最聰明的, 最有效的解決方案,為導入的, 匯出和恢復了所有您的 Outlook 郵件資料.

如何修復 Outlook 和轉換 OST 到 PST?

修復 Outlook OST PST 與檔 Outlook Recovery Wizard. Outlook 恢復指令描述如何修復資料從損壞 PSTOST 檔和恢復 Outlook 資料和轉換 OSTPST 格式.

Outlook 導入軟體說明

  • Outlook 導入 ; 一步一步的描述 emloutlook 導入過程或如何移動 emlmsg 到檔 MS Outlook.
  • Outlook 出口 ; 描述 Outlook 資料提取程式, 如何匯出 Outlook 連絡人, 電子郵件, 日曆, 備註, 附件和其他專案.
  • Outlook 恢復 ; 如何修復損壞的 OSTPST 檔, 轉換 OSTPST 格式.

有很多情況下當你 Outlook 可能會停止工作,開始問你到 修復 Outlook PST 使用 scanpst.exe 檔 (為 scanost.exe OST 檔) 工具. 電源故障和檔案系統錯誤能使 OSTPST 檔不可用. 嘗試你會很驚訝的 scanpst 實用程式後錯過你恢復的檔將被截斷到 2 Gb 和大量的資訊. 所以最好是使用特殊的工具,尤其是對設計 修復 Outlook 後多個可能的資料 PSTOST 損傷情況, 這是比免費 scanpst 工具更強大.

Outlook 修復和 PST / OST 恢復

Outlook 修復 程式是非常簡單.

它是非常重要的: 請關閉 Microsoft Outlook 如果它啟動. 檢查系統託盤和確保 Outlook 圖示就會消失,它不能訪問源 OST / PST 檔. 如果你想要恢復或轉換 OST / PST 檔放到網路, 請讓它的本機複本和處理的檔副本. 它永遠是好主意,使您的來源資料的備份副本.

  1. 下載 Outlook Recovery Wizard 工具, 安裝到系統,在 32 位 Outlook 版是安裝、 配置和運行該工具.
  2. 鍵入或選擇 來源 PST (OST). 您可以按 流覽 按鈕,然後定位到該資料夾在哪裡你 PST / OST 檔的位置.
  3. 目標 PST 通過恢復嚮導會自動建議檔路徑和名稱. 它是 建議更改的位置 這不是原始檔案的目錄相同的資料夾. 您可以選擇目的檔案夾使用 流覽 按鈕.返回頁首

    How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST
    輸出檔案的格式設置為 Outlook 2003 年由預設設置,但你可以改變它. 你需要做在種情況下,如果你想要使用收回或轉換 PST 中的檔 Outlook 以前的版本 (2000, 2002).
  4. 如果你想要加快復蘇, 打開特殊的選項,它允許跳過資料預覽階段. 如果啟用此選項,則該程式將讀取並立即預覽保存恢復的資料沒有停頓.

    Turn “;跳過資料預覽頁; 選項 如果不生成輸出檔案. 這個問題可能發生在某些情況下當協力廠商程式 (防病毒工具, 電話連絡人管理器) 或 Outlook 添加在阻止 Outlook 資料結構的訪問. 返回頁首

    How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST

  5. 新聞 下一個 按鈕. Outlook Recovery Wizard 將開始閱讀原始程式碼檔資料. 它將顯示段可以發現和閱讀. 不在這一階段運行 Outlook. 當將完成閱讀階段, 的 Outlook 修復 程式將準備下一步. If the “;skip preview”; 選項處於活動狀態, 下一階段將被自動忽略. 返回頁首

    How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST
  6. 新聞 下一個 按鈕以查看預覽資料. 如果你評價 Outlook Recovery Wizard, 請非常仔細地檢查資料預覽並確保恢復結果滿足你. 返回頁首

    How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST
  7. 新聞 保存 按鈕和 Outlook 恢復嚮導將開始存錢.

現在,您可以打開目標 PST 中的檔 Outlook 使用和組織資料. 開始 MS Outlook, 選擇 | 開放 | Outlook 資料檔案 並流覽到已恢復 PST 檔. 按確定按鈕和恢復的 PST 將作為第二個使用者資料存儲在內部打開 Outlook.

