最聰明的, 最有效的解決方案,為導入的, 匯出和恢復了所有您的 Outlook 郵件資料.

Outlook 匯出, Outlook 備份

出口 Outlook 電子郵件聯繫任務過程描述. 瞭解如何從中提取資料 Outlook 設定檔或 PST 檔使用 Outlook Export Wizard 實用程式. 該工具出口 Outlook 將多個資料 EML, MSG, VCF 檔.

Outlook 導入軟體說明

  • Outlook 導入 ; 一步一步的描述 emloutlook 導入過程或如何移動 emlmsg 到檔 MS Outlook.
  • Outlook 出口 ; 描述 Outlook 資料提取程式, 如何匯出 Outlook 連絡人, 電子郵件, 日曆, 備註, 附件和其他專案.
  • Outlook 恢復 ; 如何修復損壞的 OSTPST 檔, 轉換 OSTPST 格式.

Outlook 出口

Outlook Export Wizard 可以説明你 備份 Outlook 電子郵件, 連絡人, 備註, 日曆和其他專案,單個檔的可用格式. 與 Outlook 電子郵件提取 你可能 匯出電子郵件TXT, EML, MSG, HTML 格式. 它很容易 備份電子郵件 資料和它在另一個電子郵件用戶端的使用.

  1. 下載 Outlook Export Wizard 並安裝它.
  2. 定義您想要使用匯出的源 Outlook 資料. 預設值 Outlook 預設情況下選擇設定檔, 它允許當前使用者設定檔將 Outlook 資料匯出. 作為選擇, you may select the option “;使用外部 PST; 並指定完整的路徑和 PST 檔案名稱. 您可以按一下瀏覽按鈕並選擇檔位置和 PST 使用標準打開對話方塊的名稱.
  3. 指定的目的檔案夾. Outlook Export Wizard 將使用值來創建子資料夾匯出和保存提取電子郵件和其他 Outlook 資料. 也是為您提供便利的瀏覽按鈕.
  4. 接下來你可能設置的格式匯出的所有專案或單獨自訂每個資料類型的格式. 如果未選中自訂選項的所有資料將被都匯出到檔的格式,在下拉清單中定義. 預設情況下它是 Outlook .MSG 格式. 返回頁首How to export and backup outlook data
  5. 新聞 下一個 按鈕轉到下一步. 返回頁首How to export and backup outlook data
  6. 那裡你可能微調 Outlook 出口. 第一個選項允許您啟用或禁用子資料夾創建. 如果該選項是關閉, 匯出的檔將保存到輸出檔案夾中沒有子資料夾創建 (所有在一個目錄中). 另外, 如果已打開自訂輸出格式選項, 您可以為每個指定的輸出資料格式 Outlook 資料類型. 最初它被配置的預設值.
  7. 新聞 下一個 按鈕開始出口 Outlook 資料. 返回頁首

How to export and backup outlook data

Outlook Export Wizard 將保存資料根據已定義的選項.

Outlook 備份

Outlook 資料的備份只是. 提取 Outlook 可以存檔和用作備份資料. 如果你想要恢復保存的資料 (導入到 Outlook) 您可以使用稱為的另一種解決方案 Outlook Import Wizard.

 ;

Outlook export, Outlook backup

August 30th, 2012 Atie Uhan

Exporting Outlook Email Contact Task Procedure Description. Learn how to extract data from Outlook profile or PST file using Outlook Export Wizard utility. The tool exports Outlook data to multiple EML, MSG, VCF files.

Outlook Import Software Instructions

 

  • Outlook Import – Step by step description of eml to outlook importing procedure or how to move eml and msg files into MS Outlook.
  • Outlook Export – Description of Outlook data extraction procedure, how to export Outlook contacts, emails, calendar, notes, attachments and other items.
  • Outlook Recovery – How to repair damaged OST or PST file, convert OST to PST format.

Outlook Export

Outlook Export Wizard can help you to backup outlook emails, contacts, notes, calendar and other items to individual files of the available format. With Outlook email extractor you may export emails to TXT, EML, MSG, HTML formats. It is easy to backup email data and use it in another email clients.

1. Download Outlook Export Wizard and install it.
2. Define the source which you want to use for exporting Outlook data. The Default Outlook Profile is selected by default, it allows to export the Outlook data of the current user profile. As alternative, you may select the option “Use External PST File” and specify the full path and PST file name. You may click the browse button and choose the file location and PST name using standard open dialog.
3. Specify the target folder. Outlook Export Wizard will use that value to create exported subfolders and save extracted emails and other Outlook data. There is also the browse button for your convenience.
4. Next you may set the format for all exported items or customize the format for each data type individually. If the custom option is not selected all data will be exported to files of the format which is defined in the drop box. By default it is Outlook .MSG format. Top

How to export and backup outlook data

5. Press Next button to go to the next step. Top

How to export and backup outlook data

6. There you may fine tune the Outlook export. First option allows you to enable or disable the subfolders creation. If the option is OFF, exported files will be saved to the output folder without subfolders creation (all in one directory). Additionally, if the custom output format option has been turned ON, you may specify the output data format for each Outlook data type. Initially it is configured by default values.

7. Press Next button to start export of the Outlook data. Top

How to export and backup outlook data

Outlook Export Wizard will save data in accordance with defined options.

Outlook Backup

Outlook data backup is simply. Extracted Outlook data can be archived and used as backup. If you would like to restore saved data (import to Outlook) you may use another solution called Outlook Import Wizard.

More Instructions:

  1  

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web