最聰明, 最有效的導入解決方案, 匯出和恢復所有 Outlook 郵件資料.

Outlook 匯出嚮導

需要把你的電子郵件轉換成 Word 文檔? 希望在 Web 上共用您的郵件, 並在 HTML 格式中需要它們? 尋找一種方式來轉移電子郵件 Outlook 到備選電子郵件用戶端? 認為它做!

Outlook Export UtilityOutlook Export Wizard [下載] 是一家多功能 匯出和轉換 工具, 使您能夠 提取 的內容 Outlook PST 檔並以多種格式保存此資料. 該程式允許您快速 匯出電子郵件, 注意, 聯繫, 日曆任務, 日記專案 ; 簡單地把, 您可以在其中找到的各種物件和專案 Outlook 並將其轉換為其他格式以供進一步編輯, 通過 third-party 應用程式發佈或處理. Outlook Export Wizard 還可以用於創建完整的備份 Outlook 存儲檔, 可以在相應的編輯器中立即訪問和打開每個元素.

該程式 保留源的資料夾結構 PST 並在硬碟磁碟機上重新創建相同的資料夾結構. Outlook Export Wizard 可以使用現有 Outlook 配置獨立 PST 駐留在硬碟磁碟機或其他媒體上的檔 [ 瞭解有關匯出模式的詳細資訊 ]. 格式自動檢測函數大大簡化了 Outlook 資料匯出 過程允許您讓程式決定應使用哪種輸出格式來提取所需的專案. 當前支援以下輸出格式 Outlook Export Wizard: EML, MSG, RTF, HTML, VCF (vCard), TXT, MHT, VCS (vCalendar), iCS (iCalendar)TNEF.

下載對於 Windows 32/64 位購買許可證代碼線上
從 CNET Download.com! ;從 CNET Download.com!

系統要求: 微軟視窗作業系統, 32或64位版本, 微軟視窗97-2016, 32或64位版本. 相容格式的原始檔案: *. pst 或 Outlook 使用者設定檔.

下面是一個簡短的概述 Outlook Export Wizard 能力:

該程式有一個非常簡單的介面, 基於便於使用的嚮導. 該嚮導由以下簡短步驟組成:

  1. 原始檔案的選擇 (Outlook 個人資料或單獨的檔) 和目的檔案夾;
  2. Outlook 專案分析和預覽;
  3. Outlook 資料提取.

  • ExportOutlook *.msg 電子郵件 to “;The Bat!; 和其他 RFC822-基於電子郵件用戶端
  • 快速和輕鬆的娛樂 結構的 Outlook 在硬碟磁碟機或其他存放裝置上
  • 提取的 Outlook 日曆 項, 聯繫, 電子郵件, 注意 和其他專案到相應的資料夾
  • 通過幾個關鍵參數過濾電子郵件, 如附件和郵件大小
  • 能力, 提取 Outlook 專案 並將它們保存到 MSG 格式 (PSTMSG), 便於備份過程
  • 能力, 保存 Outlook 專案Microsoft Word RTF 格式 (PSTRTF) 用於進一步編輯和發佈
  • 轉換的 Outlook 連絡人到虛擬卡格式 (PSTVCF), 這大大簡化了遷移 Outlook 連絡人以 Lotus Notes
  • 能力, 將電子郵件另存為 HTML (PSTHTML) 用於 web 上的後續發佈
  • 轉換的 Outlook 郵箱放入 MHT 格式 (PSTMHT) 保留 HTML 格式, 可用於演示或單向存檔的嵌入圖形和其他物件
  • 匯出自 Microsoft Outlook 設定檔和獨立 PSTUnicodeANSI 格式 Outlook.
  • 保存資料以供將來查看, 共用, 修改, 列印或 web 出版物
  • 易用的嚮導允許您的 end-users 快速匯出資料
  • 用於多種資料格式的強大匯出選項

Outlook Export Wizard 很聰明, 快速, 是一個偉大的價值為您的錢. 隨意 下載試用版購買許可證 享受閃電般的好處-快速的 Outlook 資料匯出和備份!

注意: Outlook Export Wizard 公用程式未使用損壞和損壞 PST 檔. 它可以從健康中提取資料 PST 檔和 Outlook 使用者設定檔. 如果你 PST file can’;不能打開 MS Outlook (它不是個人資料夾檔, 或者它應該被恢復錯誤顯示), 請使用 PST 恢復工具 並修復損壞的 PST 第一. 然後, 您將能夠提取資料從恢復 PST 檔.

Outlook Export Wizard 將極大地簡化資料之間的遷移 Microsoft Outlook 和任何其他應用程式, 是電子郵件用戶端或文本處理器. 如果您將大量資料從 Outlook 定期向其他程式, 這個方便的軟體將是正確的事情為您!

