購買Outlook導入嚮導

8月30日, 2013 atie Uhan

Outlook導入嚮導 可以通過購買我們的分銷商之一: PayProFastSpring. 為了您的方便, 下表顯示了不同的許可類型和時間的限制. 請選擇所需的許可證類型,然後按一下 現在購買 按鈕到安全秩序頁. 如果你不熟悉的許可證類型, 只要按一下 許可證名稱 閱讀要求, 你也可以 閱讀我們的購買頁面中的所有條款. 在此之前 採購 我們的軟件, 請 下載和評估.

了解更多有關軟件版本比較圖表.

Outlook導入嚮導 是最快的 EML到PST, EML到Outlook 轉換器, 導入和 轉讓EML, 味精, emlx 到Microsoft Outlook的訊息. Outlook導入嚮導 實用工具,可以網上購買 24 小時, 7 天,每週使用信用卡 (簽證, 主卡, 美國運通卡) 電匯, 電話, 傳真, 郵件, 查, 匯票, 本地銀行轉帳PAY PAL或WebMoney通過點擊鏈接在下面的表.

購買使用PayPro全球支付處理器:

PayPro Global是一家加拿大公司提供最好的購物體驗: 信用卡/借記卡, 電話及傳真訂購, 檢查/現金, 貝寶, 電匯, 採購訂單, WebMoney進行“和”Yandex錢.

Outlook導入嚮導
EML到PST轉換器
牌照, 更新和擴展 支持
1 年 2 歲 3 歲 無限
個別牌照
對於家庭用戶
25.99 美元 Click here to purchase the license for our software 35.99 美元 Click here to purchase the license for our software 45.99 美元 Click here to purchase the license for our software 59.99 美元 Click here to purchase the license for our software
企業營業執照
對於企業用戶
49.99 美元
Click here to purchase the license for our software
59.99 美元
Click here to purchase the license for our software
79.99 美元
Click here to purchase the license for our software
99.99 美元
Click here to purchase the license for our software
站點許可證
對於企業用戶,
到 100 工作人員
含稅價格的站點許可 擴展 下載 保證 495.99 美元
Click here to purchase the license for our software

通過Visa接受客戶付款, 萬事達卡®, 美國運通, 探索®, 大師英國, 只, 大來卡, JCB卡, 信用卡, 貝寶™, JCB卡, 查, 匯票, 採購訂單, 票務銀行, 支付寶, WebMoney, Yandex.Money, QIWI, 短信支付.

購買使用 SPR吳付款處理器:

Outlook導入嚮導 EML到PST轉換器 牌照, 更新和擴展支持
1 年 2 歲 3 歲 無限
個別牌照
對於家庭用戶
25.99 美元 Click here to purchase the license for our software 35.99 美元
Click here to purchase the license for our software
45.99 美元
Click here to purchase the license for our software
59.99 美元
Click here to purchase the license for our software
企業營業執照
對於企業用戶
49.99 美元
Click here to purchase the license for our software
59.99 美元
Click here to purchase the license for our software
79.99 美元
Click here to purchase the license for our software
99.99 美元
Click here to purchase the license for our software
站點許可證
對於企業用戶,
到 100 工作人員
495.99 美元
Click here to purchase the license for our software

免費得到它! Outlook導入嚮導GUI已經翻譯成英文, 德語, 法國人, 俄, 意大利的, 西班牙人, 葡萄牙, 荷蘭人, 瑞典, 丹麥和日本的語言. 如果你能幫助我們尚未提供語言翻譯Outlook導入嚮導, 請讓我們知道 我們會聯絡你的細節.

購買包括

通過電子郵件自動發送註冊碼, 購買Outlook導入軟件更新的術語, 購買優先通過電子郵件和文件為長期的技術支持. 許可證包括每一個計算機上安裝. 可選: Extended Download Warranty and Backup CD. Shipped via US-Mail to anywhere in the world.

如何將交付軟件?

只要成功處理您的訂單由處長, 您將通過電子郵件發送我們的軟件,一步一步註冊指令的一個獨特的關鍵數. 按照註冊指令, 您的關鍵代碼,將立即解除演示/試用版,它變成全功能的版本. 在大多數情況下,關鍵代碼是立即在最後的訂購頁面. 你也可以閱讀我們的常見問題的其他信息 有關產品的登記和交付.

為什麼沒有到達登記?

您或您的互聯網服務提供商可能會阻止我們的電子郵件使用垃圾郵件過濾器. 嘗試在垃圾郵件或垃圾郵件文件夾中找到登記, 然後要求在我們要重新發送 支持. Don’;t forget to enable our email to be trusted for your firewall. Please provide us with the alternative email which can be used to contact you additionally (請不相同的域為阻止).

