أذكى, الحلول الأكثر فعالية لاستيراد, المصدرة واسترداد كافة البيانات بريد Outlook الخاص بك.

شراء ترخيص التعليمات البرمجية

Outlook Import Wizardeml إلى pst, eml إلى outlook محول, استيراد ونقل eml رسائل إلى Microsoft Outlook من عملاء البريد الإلكتروني الأخرى. Outlook Export Wizardpst إلى eml مستخرج, outlook فائدة التصدير, حفظ Outlook محتوى لفصل الملفات, دعم Outlook العناصر. Outlook Recovery Wizard – بسرعة PST أداة الانتعاش لالتالفة OST. PST ملف الإصلاح و OST إلى PST التحويل.

برنامجنا يمكن شراؤها على الخط وفي جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال أكبر الموزعين في أمريكا اللاتينية, كندا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وهلم جرا. يمكنك التحقق من قائمة البائعين المعتمدين لدينا.

من أجل راحتك: صفحات ترتيب لغات متعددة، وأكثر من 60 هي العملات المتوفرة. Outlook استيراد البرنامج يمكن شراؤها عبر الإنترنت 24 ساعة في اليوم, 7 أيام في الأسبوع باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان (فيزا, ماستر كارد, أمريكان إكسبريس) حوالة مصرفية, الهاتف, فاكس, البريد, تحقق, من أجل المال, التحويل المصرفي المحلي أو الدفع بال عن طريق النقر على الرابط في الجدول أدناه للحصول على احتياجاتك من البرامج.

Outlook Import Wizard product

Outlook Import Wizard

استيراد EML, MSG, EMLX الملفات إلى MS Outlook PST والحفاظ على بنية المجلدات سليمة. تحويل EML, MSG, EMLX رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى ملفات PST, EML, MSG, RTF, HTML, MHT, TXT صيغ. الإعداد بما في ذلك مجانا MBOX إلى EML محول – مستخرج صندوق بريد خاص.
رمز الترخيص تحميل الوصف

Outlook Export Wizard product

Outlook Export Wizard

تصدير Outlook رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, جهات الاتصال, التقويم, الملاحظات وغيرها Outlook المواد وحفظها كملفات منفصلة من شكل مختلف. دعم Outlook علبة الوارد, المواد المرسلة, لعبة الداما, صندوق الحفظ, العناصر المحذوفة الخ. المدمج في شكل لصناعة السيارات في كشف يسمح لحفظ العناصر إلى تنسيق والتي تتوافق مع نوع العنصر.
رمز الترخيص تحميل الوصف

Outlook Recovery Wizard product

Outlook Recovery Wizard

استرداد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, جهات الاتصال, التقويم, الملاحظات وغيرها من البنود من أضرار .PST و .OST الملفات وحفظها على أنها جديدة, صحي PST. إصلاح Outlook علبة الوارد, المواد المرسلة, لعبة الداما, صندوق الحفظ, العناصر المحذوفة الخ. Outlook Recovery Wizard يمكن استخدامها لتحويل OST الملفات إلى PST شكل واسترداد حذف رسائل البريد الإلكتروني.
رمز الترخيص تحميل الوصف

ويشمل شراء

رمز التسجيل ترسل تلقائياً عبر البريد الإلكتروني, Outlook تحديثات البرامج استيراد لفترة شراؤها, أولوية الدعم التقني عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني والوثائق للمدة التي تم شراؤها. ويشمل الترخيص تثبيت واحد للكمبيوتر. اختياري: تحميل تمديد الضمان, استعادة الترخيص وCD النسخ الاحتياطي (شحنها عن طريق الولايات المتحدة الإلكتروني إلى أي مكان في العالم.).

جرب قبل الشراء

رجاءً تحميل برنامجنا وذلك في محاولة مجانا, وزعت كما جرب قبل الشراء ويتطلب التقييم. كنت مدعوة ل تحميل ومحاولة الخروج من النسخة التجريبية المحدود قبل طلب الترخيص. يتم توزيع برنامجنا تحت نوعين رخصة الأساسية. كلا تراخيص تسمح للعميل لتثبيت واستخدام البرنامج لشروط محدودة (1, 2 أو 3 السنوات) باستثناء نوع الترخيص غير محدود (إذا كان متوفرا) والتي يمكن استخدامها لأجل غير مسمى.

  • ترخيص الرئيسية

    هذا الترخيص للاستخدام المنزلي فقط ولأغراض غير ربحية, يسمح لتفعيل واستخدام البرنامج على كمية محدودة من وحدات المعالجة المركزية ينتمون إلى صاحب الترخيص. لا ينبغي الوصول البرامج المرخصة من قبل المستخدمين الآخرين محليا أو عبر شبكة اتصال. ترخيص المنزل يمكن أن تستخدم بشكل فردي من قبل أصحاب رخصة داخل الموقع وطنهم. يحظر الاستخدام التجاري للترخيص المنزل.

