最聰明的, 最有效的解決方案,為導入的, 匯出和恢復了所有您的 Outlook 郵件資料.

導入 EML 到 PST 與 Outlook 導入嚮導

導入 EML 到 PST 與 Outlook 導入嚮導

Outlook 導入嚮導 就是你正在尋找的一切 EML 到 PST 導入 程式: 簡單, 直觀, 高效, 快速和提供堅如磐石的功能以合理的價格. 這真棒 導入 EML 到 PST 應用程式允許您導入電子郵件中保存。EML, .EMLX 和。MSG 格式從其他電子郵件用戶端到你的碩士學位 Outlook 設定檔PST 檔. 在本質上, Outlook 導入嚮導 作為功能 味精到 psteml 的到 pst 轉換器 與快速內置模組為源消息的主要完整性檢查.

Import EML to PST, Convert EML to PST - All in One Tool導入 eml 到 pst 軟體使您可以導入電子郵件帶有附件,甚至 將任何類型的檔導入到 Outlook. 在後者的情況下, 檔將添加到 Outlook 作為獨立附件, 可用於備份重要的檔或將它們存儲在 Outlook 為快速一鍵式訪問和共用. 如果您要導入 Outlook 本身支援的檔, 如 EML, VCF, 味精, iCL 和其他, 他們將自動轉換為相應的 Outlook 物件或記錄.
最突出的特徵之一 Outlook 導入嚮導 完全是它的能力 保留資料夾子資料夾結構 為無縫, 徹底分頻器與很少或沒有遷移後郵箱管理所需的時間. 此功能也是非常便於回 Outlook 導入電子郵件備份, since you don’;不需要關心再失資料夾.

下載為 Windows 32/64 位 購買許可證代碼線上

作為額外的獎勵, 我們給你免費的 mbox eml 轉換器所以你可以從中提取電子郵件 *.mbox 檔的未來 導入到 Outlook 的 eml.


Outlook Import Wizard tool for eml to pst conversion and eml to pst importOutlook 導入嚮導 是最全面、 功能的解決方案之一 導入 eml 到 pst 類型提供空前的易用性 電子郵件轉換 為任何人, 從完整的新手到高級使用者. 該程式具有絕對沒有問題 將 Mac 和 Unix 轉換 已編碼的電子郵件, 提供了自動化機制為免麻煩一堆 批量轉換 電子郵件存檔到多個 PST 檔, 並且帶有過濾功能來縮小您的日期的檔選擇一個靈活的系統, 檔案大小和附件的存在.

Outlook 導入嚮導 已創建所有主要版本的 Microsoft Outlook 上班手牽手, 包括其 64 位版. 其直觀的使用者介面已被譯成 11 種語言,是如此的簡單,你只需要幾分鐘,讓自己熟悉的軟體!

EML 到 PST 導入工具的主要特點:

  • 閃電般快速導入到 Microsoft Office Outlook 的 EML 和味精電子郵件檔
  • 批量處理模式允許向 將電子郵件轉換為多個 PST
  • 到 Outlook 資料夾和子資料夾的資料夾和子資料夾在您的硬碟磁碟機上的自動轉換
  • 將導入到受密碼保護的 PST 檔
  • 電子郵件遷移通過 EML 的完美(X) 或 MSG 格式
  • 創建時間戳記子系列連續導入會話以防止覆蓋
  • EML 檔到導入 預設的 Outlook 設定檔, 一個 孤立的 PST 檔新創建的 PST
  • 按大小篩選的原始檔案, 在場的附件, 日期創作及其他參數
  • 啟用或禁用的子資料夾創建的可能性
  • MSG 檔保存在 RFC 822 格式的支援
  • 預處理選項保存從 Unix 和 Mac 電腦的電子郵件
  • Mac OS X 的支援。EMLX 格式
  • 支援的 Unicode PST 檔 (在大小超過 4 GB)
  • 對味精的內置 EML, EML 電子郵件轉換器味精
  • EML 檔轉換成 rtf 格式, 味精, PST, HTML, TXT 格式
  • 多語言圖形化使用者介面: 英語, 德語, 法語, 俄語, 義大利文, 西班牙文, 葡萄牙文, 荷蘭文, 瑞典文, 丹麥文, 日語
  • 導入到 Outlook VCF 連絡人 (VCF 到 PST)
  • 導入到 Outlook 的 TNEF 格式 DAT 檔
  • 對 Microsoft Outlook 的任何格式的檔導入

EML to PST Converter and Import EML to PST utilityOutlook 導入嚮導 是最終 Outlook 導入工具 提供有關與導入到 Outlook 電子郵件幾乎每一個可以想像功能, 使用它作為所有其他電子郵件用戶端和 Outlook 之間的橋樑, 執行交叉轉換的許多格式的電子郵件檔和使用 Outlook 作為存儲為最有價值或經常使用的檔.

