交付, 这两个选项都由我们的授权经销商分发.

密钥代码恢复选项

购买 Outlook 通过电子邮件向注册用户发送的导入许可证. 但在硬盘崩溃或其他计算机故障时, 注册码可能丢失. 因此, 我们提供我们的客户购买额外的选项: 密钥代码恢复服务. 我们将保留您的许可证密钥在我们的身边, 您将能够恢复它. 只需联系我们的技术支持和关键代码将再次发送给您.

什么是您的退货政策?

我们所有的产品都是 电子装运 通过互联网到您的电子邮件地址, 这使得电子信息的返回成为不可能, 一旦你收到了付费版本, 就无法验证你不会使用它. 因此, 我们的软件产品是退还. 鼓励您在购买产品之前下载和评估试用版. 请注意, 通过购买软件, 无需试用, 您确认软件符合您的需要和要求.

Purchase

August 3rd, 2012 Atie Uhan

Purchase the Outlook Import Software

Outlook Import Wizard – eml to pst, eml to outlook converter, import and transfer eml messages to Microsoft Outlook. Outlook Export Wizard – pst to eml extractor, outlook export utility, save Outlook content to separate files, backup Outlook items. Outlook Recovery Wizard – fast PST recovery tool for damaged OST. PST file repair and OST to PST conversion.

You are the Web-Master or a Blog Owner and wrote an article about our software?
We will be grateful to send you a full copy of our software! Contact us for details.

Our software can be purchased on-line and worldwide through the largest distributors in Latin America, Canada, United States and so on. You can check the list of our authorized resellers.

For your convenience: multilanguage ordering pages and more than 60 currencies are available. Outlook Import software can be purchased online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week using Credit Card (Visa, Master Card, American Express) Wire Transfer, Phone, Fax, Mail, Check, Money order, Local bank transfer or Pay Pal by clicking on the link at the table below for your software needs.

Outlook Import Wizard

Import EML, MSG, EMLX files into MS Outlook PST and keep the folders structure intact. Convert EML, MSG, EMLX e-mails to the files of PST, EML, MSG, RTF, HTML, MHT, TXT formats. Setup including the free MBOX to EML converter – special mailbox extractor.

Outlook Export Wizard

Export Outlook e-mails, contacts, calendar, notes and other Outlook items and save them as separate files of different format. Backup Outlook Inbox, Sent Items, Drafts, Outbox, Deleted Items etc. Built-in format auto-detector allows to save items to the format which correspond to item type.

Outlook Recovery Wizard

Recover e-mails, contacts, calendar, notes and other items from damaged .PST and .OST files and save them as new, healthy .PST. Repair Outlook Inbox, Sent Items, Drafts, Outbox, Deleted Items etc. Outlook Recovery Wizard can be used to convert .OST files to .PST format and recover deleted e-mails.

Purchase includes

Registration Code sent automatically via email, Outlook Import software updates for the term purchased, priority technical support via email and documentation for the term purchased. License includes one installation per computer. Optional (distributed by Plimus): Extended Download Warranty and Backup CD. Shipped via US-Mail to anywhere in the world.

Try-before-buy

Please download our software and try it for free, it distributed as try-before-buy and requires the tryout. You are encouraged to download and try out the trial/demo version prior to order the license. Our software is distributed under two basic license types. Both licenses allow the customer to install and use the software for a limited term (1, 2 or 3 years) except Unlimited license type which can be used indefinitely.

  • Individual (Single-User) License

    This license is for home use only and allows the program to be installed and used on up to 3 CPUs that are owned by the same home user and not accessed by other users locally or over a network. The software should only be used on up to 3 computers, and other users will not be able to access or run the software while connected to your computer. Individual license only for home use and non-profit purposes.

  • Enterprise License

    This license for corporate use and provides access to software at a single corporate location. This license requires that you purchase a license for each client computer, it allows the commercial use of software licensed per machine (seat).

  • Site License

    This license for corporate use and grants you to use the software on computers owned by or leased to your Organization at a single Site for up to a maximum of 100 staff members per license, as well as on secondary computers used exclusively by such staff members for office work (e.g. travel laptop and home computer). It does not cover installation on computers which are owned by or leased to your Customers or other users. This license is not transferable to another Organization, and does not allow you to use the Software as a service for Customers or other users that do not have their own license.

How the Software will be delivered?

As soon as your order is successfully processed by registrar, you will be emailed a unique key number for our software with the step-by-step registration instruction. By following the registration instruction, your key code will immediately unlock the demo/trial version and turn it into the full functional version. In most cases the key code is immediately available at the last ordering page. You can read also our frequently asked questions page for additional information about products registration and delivery.

Why the registration is not arrived?

You or your Internet Service Provider may be blocking our email using a spam filter. Try to find the registration at Junk or Spam email folder, then request the order to be resend at our support. Don’t forget to enable our email to be trusted for your firewall. Please provide us with the alternative email which can be used to contact you additionally (not the same domain as blocked please).

Update and Support subscription

This service offers you free updates, priority technical support and resends of the software and license keys for the duration specified during your purchase. The software will not cease to function as demo after your Update and Support subscription period has expired, only the ability to obtain updates, priority-support and redelivery of key code of the software order.

Extended Download Warranty / Backup CD

Download links remain live for 48 hours. By purchasing this service you have access to your download for 1 or 2 years. The hard CD copy of our software can be delivered additionally, both options are distributed by Plimus Company.

Key-Code Recovery Option

Purchased Outlook Import Wizard license delivered via email for registered users. But the registration code may be lost in case of hard drive crash or other computer malfunctions. Therefore, we offer our customers to purchase the additional option: Key-Code Recovery Service. We will keep your license key at our side and you will be able to recover it. Just contact our technical support and the key-code will be sent to you again.

What is your Return Policy?

All of our products are shipped electronically over the internet to your email address, this makes the return of electronic information impossible and once you have received the paid version it is not possible to verify that you will not use it. For this reason, our software products are non-returnable. You are encouraged to download and evaluate the trial versions prior to purchasing product. Please note that by purchasing the software without tryout you confirm that software is meets your needs and requirements.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web