更新和支持訂閱

此服務為您提供免費更新, 在您購買指定的時間優先的技術支持和重發的軟件和許可證密鑰. 演示功能的更新和支持認購期內已過期後,該軟件不會停止, 只有以獲取更新的能力, 優先支持和交還關鍵代碼的軟件訂單.

擴展下載保修 / 備份CD

下載鏈接仍然活 48 小時. 購買此服務,你有機會到您的下載 1 或 2 歲. 硬盤光盤複製我們的軟件可以提供額外, 這兩個選項的分佈由經銷商.

關鍵代碼恢復選項

註冊用戶通過電子郵件發送購買的Outlook導入嚮導執照. 但在硬盤驅動器崩潰或其他電腦故障的情況下可能會丟失的註冊碼. 因此, 我們為客戶提供購買額外的選項: 關鍵守則恢復服務. 我們將繼續在我們的身邊您的許可證密鑰,你將能夠恢復. 只要聯繫我們的技術支持和關鍵代碼將再次向您發送.

什麼是你的退貨政策?

我們所有的產品都在互聯網上的電子運到您的電子郵件地址, 這使得電子信息是不可能的,一旦你已經收到了付費版本的回報,這是不可能的,以確認你不會使用它. 為此, 我們的軟件產品是不可退還. 鼓勵你購買產品之前,下載並評估試用版. 請注意,通過購買軟件沒有試用你確認軟件滿足您的需要和要求.

是什麼的PayPro和FastSpring的?

我們的軟件產品銷往通過PayPro和FastSpring訂單處理 (處長) 公司, 他們需要通過所有主要的信用卡付款, 以及PAY PAL, 匯票和支票. 經銷商接受客戶通過Visa付款, 萬事達卡®, 美國運通, 探索®, 大師英國, 只, 大來卡, JCB卡, 信用卡, 貝寶™, JCB卡, 查, 匯票, 採購訂單, WebMoney進行和Yandex.Money. 欲了解更多信息,您可以訪問的PayProGlobal.com或FastSpring.com網站.

解鎖Outlook導入實用程序的授權碼,將無限量的的EML味精VCF文件到PST和其他格式的. 快速導入EML文件到Outlook.

產品卡

Outlook導入嚮導
OutlookImport.com
Outlook導入嚮導設計的導入保存由第三方電子郵件客戶端軟件的郵件到Microsoft Outlook或PST文件保存原始文件夾結構不變. 導入嚮導可以使用默認用戶配置文件, existing PST file or new PST file. ; It also supports to convert email files from one format to another.
格式: 基本藥物目錄, 味精, 太平洋標準時間, 商務部, RTF格式, 的HTML, 動議, 的TXT
額定 4.8 的 5 由 49 用戶 [閱讀更多]
可從 $25,99 至 $495,99
下載 描述 Instruction

評論.
可濕性粉劑Socializer aakash網站

Purchase Outlook Import Wizard

August 30th, 2013 Atie Uhan

Outlook Import Wizard can be purchased through one of our resellers: PayPro and FastSpring. For your convenience, the table below shows the different licensing types and time constraints. Please choose the desired license type and click buy now button to go to the secure order page. If you are not familiar with the license type, just click on license name to read the requirement, you can also read all terms at our purchase page. Prior to purchase our software, please download and evaluate it.

Learn more about software editions in a comparison chart.

Outlook Import Wizard is fastest eml to pst, eml to outlook converter, import and transfer eml, msg, emlx messages into Microsoft Outlook. Outlook Import Wizard utility can be purchased on-line 24 hours a day, 7 days a week using Credit Card (Visa, Master Card, American Express) Wire Transfer, Phone, Fax, Mail, Check, Money order, Local bank transfer Pay Pal or WebMoney by clicking on the link at the table below.

Purchase using PayPro Global payment processor:

PayPro Global is a Canadian corporation offering the best buying experience by: Credit/Debit Card (Master Card, Visa etc.), Phone and Fax Order, Check/Cash, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Purchase Order, Webmoney and Yandex Money.

Outlook Import Wizard
eml to pst converter
License, updates and extended support
1 year 2 years 3 years Unlimited
Individual license
for home users
25.99 USD Click here to purchase the license for our software 35.99 USD Click here to purchase the license for our software 45.99 USD Click here to purchase the license for our software 59.99 USD Click here to purchase the license for our software
Enterprise license
for business users
49.99 USD
Click here to purchase the license for our software
59.99 USD
Click here to purchase the license for our software
79.99 USD
Click here to purchase the license for our software
99.99 USD
Click here to purchase the license for our software
Site license
for business users,
up to 100 staff members
Vat Included in Price of Site License Extended Download Warranty 495.99 USD
Click here to purchase the license for our software

Accepts customer payments through Visa, Mastercard®, American Express®, Discover®, Maestro UK, Solo, Diners Club, JCB, Carte Bleue, PayPal™, JCB, check, money order, purchase order, Boleto Bancario, Alipay, WebMoney, Yandex.Money, QIWI, SMS Payments.