  • مؤسسة الترخيص

    و هذا الترخيصأو استخدام الشركات ويوفر الوصول إلى البرامج في موقع واحد في الشركات. ويتطلب هذا الترخيص أن قمت بشراء ترخيص لكل موظف أو جهاز الكمبيوتر العميل, أنها تسمح الاستخدام التجاري للبرمجيات مرخصة لكل جهاز (مقعد). ترخيص الشركة هو لأولئك الذين باستخدام برنامج في شركاتهم أو لخدمة عملائها.

  • ترخيص الموقع

    هذا الترخيص لاستخدام الشركات ويمنح لك استخدام البرنامج على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي يملكها أو مؤجرة للمؤسسة الخاصة بك في موقع واحد لمدة أقصاها 100 الموظفون كل ترخيص, وكذلك على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الثانوي يقتصر استخدامها على هؤلاء الموظفين لمكتب العمل (على سبيل المثال. السفر، أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول والكمبيوتر المنزلي). فإنه لا يشمل التثبيت على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي هي مملوكة أو مؤجرة للعملاء أو المستخدمين الآخرين. هذا الترخيص غير قابل للتحويل إلى منظمة أخرى, ولا تسمح لك لاستخدام البرمجيات كخدمة للعملاء أو المستخدمين الآخرين التي لا تملك الترخيص الخاصة بهم.

كيف سيتم تسليم البرمجيات?

حالما تتم معالجة طلبك بنجاح رئيس قلم المحكمة, سوف تكون عبر البريد الالكتروني عدد مفتاح فريد لبرنامجنا مع تعليمات التسجيل خطوة بخطوة. عن طريق اتباع تعليمات التسجيل, سوف رمز المفتاح الخاص بك فتح على الفور النسخة محدود وتحويلها إلى نسخة تعمل الكامل. في معظم الحالات رمز المفتاح يتوفر فورا في ترتيب الصفحة الأخيرة. قد تحتاج أيضا إلى قراءة صفحة الأسئلة المتداولة لدينا للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول تسجيل المنتجات والتسليم.

لماذا لم يكن قد وصل تسجيل?

يمكنك أو موفر خدمة إنترنت الخاص بك قد يكون حظر البريد الإلكتروني باستخدام عامل تصفية البريد المزعج. في محاولة للعثور على التسجيل في مجلد البريد الإلكتروني العشوائي أو البريد الإلكتروني العشوائي, ثم طلب من أجل أن تكون إعادة لدينا في الدعم. لا ننسى لتمكين البريد الإلكتروني لدينا يمكن الوثوق بها لجدار الحماية الخاص بك. يرجى تزويدنا بعنوان البريد الإلكتروني البديلة التي يمكن استخدامها للاتصال بك بالإضافة إلى ذلك (لا نفس المجال كما منعت الرجاء).

الاشتراك التحديث والدعم

يوفر لك هذه الخدمة تحديثات مجانية, الدعم الفني ذات الأولوية والتي يعيد من البرامج ورخصة مفاتيح لمدة محددة أثناء عملية الشراء. يقوم البرنامج لا تتوقف عن العمل كما عرض بعد انتهاء مدة صلاحية تحديث ودعم فترة اشتراكك, إلا القدرة على الحصول على التحديثات, دعم الأولوية وريديليفيري من رمز المفتاح لترتيب البرامج.

تحميل تمديد الضمان / CD النسخ الاحتياطي

لا تزال وصلات التحميل المباشر لل 48 ساعات. من خلال شراء هذه الخدمة لديك حق الوصول إلى التحميل ل 1 أو 2 السنوات. يمكن أن يتم تسليم نسخ القرص المضغوط الثابت من برنامجنا بالإضافة إلى ذلك, كلا توزع الخيارات من قبل البائعين المعتمدين لدينا.

خيار استرداد مفتاح رمز

التي تم شراؤها Outlook رخصة استيراد تسليمها عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني للمستخدمين المسجلين. ولكن قد يكون رمز التسجيل المفقودة في حالة تعطل القرص الصلب أو غيره من الأعطال الكمبيوتر. ولذلك, ونحن نقدم لعملائنا لشراء خيار إضافي: استرداد مفتاح رمز الخدمة. وسوف نستمر في مفتاح الترخيص الخاص بك إلى جانبنا، وسوف تكون قادرة على استعادتها. فقط اتصل الدعم الفني لدينا، وسوف يتم إرسال رمز مفتاح لك مرة أخرى.

ما هي "سياسة العودة"?

جميع منتجاتنا هي شحنها إلكترونيا عبر الإنترنت إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك, وهذا يجعل من المستحيل العودة للمعلومات الإلكترونية ومجرد أنك تلقيت النسخة المدفوعة من غير الممكن للتحقق من أنك لن تستخدم ذلك. لهذا السبب, لدينا منتجات البرمجيات عدم إعادتها. أنت مدعو لتنزيل وتقييم الإصدارات التجريبية قبل شراء المنتج. يرجى ملاحظة أن البرنامج بدون تجريب يمكنك التأكد من أن البرنامج يفي بشراء الاحتياجات والمتطلبات الخاصة بك.