轉換 OSTPST

OSTPST 轉換 可以使用相同執行 Outlook 修復 指令. 你只需要選擇源 OST 檔和恢復過程. It is recommended to run the processing with “;跳過資料預覽頁; 選項打開. 與 Outlook Recovery Wizard 你可以轉換 OST 對的格式 PST, 重新格式化 PSTOST 檔磁碟重組和優化它或轉換的版本 PST 檔.

 ;

How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST?

August 30th, 2012 Atie Uhan

Repair Outlook OST PST files with Outlook Recovery Wizard. Oulook recovery instruction describes how to repair data from damaged PST and OST files and recover Outlook data and convert OST to PST format.

Outlook Import Software Instructions

 

  • Outlook Import – Step by step description of eml to outlook importing procedure or how to move eml and msg files into MS Outlook.
  • Outlook Export – Description of Outlook data extraction procedure, how to export Outlook contacts, emails, calendar, notes, attachments and other items.
  • Outlook Recovery – How to repair damaged OST or PST file, convert OST to PST format.

There are many cases when your Outlook may stop working and start asking you to repair Outlook PST file using scanpst.exe (scanost.exe fro OST files) tool. The power failure and file system error can make OST or PST file unusable. After trying the scanpst utility you will be surprised that your recovered file is truncated to 2Gb and a lot of information missed. So it is better to use special tool which designed especially to repair Outlook data after multiple possible PST/OST damage scenarios, which is more powerful than free scanpst tool.

Outlook Repair and PST / OST Recovery

Outlook Repair procedure is very simple.

It is very important: Please close Microsoft Outlook if it is launched. Check the system tray and ensure that Outlook icon disappears and it is not accessing the source OST / PST file. If you would like to recover or convert OST / PST file which is placed to the network, please make the local copy of it and process the file copy. It is always good idea to make a backup copy of your source data.

1. Download Outlook Recovery Wizard tool, install it to the system where 32-bit Outlook edition is installed and configured and run the tool.
2. Type in or select the Source PST (OST) file. You may press Browse button and navigate to the folder where your PST / OST file is located.
3. Target PST file path and name will be suggested automatically by the Recovery Wizard. It is recommended to change the location to the folder which is not the same as the directory of the source file. You may select the target folder using the Browse button.Top

How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST

The output file format is set as Outlook 2003 by default but you can change it. You need to do it in case if you want to use the recovered / converted PST file in Outlook of previous version (2000, 2002).

4. If you would like to speed up the recovery, turn on the special option which allows to skip the data preview stage. If this option is enabled the program will read and immediately save the recovered data without pause on preview.

Turn “Skip data preview page” option ON if the output file is not generated. The problem may happen in some cases when the third party program (antivirus tool, phone contact manager) or Outlook add-in are blocking access to the Outlook data structure.

Top
How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST

5. Press Next button. Outlook Recovery Wizard will start reading the source file data. It will display the segments which can be found and read. Please do not run Outlook at this stage. When the reading stage will be finished, the Outlook Repair program will be ready to go next. If the “skip preview” option is active, the next stage will be ignored automatically. Top

How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST

6. Press Next button to see the data preview. If you evaluate the Outlook Recovery Wizard, please inspect the data preview very carefully and make sure that the recovery result is satisfied for you. Top

How to Repair Outlook and Convert OST to PST

7. Press Save button and Outlook Recovery Wizard will start saving.

Now you may open target PST file in Outlook to use and organize data. Start MS Outlook, select File | Open | Outlook Data File and browse to the recovered PST file. Press OK button and recovered PST will be opened as the second User Data Storage inside Outlook.

Convert OST to PST

OST to PST Conversion can be performed using the same Outlook Repair instruction. You just need to select the source OST file and process the recovery. It is recommended to run the processing with “Skip data preview page” option turned ON. With Outlook Recovery Wizard you may convert OST format to PST, reformat the PST or OST file to defragment and optimize it or convert the version of the PST file.

More Instructions:

  1  

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web