Purchase using FastSpring payment processor:

Outlook Import Wizard eml to pst converter License, updates and extended support
1 year 2 years 3 years Unlimited
Individual license
for home users
25.99 USD Click here to purchase the license for our software 35.99 USD
Click here to purchase the license for our software
45.99 USD
Click here to purchase the license for our software
59.99 USD
Click here to purchase the license for our software
Enterprise license
for business users
49.99 USD
Click here to purchase the license for our software
59.99 USD
Click here to purchase the license for our software
79.99 USD
Click here to purchase the license for our software
99.99 USD
Click here to purchase the license for our software
Site license
for business users,
up to 100 staff members
495.99 USD
Click here to purchase the license for our software

Get it free of charge! Outlook Import Wizard GUI already translated to English, German, French, Russian, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, Swedish, Danish and Japanese languages. If you can help us to translate Outlook Import Wizard to a language that is not yet available, please let us know and we will contact you with details.

Purchase includes

Registration Code sent automatically via email, Outlook Import software updates for the term purchased, priority technical support via email and documentation for the term purchased. License includes one installation per computer. Optional: Extended Download Warranty and Backup CD. Shipped via US-Mail to anywhere in the world.

How the Software will be delivered?

As soon as your order is successfully processed by registrar, you will be emailed a unique key number for our software with the step-by-step registration instruction. By following the registration instruction, your key code will immediately unlock the demo/trial version and turn it into the full functional version. In most cases the key code is immediately available at the last ordering page. You can read also our frequently asked questions page for additional information about products registration and delivery.

Why the registration is not arrived?

You or your Internet Service Provider may be blocking our email using a spam filter. Try to find the registration at Junk or Spam email folder, then request the order to be resend at our support. Don’t forget to enable our email to be trusted for your firewall. Please provide us with the alternative email which can be used to contact you additionally (not the same domain as blocked please).

Update and Support subscription

This service offers you free updates, priority technical support and resends of the software and license keys for the duration specified during your purchase. The software will not cease to function as demo after your Update and Support subscription period has expired, only the ability to obtain updates, priority-support and redelivery of key code of the software order.

Extended Download Warranty / Backup CD

Download links remain live for 48 hours. By purchasing this service you have access to your download for 1 or 2 years. The hard CD copy of our software can be delivered additionally, both options are distributed by resellers.

Key-Code Recovery Option

Purchased Outlook Import Wizard license delivered via email for registered users. But the registration code may be lost in case of hard drive crash or other computer malfunctions. Therefore, we offer our customers to purchase the additional option: Key-Code Recovery Service. We will keep your license key at our side and you will be able to recover it. Just contact our technical support and the key-code will be sent to you again.

What is your Return Policy?

All of our products are shipped electronically over the internet to your email address, this makes the return of electronic information impossible and once you have received the paid version it is not possible to verify that you will not use it. For this reason, our software products are non-returnable. You are encouraged to download and evaluate the trial versions prior to purchasing product. Please note that by purchasing the software without tryout you confirm that software is meets your needs and requirements.

What are the PayPro and FastSpring?

Our Software products are sold via PayPro and FastSpring order processor (registrar) companies, they takes payments via all major credit cards, as well as Pay Pal, money orders and checks. Resellers accept customer payments through Visa, Mastercard®, American Express®, Discover®, Maestro UK, Solo, Diners Club, JCB, Carte Bleue, PayPal™, JCB, check, money order, purchase order, WebMoney and Yandex.Money. For more information you can visit the PayProGlobal.com or FastSpring.com site.

Unlock Outlook Import utility with the license code and convert unlimited amount of EML MSG VCF files to PST and other formats. Fast import EML files to Outlook.

Product Card

Outlook Import Wizard
by OutlookImport.com
Outlook Import Wizard designed to import emails saved by third party e-mail client software to Microsoft Outlook or PST file preserving the original folders structure intact. Import wizard may work with default user profile, existing PST file or new PST file.  It also supports to convert email files from one format to another.
Formats: EML, MSG, PST, DOC, RTF, HTML, DAT, TXT
Rated 4.8 of 5 by 49 users [read more]
Available from $25,99 to $495,99
Download Description Instruction

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web