最聪明, 最有效的导入解决方案, 导出和恢复所有 Outlook 邮件数据.

Eml 到 Pst 转换器更新

Eml 到 Pst 转换器更新

新版本的 Outlook 导入向导 包括次要 bug 修复和改进. 提高了一般稳定性 eml 到 outlook 转换器, 解决了从某些 EML 消息导出的问题 蝙蝠 无法正确转换为 Outlook PST. 在导入包含众多附件的 msg 和 eml 文件时, 程序会减慢速度。. Unicode 表匹配被扩展以支持一些异国语言. 有些用户抱怨将发送和接收日期更改为导入日期的问题。, 让我们希望这将帮助他们. 新功能允许用户 创建新 PST 文件的 导入 EML 和味精文件. 现在, 您可以将电子邮件一个一个地导入多个 PST 文件中。. 我们 常见问题页 更新的其他说明有关 eml 到 pst 转换. 软件包改进 mbox 到 eml 转换 从 mbox 邮箱提取电子邮件并将其保存到单独的 eml 文件的模块. 的 Outlook 导入向导mbox 至 eml conterter 现在可以作为 mbox 到 pst 转换器或 mbox 到 outlook 导入模块. 它是雷鸟的好帮手, 随从和其他支持的电子邮件 cleint 软件用户, 谁想要将电子邮件客户端更改为 Outlook. Outlook 导入向导可用作 eml 到味精 转换器将 Outlook eml 文件的数量转变为 MSG 格式 (eml 到味精). Outlook 导入向导使用内置电子邮件转换器供电, 它能转换. eml, .味精, ,emlx 文件到. rtf, .文本, .eml, .tnef, .html, .味精的.pst格式. 多亏了最新版本的 MBOX 到 EML 转换器 您可以设置批处理队列来处理多个 mbox 文件转换为 eml. 它现在支持 提取电子邮件。mbox 文件的 随从MailCopa, .imm 文件的 Incredimail, .dat 文件的 蝙蝠Mac 邮件, .txt 文件的 高速公路 – 伯克利邮报, 无扩展名的文件 雷鸟 和许多其他软件邮箱文件. 使用 "特殊" 选项, 您可以选择应用于导入的 Outlook 用户配置文件。. 对于Outlook的支持 2010 从版本增加 3.1.0. 批处理模式允许处理一堆不同的 PST 文件一次. Outlook 导入向导 enchansed 支持 VCF 和 DAT 文件导入. 使用特殊功能, 您现在可以将任何文件作为单个附件打包到 Outlook PST 存储中。.

对于不熟悉 Outlook 导入向导的用户, 它是用来工具 转换导入 eml味精 文件 进入 MS Outlook, 包括所有文件夹, 子文件夹和电子邮件附件以及. Outlook 导入向导可以帮助: 将 eml 导入到 outlook, 将味精文件导入 outlook, 将 eml 转换为 pst, eml2pst. 多亏了免费 MBOX EML 转换器, outlook 导入向导能够对 outlook 转换进行 MBOX.

