أذكى, الحلول الأكثر فعالية لاستيراد, المصدرة واسترداد كافة البيانات بريد Outlook الخاص بك.

كيفية إصلاح Outlook وتحويل معاهدة الفضاء الخارجي لتوقيت المحيط الهادي?

إصلاح Outlook OST PST الملفات مع Outlook Recovery Wizard. Outlook استرداد تعليمات توضح كيفية إصلاح البيانات من التلف PST و OST الملفات واسترداد Outlook البيانات وتحويل OST إلى PST تنسيق.

Outlook استيراد التعليمات برمجية

  • Outlook استيراد ; خطوة بخطوة وصف eml إلى outlook استيراد الداخلي أو كيفية نقل eml و msg الملفات إلى MS Outlook.
  • Outlook تصدير ; وصف Outlook إجراء استخراج البيانات, كيفية تصدير Outlook جهات الاتصال, رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, التقويم, وتلاحظ, المرفقات وغيرها من البنود.
  • Outlook الانتعاش ; كيفية إصلاح التالفة OST أو PST الملف, تحويل OST إلى PST تنسيق.

وهناك العديد من الحالات عندما الخاص بك Outlook قد يتوقف عن العمل وبدء يطلب منك إصلاح Outlook PST الملف scanpst.exe باستخدام (scanost.exe OST الملفات) أداة. ويمكن جعل خطأ نظام الملف وفشل السلطة OST أو PST الملف غير قابل للاستخدام. بعد محاولة الأداة scanpst سوف يفاجأ أن يتم اقتطاع الملف المسترد إلى 2 غيغابايت، وكثير من المعلومات وغاب. لذا فمن الأفضل لاستخدام الأداة الخاصة التي تهدف خصوصا إلى إصلاح Outlook البيانات بعد ممكن متعددة PST و OST سيناريوهات الأضرار, وهو أقوى من الأداة scanpst الحرة.

Outlook إصلاح و PST / OST الانتعاش

Outlook إصلاح إجراء بسيط جداً.

من المهم جداً: الرجاء إغلاق Microsoft Outlook إذا كان إطلاقه. تحقق من علبة النظام والتأكد من أن Outlook يختفي الرمز، وأنه لم يتم الوصول إلى المصدر OST / PST الملف. إذا كنت ترغب في استرداد أو تحويل OST / PST الملفات التي يتم وضعها على الشبكة, الرجاء جعل النسخة المحلية من ذلك وعملية نسخ الملف. أنها دائماً فكرة جيدة عمل نسخة احتياطية من البيانات المصدر الخاصة بك.

  1. تحميل Outlook Recovery Wizard أداة, تثبيته للنظام حيث 32 بت Outlook الطبعة هو تثبيت وتكوين وتشغيل الأداة.
  2. اكتب أو حدد المصدر PST (OST) الملف. وقد ضغطت تصفح زر، وانتقل إلى المجلد حيث الخاص بك PST / OST يوجد ملف.
  3. الهدف PST وسوف اقترح اسم ومسار الملف "معالج الاسترداد" تلقائياً. إنه من دواعي سروري وأوصى بتغيير موقع إلى المجلد الذي ليس هو نفسه كالدليل للملف المصدر. وقد قمت بتحديد استخدام المجلد الهدف تصفح زر.أعلى

    How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST
    يتم تعيين تنسيق ملف الإخراج كما Outlook 2003 حسب الافتراضي ولكن يمكنك تغييره. كنت بحاجة للقيام بذلك في حالة إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام المستردة/المحولة PST الملف في Outlook من الإصدار السابق (2000, 2002).
  4. إذا كنت ترغب في تسريع الانتعاش, قم بتشغيل الخيار الخاص الذي يسمح بتخطي مرحلة معاينة البيانات. إذا تم تمكين هذا الخيار سيقوم البرنامج قراءة وحفظ البيانات المستردة دون توقف فورا في معاينة.

    Turn “;تخطي البيانات معاينة الصفحة; الخيار على إذا لم يتم إنشاء ملف الإخراج. هذه المشكلة قد يحدث في بعض الحالات عندما برنامج طرف ثالث (أداة الحماية من الفيروسات, هاتف مدير الاتصال) أو Outlook الوظيفة الإضافية يتم حظر الوصول إلى بنية بيانات Outlook. أعلى

    How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST

  5. الصحافة القادم زر. Outlook Recovery Wizard وسوف تبدأ قراءة ملف مصدر البيانات. فإنه سيتم عرض الشرائح التي يمكن العثور عليها وقراءتها. الرجاء عدم تشغيل Outlook في هذه المرحلة. متى سيتم الانتهاء من مرحلة القراءة, على Outlook إصلاح البرنامج سوف تكون مستعدة لخوض القادم. If the “;skip preview”; الخيار نشطاً, سيتم تجاهل المرحلة التالية تلقائياً. أعلى

    How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST
  6. الصحافة القادم الزر لمشاهدة البيانات معاينة. إذا كنت تقيم Outlook Recovery Wizard, الرجاء فحص معاينة البيانات بعناية فائقة والتأكد من استيفاء نتيجة انتعاش لك. أعلى

    How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST
  7. الصحافة حفظ زر و "توقعات الانتعاش معالج" سيتم البدء في توفير.