Purchase

August 3rd, 2012 Atie Uhan

Purchase the Outlook Import Software

Outlook Import Wizard – eml to pst, eml to outlook converter, import and transfer eml messages to Microsoft Outlook. Outlook Export Wizard – pst to eml extractor, outlook export utility, save Outlook content to separate files, backup Outlook items. Outlook Recovery Wizard – fast PST recovery tool for damaged OST. PST file repair and OST to PST conversion.

You are the Web-Master or a Blog Owner and wrote an article about our software?
We will be grateful to send you a full copy of our software! Contact us for details.

Our software can be purchased on-line and worldwide through the largest distributors in Latin America, Canada, United States and so on. You can check the list of our authorized resellers.

For your convenience: multilanguage ordering pages and more than 60 currencies are available. Outlook Import software can be purchased online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week using Credit Card (Visa, Master Card, American Express) Wire Transfer, Phone, Fax, Mail, Check, Money order, Local bank transfer or Pay Pal by clicking on the link at the table below for your software needs.

Outlook Import Wizard

Import EML, MSG, EMLX files into MS Outlook PST and keep the folders structure intact. Convert EML, MSG, EMLX e-mails to the files of PST, EML, MSG, RTF, HTML, MHT, TXT formats. Setup including the free MBOX to EML converter – special mailbox extractor.

Outlook Export Wizard

Export Outlook e-mails, contacts, calendar, notes and other Outlook items and save them as separate files of different format. Backup Outlook Inbox, Sent Items, Drafts, Outbox, Deleted Items etc. Built-in format auto-detector allows to save items to the format which correspond to item type.

Outlook Recovery Wizard

Recover e-mails, contacts, calendar, notes and other items from damaged .PST and .OST files and save them as new, healthy .PST. Repair Outlook Inbox, Sent Items, Drafts, Outbox, Deleted Items etc. Outlook Recovery Wizard can be used to convert .OST files to .PST format and recover deleted e-mails.

Purchase includes

Registration Code sent automatically via email, Outlook Import software updates for the term purchased, priority technical support via email and documentation for the term purchased. License includes one installation per computer. Optional (distributed by Plimus): Extended Download Warranty and Backup CD. Shipped via US-Mail to anywhere in the world.

Try-before-buy

Please download our software and try it for free, it distributed as try-before-buy and requires the tryout. You are encouraged to download and try out the trial/demo version prior to order the license. Our software is distributed under two basic license types. Both licenses allow the customer to install and use the software for a limited term (1, 2 or 3 years) except Unlimited license type which can be used indefinitely.

  • Individual (Single-User) License

    This license is for home use only and allows the program to be installed and used on up to 3 CPUs that are owned by the same home user and not accessed by other users locally or over a network. The software should only be used on up to 3 computers, and other users will not be able to access or run the software while connected to your computer. Individual license only for home use and non-profit purposes.

  • Enterprise License

    This license for corporate use and provides access to software at a single corporate location. This license requires that you purchase a license for each client computer, it allows the commercial use of software licensed per machine (seat).

  • Site License

    This license for corporate use and grants you to use the software on computers owned by or leased to your Organization at a single Site for up to a maximum of 100 staff members per license, as well as on secondary computers used exclusively by such staff members for office work (e.g. travel laptop and home computer). It does not cover installation on computers which are owned by or leased to your Customers or other users. This license is not transferable to another Organization, and does not allow you to use the Software as a service for Customers or other users that do not have their own license.

How the Software will be delivered?

As soon as your order is successfully processed by registrar, you will be emailed a unique key number for our software with the step-by-step registration instruction. By following the registration instruction, your key code will immediately unlock the demo/trial version and turn it into the full functional version. In most cases the key code is immediately available at the last ordering page. You can read also our frequently asked questions page for additional information about products registration and delivery.

Why the registration is not arrived?

You or your Internet Service Provider may be blocking our email using a spam filter. Try to find the registration at Junk or Spam email folder, then request the order to be resend at our support. Don’t forget to enable our email to be trusted for your firewall. Please provide us with the alternative email which can be used to contact you additionally (not the same domain as blocked please).

Update and Support subscription

This service offers you free updates, priority technical support and resends of the software and license keys for the duration specified during your purchase. The software will not cease to function as demo after your Update and Support subscription period has expired, only the ability to obtain updates, priority-support and redelivery of key code of the software order.

Extended Download Warranty / Backup CD

Download links remain live for 48 hours. By purchasing this service you have access to your download for 1 or 2 years. The hard CD copy of our software can be delivered additionally, both options are distributed by Plimus Company.

Key-Code Recovery Option

Purchased Outlook Import Wizard license delivered via email for registered users. But the registration code may be lost in case of hard drive crash or other computer malfunctions. Therefore, we offer our customers to purchase the additional option: Key-Code Recovery Service. We will keep your license key at our side and you will be able to recover it. Just contact our technical support and the key-code will be sent to you again.

What is your Return Policy?

All of our products are shipped electronically over the internet to your email address, this makes the return of electronic information impossible and once you have received the paid version it is not possible to verify that you will not use it. For this reason, our software products are non-returnable. You are encouraged to download and evaluate the trial versions prior to purchasing product. Please note that by purchasing the software without tryout you confirm that software is meets your needs and requirements.

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web