  • 5.5.0 – 我们修复了一些由非常大的源文件引起的内存问题, 整个导入/转换引擎已更新.
  • 5.1.1 – 支持的 dat (tnef)VCF 联系人文件导入 添加. 现在, Outlook 导入向导可以 将任何类型的文件导入 PST 文件作为附件. 为企业用户实现了更改 pst 存储名称的选项.
  • 5.0.0 – 完整的应用程序重新设计. 多语言用户界面, Unicode 文件的新选项和预处理模块. 添加了对64位版本的支持.
  • 4.0.9 – 按日期过滤器 – 新的筛选器使您可以忽略在指定数据之前或之后创建的电子邮件
  • 4.0.8 – 选项 “保留了转换后的文件日期和时间” 添加
  • 4.0.7 – 选项 “查找隐藏文件” 实施了
  • 4.0.6 – 用于 Mac 邮件 EML 转换的正确味精的快速修复
  • 4.0.5 – 我们惊讶地知道, 尽管系统要求一些用户尝试使用 outlook 导入向导而不安装 MS outlook. 因此, 我们在向导的第一页添加了一个特殊通知.
  • 4.0.4 – 由于客户的建议, 批处理模式已实施. 仅适用于作为企业或站点授权的软件的批处理模式.
  • 3.2.1 – 我们设计了特殊的闪烁 选项 按钮. 这将使按钮更加可观.
  • 3.2.0 – 预设 添加到 "选项" 页中. 现在, 决定导入需要哪些选项更方便了。 Mac 邮件 消息或 蝙蝠 电子邮件.
  • 3.1.9 – 添加了新选项. Mac的邮件创建一个名为隐藏的文件夹 “消息” 在每个存储目录中, 新选项允许跳过 Outlook 文件夹结构中的中间文件夹创建.
  • 3.1.8 – 我们的开发人员创建了一个新选项, 允许只使用电子邮件文件夹创建一个新的 PST 文件。 (如: 已删除项目, 箱, 箱, 已发送项目). 现在, 您可以排除其他文件夹创建, 如: 日历, 联系, 草稿, 杂志, 笔记, 任务, 垃圾电子邮件.
  • 3.1.7 – 添加了 Vista 操作系统下的用户帐户控制操作, 现在可以通过双击日志字段打开 "日志文件" 文件夹. 预处理选项被优化为在 Vista 和 Win7 系统上工作.
  • 3.1.6 – Mac 邮件用户可能会发现一些额外的电子邮件后, 导入. emlx 文件到 Outlook 中. 将邮件从 Mac 邮件导出到. emlx 文件时, Mac OS 保存的附加系统文件具有相同的. emlx 扩展名, 但它们被标记为隐藏. 这些文件在 Outlook 中导入为空. Outlook 导入向导算法收集那些隐藏的电子邮件也. 程序现在只处理可见的电子邮件文件.
  • 3.1.3 – outlook 2010 现在支持, 另外进口选项添加 – 允许选择应用于导入的 Outlook 用户配置文件, 添加到电子邮件转换器中的 Unicode MSG 支持和 MHT 转换模式已实现, 它允许用嵌入文本将电子邮件转换为特殊的 html 格式, 图像和其他对象).
  • 2.7.6 – 某些选项已更新, 的 免费 mbox 到 pst 转换器 完全重新设计, 我们增加了对随从的提取支持 (.mbox), Incredimail (.IMM), Mac 邮件 (.哪), MailCopa (.mbox), 蝙蝠 (.哪) 高速公路 – 伯克利邮报 (.文本), 雷鸟电子邮件文件.
  • 2.7.4 – 的 电子邮件转换模块 允许转换 eml, 味精, EMLX 文件到许多其他格式: rtf (微软字), html, .txt, eml, pst, 味精, tnef
  • 2.1.0 – 现在与 内置 EML 到味精转换器.
  • 1.6.5 – 添加了 Unicode. pst 文件支持. . pst 存储可以大于2Gb 长度.
  • 1.6.4 – 预处理选项在默认情况下重新设计和启用. 添加了一个新选项, 允许用户选择以太来保存每个会话的处理日志或覆盖日志文件. 启动 Outlook 导入向导后 检查是否已安装 Outlook, 此外, 它还检测到 Outlook 是否安装在 仅限互联网邮件模式. 免费 MBOX 到 EML 转换器更新到版本 2.0.3
  • 1.6.3 – 版本支持 .emlx 文件格式 (Mac OS X 邮件). 自由 mbox 到 eml 转换器也被更改为支持随从软件. 自动文件夹创建被添加为提取电子邮件的目标位置.
  • 1.6.2 – 添加了日志文件创建函数
  • 1.6.1 – 自由 mbox 到 eml 转换器 已添加到 Outlook 导入向导设置中
  • 1.6.0 – 扩展的选项包:
    – 从 Unix 和 MAC OS 中保存的电子邮件的预处理选项
    – 可以禁用时间戳文件夹创建
  • 1.5.9 – 选项 “创建新的PST文件” 实施了
  • 1.5.8 – 添加了禁用 PST 子文件夹创建的选项
  • 1.5.7 – 味精文件类型自动检测实现
  • 1.5.6 – 解决了从某些 EML 消息导出的问题 蝙蝠 无法正确转换为 Outlook PST. 作为标准 EML 格式添加到读取 MSG 文件的附加选项
  • 1.5.5 – 加工速度增加, 用户 GUI 中的其他更改
  • 1.5.4 – 已实现文件大小导入筛选器
  • 1.5.3 – 添加了用于 EML 处理的特殊筛选器的选项页
  • 1.2.7 – GUI 重新设计, 代码优化, 加工模块 rewrited
  • 1.1.9 – 安装程序中包含错误更正文件
  • 1.0.0 – Outlook 导入向导版本