我們的客戶也選擇:

Outlook 導入嚮導Outlook 恢復嚮導

提交您的評論
1
2
3
4
5
提交
 ; ; ; ; ;
取消

創建您自己的審閱

平均評級:  ;
 ;2條點評
幹事霍爾曼Outlook 匯出嚮導
它的把戲!

我需要快速上傳 pst 檔的內容到谷歌應用程式. 您的 Outlook 匯出工具的訣竅.

克裡斯Outlook 匯出嚮導
這為我們節省了大量的時間.

非常感謝您的軟體的創建. 使用 Outlook 匯出嚮導, 我們根據搜尋條件從單個 PST 中提取大量電子郵件. 然後, 我們將提取的電子郵件導入到一個新的 PST, 我們可以很容易地郵寄出去審查. 這為我們節省了大量的時間, 因為我們不再需要為每個電子郵件創建資料夾. (因為 outlook 是一種痛苦, 不會導入資料夾!)

 ;

Outlook Export Wizard

January 11th, 2013 Atie Uhan

Outlook Export Wizard

Need to convert your emails into Word documents? Want to share your messages on the Web and need them in the HTML format? Looking for a way to transfer emails from Outlook to an alternative email client? Consider it done!

Outlook Export Wizard is a multi-functional export and conversion tool that enables you to extract the contents of Outlook PST files and save this data in a number of formats. The program allows you to quickly export email messages, notes, contacts, calendar tasks, journal items – simply put, all kinds of objects and items you can find in Outlook – and convert them into other formats for further editing, publishing or processing by third-party applications. Outlook Export Wizard can also be used for creating complete backups of your Outlook storage file where each element can be immediately accessed and opened in a corresponding editor.

The program preserves the folder structure of the source PST file and recreates an identical folder structure on your hard drive. Outlook Export Wizard can work with existing Outlook profiles and standalone PST files residing on your hard drive or other media [ read more about exporting modes ]. The format auto-detection function greatly simplifies the data export process allows you to let the program decide which output format should be used for the items being extracted. The following output formats are currently supported by Outlook Export Wizard: EML, MSG, RTF, HTML, VCF (vCard), TXT, MHT, VCS (vCalendar), iCS (iCalendar) and TNEF.

free_download Purchase Outlook Export tool online

Below is a brief overview of Outlook Export Wizard capabilities:

The program has a very simple interface based on an easy to use wizard. The wizard consists of the following short steps: 1) selection of the source file (Outlook profile or a separate file) and the destination folder; 2) analysis and preview; 3) data extraction.

  • Export of Outlook *.msg email messages to “The Bat!” and other RFC822-based email clients
  • Fast and easy recreation of the structure of Outlook sub-folders on the hard drive or other storage devices
  • Extraction of Outlook calendar entries, contacts, email messages, notes and other items into corresponding folders
  • Filtering of emails by several key parameters, such as attachments and message size
  • Ability to extract Outlook items and save them to files of the MSG format (PST to MSG), which facilitates the backup process
  • Ability to save Outlook items in the Microsoft Word RTF format (PST to RTF) for further editing and publishing
  • Conversion of Outlook contacts to the Virtual Card format (PST to VCF), which greatly simplifies the migration of Outlook contacts to Lotus Notes
  • Ability to save email messages as HTML files (PST to HTML) for subsequent publishing on the web
  • Conversion of Outlook mailboxes into the MHT format (PST to MHT) preserving HTML formatting, embedded graphics and other objects that can be used for presentations or one way archiving
  • Export from Microsoft Outlook profiles and standalone PST files of Unicode and ANSI formats in Outlook 97, 98, 2000, 2003, 2007 and 2010.
  • Saving data for future viewing, sharing, modification, printing or web publication
  • Easy-to-use wizard allows your end-users to export data quickly
  • Powerful export options for multiple data format

Outlook Export Wizard is SMART, FAST and is a great VALUE for your money. Feel free to download the demo version or purchase a license to enjoy the benefits of lightning-fast Outlook data export and backups!

NOTE: Outlook Export Wizard utility is not working with damaged and corrupted PST files. It can extract data from healthy PST files and Outlook user profiles. If your PST file can’t be opened with MS Outlook (it is not the personal folders file or it should be recovered error displayed), please use the PST recovery tool and repair the corrupted PST first. Then you will be able to extract data from recovered PST file.

System Requirements:

Windows 98/Me/NT 4.0/2000/XP/2003/Vista/Win7
Outlook 98/2000/2002/2003/2007/2010 (32-bit or 64-bit)

Outlook Export Wizard will tremendously simplify data migration between Microsoft Outlook and any other applications, be it email clients or text processors. If you move lots of data from Outlook to other programs on a regular basis, this handy software will be just the right thing for you!

Our Customers Choose Also:

Outlook Import WizardOutlook Recovery Wizard

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web