أذكى, الحلول الأكثر فعالية لاستيراد, المصدرة واسترداد كافة البيانات بريد Outlook الخاص بك.

توقعات التصدير, توقعات النسخ الاحتياطي

تصدير Outlook البريد الإلكتروني الاتصال الداخلي وصف المهمة. تعلم كيفية استخراج البيانات من Outlook البيانات الشخصية أو PST ملف باستخدام Outlook Export Wizard خدمة. الصادرات أداة Outlook بيانات متعددة EML, MSG, VCF الملفات.

Outlook استيراد التعليمات برمجية

  • Outlook استيراد ; خطوة بخطوة وصف eml إلى outlook استيراد الداخلي أو كيفية نقل eml و msg الملفات إلى MS Outlook.
  • Outlook تصدير ; وصف Outlook إجراء استخراج البيانات, كيفية تصدير Outlook جهات الاتصال, رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, التقويم, وتلاحظ, المرفقات وغيرها من البنود.
  • Outlook الانتعاش ; كيفية إصلاح التالفة OST أو PST الملف, تحويل OST إلى PST تنسيق.

Outlook تصدير

Outlook Export Wizard يمكن أن تساعدك على دعم Outlook رسائل البريد الإلكتروني, جهات الاتصال, وتلاحظ, التقويم وعناصر أخرى للملفات الفردية لتنسيق متوفر. مع Outlook البريد الإلكتروني النازع you may تصدير رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى TXT, EML, MSG, HTML تنسيقات. فمن السهل أن البريد الإلكتروني احتياطية data and use it in another email clients.

  1. تحميل Outlook Export Wizard وتثبيته.
  2. تحديد المصدر الذي تريد استخدامه لتصدير Outlook البيانات. شكل افتراضي Outlook يتم تحديد الشخصية بشكل افتراضي, أنها تسمح بتصدير بيانات Outlook من التشكيل الجانبي للمستخدم الحالي. بديل, you may select the option “;استخدام خارجي PST الملف; وتحديد المسار الكامل و PST اسم الملف. يمكنك النقر فوق الزر استعراض واختيار موقع الملف و PST اسم باستخدام الحوار المفتوح القياسية.
  3. تحديد المجلد الهدف. Outlook Export Wizard وسوف تستخدم هذه القيمة إلى إنشاء مجلدات فرعية تصدير وحفظ رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستخرجة وغيرها Outlook البيانات. وهناك أيضا زر استعراض لراحتك.
  4. التالي قد تعيين تنسيق لجميع السلع المصدرة أو تخصيص تنسيق لكل نوع من أنواع البيانات بشكل فردي. إذا لم يتم تحديد الخيار مخصص سيتم تصدير جميع البيانات إلى ملفات من الشكل الذي يتم تعريفه في مربع القائمة. افتراضيا هو Outlook .MSG تنسيق. أعلىHow to export and backup outlook data
  5. الصحافة القادم زر للذهاب إلى الخطوة التالية. أعلىHow to export and backup outlook data
  6. هناك قد دفع غرامة تصل قيمتها إلى Outlook تصدير. الخيار الأول يسمح لك لتمكين أو تعطيل إنشاء المجلدات الفرعية. إذا كان الخيار هو OFF, سيتم حفظ الملفات المصدرة إلى المجلد الإخراج دون إنشاء المجلدات الفرعية (كل ذلك في دليل واحد). بالإضافة إلى, إذا تم تشغيل خيار تنسيق الإخراج مخصصة على, قد تحدد شكل بيانات الناتج لكل Outlook نوع البيانات. في البداية تم تكوينه من القيم الافتراضية.
  7. الصحافة القادم زر لبدء تصدير Outlook البيانات. أعلى

How to export and backup outlook data

Outlook Export Wizard سيوفر البيانات وفقا للخيارات محددة.

Outlook دعم

Outlook النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات هو ببساطة. استخراج Outlook البيانات التي يمكن حفظها واستخدام النسخ الاحتياطي. إذا كنت ترغب في استعادة البيانات المحفوظة (استيراد ل Outlook) يمكنك استخدام حل آخر يسمى Outlook Import Wizard.

 ;

Outlook export, Outlook backup

August 30th, 2012 Atie Uhan

Exporting Outlook Email Contact Task Procedure Description. Learn how to extract data from Outlook profile or PST file using Outlook Export Wizard utility. The tool exports Outlook data to multiple EML, MSG, VCF files.

Outlook Import Software Instructions

 

  • Outlook Import – Step by step description of eml to outlook importing procedure or how to move eml and msg files into MS Outlook.
  • Outlook Export – Description of Outlook data extraction procedure, how to export Outlook contacts, emails, calendar, notes, attachments and other items.
  • Outlook Recovery – How to repair damaged OST or PST file, convert OST to PST format.

Outlook Export

Outlook Export Wizard can help you to backup outlook emails, contacts, notes, calendar and other items to individual files of the available format. With Outlook email extractor you may export emails to TXT, EML, MSG, HTML formats. It is easy to backup email data and use it in another email clients.

1. Download Outlook Export Wizard and install it.
2. Define the source which you want to use for exporting Outlook data. The Default Outlook Profile is selected by default, it allows to export the Outlook data of the current user profile. As alternative, you may select the option “Use External PST File” and specify the full path and PST file name. You may click the browse button and choose the file location and PST name using standard open dialog.
3. Specify the target folder. Outlook Export Wizard will use that value to create exported subfolders and save extracted emails and other Outlook data. There is also the browse button for your convenience.
4. Next you may set the format for all exported items or customize the format for each data type individually. If the custom option is not selected all data will be exported to files of the format which is defined in the drop box. By default it is Outlook .MSG format. Top

How to export and backup outlook data

5. Press Next button to go to the next step. Top

How to export and backup outlook data

6. There you may fine tune the Outlook export. First option allows you to enable or disable the subfolders creation. If the option is OFF, exported files will be saved to the output folder without subfolders creation (all in one directory). Additionally, if the custom output format option has been turned ON, you may specify the output data format for each Outlook data type. Initially it is configured by default values.

7. Press Next button to start export of the Outlook data. Top

How to export and backup outlook data

Outlook Export Wizard will save data in accordance with defined options.

Outlook Backup

Outlook data backup is simply. Extracted Outlook data can be archived and used as backup. If you would like to restore saved data (import to Outlook) you may use another solution called Outlook Import Wizard.

More Instructions:

  1  

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web