Home > Products > Eml to Pst Converter Updates

Eml to Pst Converter Updates

March 20th, 2011 Atie Uhan

The new version of Outlook Import Wizard includes minor bug fixes and improvements. Improved general stability of eml to outlook converter, fixed the issue where some EML messages exported from The Bat does not convert correctly to Outlook PST. The program slows down while importing msg and eml files which includes multitude attachments. Unicode table matches was extended to support some exotic languages. Some users were complaining about converting problems where send and received dates were changed to date of importing, so let’s hope this will help them out. The new function allows user to create a new PST file for importing EML and MSG files. Now you can import emails into multiple PST files one by one. Our FAQ page updated with additional instructions about eml to pst conversion. Software package improved by mbox to eml conversion module which extract emails from mbox mailboxes and save them to separate eml files. The Outlook Import Wizard with mbox to eml conterter can serve now as mbox to pst converter or mbox to outlook importing module. It is good helper for Thunderbird, Entourage and other supported email cleint software users, who want to change email client to Outlook. Outlook Import Wizard can be used as eml to msg converter to turn the amount of Outlook .eml files into MSG format (eml to msg). The Outlook Import Wizard is powered with built-in email converter, it is able to convert .eml, .msg, ,emlx files to .rtf, .txt, .eml, .tnef, .html, .msg and .pst format. Thanks to the updated version of MBOX to EML converter you can setup the batch queue to process multiple MBOX files conversion to EML. It supported now to extract emails from .MBOX files of Entourage and MailCopa, .IMM files of Incredimail, .DAT files of The Bat and Mac Mail, TXT files of Turnpike – Berkeley Mail, files without extention of Thunderbird and many other software mailbox files. The special option allows you to select the Outlook User Profile which should be using for importing. The support for Outlook 2010 is added from version 3.1.0. The batch mode allows to process the bunch of different PST files a time. The Outlook Import Wizard was enchansed to support VCF and DAT file import. With special function you may now pack any files to Outlook PST storage as single attachments.

For those who are unfamiliar with Outlook Import Wizard, it’s a tool used to convert and import eml and msg files into MS Outlook, including all folders, sub-folders and email attachments as well. The Outlook Import Wizard can help to: import eml to outlook, import msg files into outlook, convert eml to pst, eml2pst. Thanks to the free MBOX to EML Converter, the Outlook Import Wizard is able to do the MBOX to Outlook conversion.