الآن قد قمت بفتح الهدف PST الملف في Outlook لاستخدام وتنظيم البيانات. بدء تشغيل MS Outlook, حدد الملف | فتح | Outlook ملف البيانات واستعرض المستردة PST الملف. سيتم فتح زر اضغط موافق وتعافي الباسيفيكي تخزين البيانات المستخدم الثاني داخل Outlook.

تحويل OST إلى PST

OST إلى PST التحويل ويمكن أن يؤديها باستخدام نفس Outlook إصلاح تعليمات. تحتاج فقط لتحديد مصدر OST الملف وعملية الانتعاش. It is recommended to run the processing with “;تخطي البيانات معاينة الصفحة; تشغيل الخيار ON. مع Outlook Recovery Wizard قد تقوم بتحويل OST تنسيق إلى PST, إعادة تهيئة PST أو OST ملف تجزئة وتحسين أو تحويل الإصدار PST الملف.

 ;

How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST?

August 30th, 2012 Atie Uhan

Repair Outlook OST PST files with Outlook Recovery Wizard. Oulook recovery instruction describes how to repair data from damaged PST and OST files and recover Outlook data and convert OST to PST format.

Outlook Import Software Instructions

 

  • Outlook Import – Step by step description of eml to outlook importing procedure or how to move eml and msg files into MS Outlook.
  • Outlook Export – Description of Outlook data extraction procedure, how to export Outlook contacts, emails, calendar, notes, attachments and other items.
  • Outlook Recovery – How to repair damaged OST or PST file, convert OST to PST format.

There are many cases when your Outlook may stop working and start asking you to repair Outlook PST file using scanpst.exe (scanost.exe fro OST files) tool. The power failure and file system error can make OST or PST file unusable. After trying the scanpst utility you will be surprised that your recovered file is truncated to 2Gb and a lot of information missed. So it is better to use special tool which designed especially to repair Outlook data after multiple possible PST/OST damage scenarios, which is more powerful than free scanpst tool.

Outlook Repair and PST / OST Recovery

Outlook Repair procedure is very simple.

It is very important: Please close Microsoft Outlook if it is launched. Check the system tray and ensure that Outlook icon disappears and it is not accessing the source OST / PST file. If you would like to recover or convert OST / PST file which is placed to the network, please make the local copy of it and process the file copy. It is always good idea to make a backup copy of your source data.

1. Download Outlook Recovery Wizard tool, install it to the system where 32-bit Outlook edition is installed and configured and run the tool.
2. Type in or select the Source PST (OST) file. You may press Browse button and navigate to the folder where your PST / OST file is located.
3. Target PST file path and name will be suggested automatically by the Recovery Wizard. It is recommended to change the location to the folder which is not the same as the directory of the source file. You may select the target folder using the Browse button.Top

How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST

The output file format is set as Outlook 2003 by default but you can change it. You need to do it in case if you want to use the recovered / converted PST file in Outlook of previous version (2000, 2002).

4. If you would like to speed up the recovery, turn on the special option which allows to skip the data preview stage. If this option is enabled the program will read and immediately save the recovered data without pause on preview.

Turn “Skip data preview page” option ON if the output file is not generated. The problem may happen in some cases when the third party program (antivirus tool, phone contact manager) or Outlook add-in are blocking access to the Outlook data structure.

Top
How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST

5. Press Next button. Outlook Recovery Wizard will start reading the source file data. It will display the segments which can be found and read. Please do not run Outlook at this stage. When the reading stage will be finished, the Outlook Repair program will be ready to go next. If the “skip preview” option is active, the next stage will be ignored automatically. Top

How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST

6. Press Next button to see the data preview. If you evaluate the Outlook Recovery Wizard, please inspect the data preview very carefully and make sure that the recovery result is satisfied for you. Top

How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST

7. Press Save button and Outlook Recovery Wizard will start saving.

Now you may open target PST file in Outlook to use and organize data. Start MS Outlook, select File | Open | Outlook Data File and browse to the recovered PST file. Press OK button and recovered PST will be opened as the second User Data Storage inside Outlook.

Convert OST to PST

OST to PST Conversion can be performed using the same Outlook Repair instruction. You just need to select the source OST file and process the recovery. It is recommended to run the processing with “Skip data preview page” option turned ON. With Outlook Recovery Wizard you may convert OST format to PST, reformat the PST or OST file to defragment and optimize it or convert the version of the PST file.

More Instructions:

  1  

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web