如果您需要將您的電子郵件導入到 Outlook 多功能一體工具, you won’;不需要什麼但 Outlook 導入嚮導, 所以來吧, grab its trial version 馬上!

 ;

Home > Products > Import EML to PST with Outlook Import Wizard

Import EML to PST with Outlook Import Wizard

May 31st, 2012 Atie Uhan

Outlook Import Wizard is everything you are looking for in an EML to PST import program: simple, intuitive, efficient, fast and offering rock-solid functionality for an affordable price. This awesome import EML to PST application allows you to import emails saved in .EML, .EMLX and .MSG formats from other email clients into your MS Outlook profile or a PST file. In essence, Outlook Import Wizard functions as an msg to pst to eml to pst converter with a fast built-in module for the primary integrity check of source messages.

Import EML to PST, Convert EML to PST - All in One ToolThe import eml to pst software enables you to import email messages with attachments and even import files of any type to Outlook. In the latter case, files will be added to Outlook as standalone attachments, which may be used for backing up important documents or storing them in Outlook for fast one-click access and sharing. If you are importing files that are natively supported by Outlook, such as EML, VCF, MSG, iCL and others, they will be converted into corresponding Outlook objects or records automatically.
One of the most prominent features of Outlook Import Wizard is its ability to completely preserve the folder and subfolder structure for seamless, thorough crossovers with little to no time required for post-migration mailbox management. This feature also comes in extremely handy for importing email backups back to Outlook, since you don’t need to care about mismatching folders anymore.

free_download Purchase Outlook Import tool online

As an added bonus, we give you a free mbox to eml convertor so you can extract emails from *.mbox files for future importing eml to Outlook.


Outlook Import Wizard tool for eml to pst conversion and eml to pst importOutlook Import Wizard is one of the most comprehensive and functional solutions of import eml to pst type offering unprecedented ease of email conversion for anyone, from complete novices to advanced users. The program has absolutely no problems converting Mac and Unix encoded emails, provides a bunch of automation mechanisms for hassle-free batch conversion of email archives to multiple PST files, and comes with a flexible system of filters for narrowing your file selection by date, file size and presence of attachments.

The Outlook Import Wizard has been created to work hand in hand with all major versions of Microsoft Outlook, including its 64-bit edition. Its intuitive user interface has been translated into 11 languages and is so simple that you will only need a few minutes to familiarize yourself with the software!

KEY FEATURES OF EML TO PST IMPORT TOOL:

  • Lightning-fast import of EML and MSG email files to Microsoft Office Outlook
  • Batch processing mode allows to convert emails to multiple PST files
  • Automatic conversion of folders and subfolders on your hard drive into Outlook folders and subfolders
  • Import into password-protected PST files
  • Perfect for email migrations via EML(X) or MSG formats
  • Creation of timestamped subfolders for series of consecutive import sessions to prevent overwriting
  • Import of EML files into the default Outlook profile, an orphaned PST file or a newly-created PST file
  • Source file filtering by size, presence of attachments, date of creation and other parameters
  • Possibility to enable or disable the creation of subfolders
  • Support of MSG files saved in the RFC 822 format
  • Preprocessing option for emails saved from Unix and Mac computers
  • Support of the Mac OS-X .EMLX format
  • Support of Unicode PST files (over 4 GB in size)
  • A built-in EML to MSG, MSG to EML email converter
  • Conversion of EML files to RTF, MSG, PST, HTML, TXT formats
  • Multi-language GUI: English, German, French, Russian, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Japanese
  • Import of VCF contacts into Outlook (VCF to PST)
  • Import of DAT files of the TNEF format to Outlook
  • Import of files of any format to Microsoft Outlook

EML to PST Converter and Import EML to PST utilityOutlook Import Wizard is the ultimate Outlook import tool that offers nearly every conceivable feature related to importing emails to Outlook, using it as a bridge between all other email clients and Outlook, performing cross-conversions of email files of many formats and using Outlook as a storage for the most valuable or frequently used files or documents.

If you need an all-in-one tool for importing your email to Outlook, you won’t need anything but Outlook Import Wizard, so go ahead and grab its trial version right away!

Comments are closed.
WP Socializer Aakash Web