  • 5.5.0 – We fix some memory issues caused by very large source files, the whole import/conversion engine has been updated.
  • 5.1.1 – Support for DAT (tnef) and VCF contacts file importing added. Now Outlook Import Wizard can import file of any type to PST file as attachment. The option to change the pst storage name was implemented for Enterprise users.
  • 5.0.0 – Complete application redesign. Multi-language user interface, new options and preprocessing module for Unicode files. Support for 64-bit edition was added.
  • 4.0.9 – Filter by Date – the new filter makes it possible to ignore emails created before or after specified data
  • 4.0.8 – Option “Preserve Date and Time for converted files” added
  • 4.0.7 – Option “Find hidden files” was implemented
  • 4.0.6 – The quick fix for correct MSG to EML conversion for Mac Mail
  • 4.0.5 - We were surprised to know that in spite of system requirements some users try to use the Outlook Import Wizard without installing of MS Outlook. So we added a special notification on the first page of a wizard.
  • 4.0.4 – Thanks to suggestions of our customers the Batch Mode has been implemented. The batch mode available only for software licensed as Enterprise or Site.
  • 3.2.1 – We have designed the special blinking Options button. This should make the button more appreciable.
  • 3.2.0 – Presets were added to the Options page. Now it is more convenient to decide what options are needed to import Mac Mail messages or The Bat emails.
  • 3.1.9 – New option was added. Mac Mail creates hidden folder called “Messages” in each storage directory, the new option allows to skip the intermediate folder creation in Outlook folders structure.
  • 3.1.8 - Our developers created the new option which allows to make a new PST file with only e-mail folders (such as: Deleted Items, Inbox, Outbox, Sent Items). Now you can exclude additional folders creation such as: Calendar, Contacts, Drafts, Journal, Notes, Tasks, Junk E-mail.
  • 3.1.7 – User Account Control operation under Vista OS was added, log files folder now can be opened by double click on log field. The preprocessing option was optimized to work on Vista and Win7 systems.
  • 3.1.6 – Mac Mail users might find some extra emails after importing of .emlx files into Outlook. When messages are exported from Mac Mail to .emlx files, Mac OS saves additional system files which have the same .emlx extension, but they are marked as hidden. These files were imported empty in Outlook. Outlook Import Wizard algorithm collected those hidden email also. The program now handles only visible e-mail files.
  • 3.1.3 – Outlook 2010 is now supported, additional importing option added – allows to select the Outlook User Profile which should be used for importing, Unicode MSG support added to the e-mail converter and the MHT conversion mode was implemented, it allows to convert e-mails to the special html format with embedded text, images and other objects).
  • 2.7.6 – Some options were updated, the free mbox to pst converter was completely redesigned, we added the support of extraction for Entourage (.mbox), Incredimail (.imm), Mac Mail (.dat), MailCopa (.mbox), The Bat (.dat) Turnpike – Berkeley Mail (.txt), Thunderbird email files.
  • 2.7.4 – The email converting module allows convert EML, MSG, EMLX files to many other formats: RTF (Microsoft Word), HTML, TXT, EML, PST, MSG, TNEF
  • 2.1.0 – Now with built-in EML to MSG converter.
  • 1.6.5 – Unicode .pst files support added. The .pst storage can be greater then 2Gb of length.
  • 1.6.4 – Preprocessing option redesigned and enabled by default. Added a new option which allows user to choose ether to save the processing log for each session or overwrite the log file. After startup the Outlook Import Wizard checks that Outlook is installed, additionally it detects if the Outlook is installed in Internet Mail Only mode. Free MBOX to EML converter updated to version 2.0.3
  • 1.6.3 – Version supports .emlx files format (Mac OS X Mail). Free mbox to eml converter was also changed to support Entourage software. The automatically folder creation was added as target location for extracted emails.
  • 1.6.2 – Log files creation function added
  • 1.6.1 – Free mbox to eml converter was added to Outlook Import Wizard setup
  • 1.6.0 – The bundle of options expanded:
    - preprocessing option for emails saved from Unix and MAC OS
    - timestamp folder creation can be disabled
  • 1.5.9 – The option “Create new PST file” was implemented
  • 1.5.8 – Option to disable the PST subfolders creation was added
  • 1.5.7 – MSG file type autodetection implemented
  • 1.5.6 – fixed the issue where some EML messages exported from The Bat does not convert correctly to Outlook PST. Additional option added to read MSG files as standard EML format
  • 1.5.5 – Processing speed increased, additional changes in user GUI
  • 1.5.4 – File size importing filter implemented
  • 1.5.3 – Options page was added with special filters for EML processing
  • 1.2.7 – GUI redesign, code optimization, processing module rewrited
  • 1.1.9 – Error correction file included into installer
  • 1.0.0 – Outlook Import Wizard release
Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web